Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 247 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great environment and Dr Daviva is so friendly and professional. First time had a Botox and the results its natural and amazing. Thanks Davina
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Davina Wilson was absolutely amazing, the best surgeon I've ever been to, I've had my lips plumped before but she's 100% the best I've ever gone to. Made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Thank you!!! X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Davina is so professional and reassuring, she really puts one at ease. She is happy to advise but is never pushy-I've had some really great, natural results after treatment from her and I'll be going back to her regularly. Low prices can mean dodgy service but this certainly isn't the case here. I highly recommend this clinic.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Everyone there is absolutely amazing, such kind welcoming staff, made me feel so comfortable. Dr Davina Wilson Is amazing, so friendly and professional and most importantly took her time with me. I got the results I wanted, I'm very pleased. 5* I'd recommend and I'm definitely going back! Thank you once again x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Davina Wilson really looks at your face and helps decide how to make you look better. She is very very good at what she does . I can already see fabulous results
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional and brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Subtle, precise, attentive & professional. I was very pleased with the results & the level of service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I felt very relaxed and confident about the place. Everything was explained and nothing was rushed. The atmosphere was very calm and the people were very kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Davina was so friendly, reassuring and professional. It was my first time having lip fillers, even though I opted for the natural look I was still worried about ending up with the 'duck' look. The day after they swelled up a lot so I phoned Davina for some reassurance and she did just that, I went back to the clinic the following day for some tablets to bring the swelling down. 2 weeks later, I am very happy with my lips. Very natural and subtle which is exactly what I wanted. Thank you Davina, you are a star!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Highly professional, I have complete confidence in Davina.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great experience from my initial enquiry call with a very friendly receptionist, to 6 weeks on from my Botox treatments. I have had Botox before and found it wore off quickly, I explained this to Davina and she made some recommendations and was very reassuring. This time it has lasted much better, I am really happy with the results and would highhly recommend. It is a lovely little clinic, well organised and Davina took time to explain and ensure I got exactly what I wanted,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
With it being my first time, particularly as a guy, I felt slightly apprehensive in going to a beauty clinic. However the whole experience was discreet and relaxed, and most importantly I’m really pleased with the results. Although only subtle changes in the eyes of others, it’s made a big impact on my own self-confidence. Will definitely be returning in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect service in a discreet and relaxing environment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I decided that I would like to try Botox on my forehead and to see if anything could be done for a couple of deep creases down by my chin (I understand this was due to the way that I sleep) I wanted to know if filler would help these lines to be less noticeable. Davina explained the whole process to me, what would work and what would look most natural. The Botox was very straight forward, but the small area of filler was a little uncomfortable and bruised quite a bit – but this was previously explained to me by Davina. It’s now been two weeks, the Botox is fab and the deep creases are no longer there. They haven’t gone completely but it all looks completely natural. I would recommend this lovely lady and the clinic to everyone. – thank you Look Lovely London xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I m happy with the results for Botox and I wait now to see how long will last. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Unbelievable results! Dr Davina is great to talk to very good listener. She definitely knows her stuff. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional service. Dr Wilson took the time to understand and listen to what I wanted. Very happy with result, will be going back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Wilson was very welcoming, she made me feel at ease and spent time discussing what I felt my problem areas were and advised treatment which was best for me. I have had fantastic results and will definitely be returning.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Look Lovely is a gorgeous clinic, relaxing with friendly staff at the onset. Davina was brilliant, I was nervous and she made me feel completely at ease, she was gentle and the to my surprise my filler treatment was painless. I will be going back to her for sure and would highly recommend her. I had had a bad experience with filler before and Davina was attentive and reassuring!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I visited Davina's practice for the third time in 18 months. I decided to go back as I had fillers over a year ago with Davina, these were excellently done! Once again I had a wonderful experience, Davina was able to advise me on the best plan for treatment, the numbing cream (as always) was applied to the discussed areas. Throughout the procedure Davina talked me through everything she was doing, explaining and keeping me very calm and fully informed. The atmosphere in the practice is extremely professional but also very warm and friendly, it is a like visiting lovely glamorous friends. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone considering fillers or botox.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 247 reviews