LoveWoo Reviews

4.69 Rating 271 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend LoveWoo
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read LoveWoo Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Most products were very good but dissatisfied with one as the control of the vibrator (Lulu) doesn’t work properly as is intermittent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dave thank you for the review, sorry to hear about your Lulu, please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk we can assist, Thanks The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 year ago
As expected, fast delivery... Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Cole, thank you for your review and we look forward to future orders from you, The Love Woo Team
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website, speedy delivery and alot of different options to choose from. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sam, thank you so much for the review, thank you for your custom and we look forward to any future orders from you. Kind regards The Love Woo Team! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Very impressed with the value and quality of your products. Your customer service was outstanding, thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Miss Whittington, We really appreciate your review, and we are happy we could assist in the process of your order, we hope to see you again soon. Have a lovely Day Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
There was an issue with this order in that one of the items I ordered was out of stock and subsequently discontinued. I was contacted via email, called to discuss the details and was provided with what can only be described as interstellar customer service end-to-end. The toy I purchased is a little on the larger side, but we'll get there in the end. Anticipate my repeat custom.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good Morning, thank you very much for the review, we are pleased we could assist with the order - see you again soon. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
It broke when I put a battery in it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Lucia, We are sorry that your item was not as you expected, if you check your emails we have sent a few to yourself to rectify any issues you may have. If you can respond, we can assist. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Pure rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, i am sorry you have had a bad experience. please contact support@lovewoo.co.uk and i will be able to help
Posted 1 year ago
Great product 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Everything alright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Products were very poor quality had to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We apologise that the item wasn't as expected, we try to ensure the upmost quality at all times. we have refunded, we hope you try us again in the future. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Great products prompted service would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, any recommendations are welcomed, see you again in the future, Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with this item it is exactly the size that it has specified online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
we are pleased you are happy with your items, looking forward to any future orders and thank you for the review. Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and completely uncomplicated. Good information about order status and expected delivery time. The order even arrived the day before expected, despite the fact that it was an order abroad. All in all a really good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Products were delivered fast, Very happy with quality and price of purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review, See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
It was packaged discretely, it arrived before I expected it to, the toy works wonderfully and all in all nothing to complain about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, we hope you visit again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Marko for your review, we look forward to any future orders Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service, 5 delay on my order, they don’t provide you with an international tracking, wont recommend it for anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dear Salma, we are sorry that you didn't receive your item as when you expected, we were at the time experiencing delays due to the pandemic.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt delivery and exactly advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and received three working days after the order with free delivery. No issues for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
Very good products, delivered quickly & discreetly. Will order again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much for your review we are glad you are happy. See you again soon Love Woo
Posted 1 year ago
LoveWoo is rated 4.69 based on 271 reviews