Look Lovely London Reviews

4.94 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Look Lovely London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 199 8245

Email:

contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:

4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 4th December 2019
Simon hall
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 10th April 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Look Lovely London 5 star review on 14th December 2018
Simon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always a pleasure, all the ladies are lovely and make you feel comfortable! Ladies are always informative and treatments are done to a very high standard. (Botox, lip fillers, carbon laser facial, LED light.)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much felt so comfortable from start to finish
Amazing so happy Look and feel great Thank you so much
Will definitely return
Natalie
Posted 1 year ago
Dr Davina is fantastic at what she does. She listens to you and gives you exactly what you ask for.
I will definitely visit her again. A*
Posted 1 year ago
It was one of the very best places I have been. Christal was amazing.
Posted 1 year ago
I recently attended the clinic and found the whole experience very pleasant. Davina was very reassuring and listened to what I wanted, so she could offer the best treatment to match my needs. The results were fantastic and just what I wanted to achieve. Also the lady on reception was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely go back, and recommend the clinic to my friends.
Posted 1 year ago
I am so amazed by the result of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was so professional and friendly. She made me feel ease with her very detailed explanation. The whole procedure is almost painless. And, the result is remarkable and instant. Many thanks! I definitely come back to this clinic again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second visit to Look Lovely. I absolutely love all the staff there. They’re professional, informative and so warm and friendly. Davina’s Botox is amazing, I can’t recommend her enough!
Posted 1 year ago
I am so happy with the results of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was very professional and, as this was my first time, she took extra time to discuss the treatment process with me and made me feel very at ease.

A beautiful clinic and a very professional and friendly service. I will be back!
Posted 2 years ago
I had the Derma pen treatment which was amazing, Christal was warm & friendly & made me feel really relaxed. They have a range of treatments & the price is very good compared to other clinics in London. Would definitely go back.
Posted 2 years ago
I cannot fault Dr Wilson’s beauty clinic. The care and results of my treatments were truly exceptional. Even, as a veteran of Botox, these are the best....for subtle enhancement and durability. The fact that Dr Wilson is medically qualified is a huge added bonus in my case, and I have a physical impairment and her concern and interest in me, on a personal level, was outstanding. Impressive.

Thank you so much, Davina.
Posted 2 years ago
On Entry I was made to feel comfortable no pressure at all.
d
Davina was very helpful and made me feel relaxed she is very caring and in no time my fillers done.
Overall satisfaction 100%, thank you to Davina and her staff look forward to my next appointment
Posted 2 years ago
Davina and her team always make me feel so welcome - like I’m stepping into someone’s home!

After my first year of being a heavily sleep deprived mum- the tiredness started to really show. After a visit to Davina I felt like myself again with a glow to my skin which have made me feel more energised in itself. I love it (so do others) and I will keep on coming back for my energy boosters. Thanks Davina and everyone at Look Lovely! X
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely staff who really looked after me. The clinic is a gorgeous, calming environment - I could have stayed there all day! Davina is fantastic and had a great instinct for which treatments would suit me. I am THRILLED with the result and look forward to my next appointment.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant new patient experience at Look Lovely London. I was made to feel welcome by the lovely Receptionist who I am sure would put any “nervous newbies” at ease. The equally lovely Dr Wilson listened to what I was hoping to achieve from my visit and delivered what I asked for. I will certainly be recommending Look Lovely London to my friends as my friend did to me.
Posted 2 years ago
Really happy with my trratment..Extremely warm and a nice advice.Will go back definetely very soon.Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and excellent results 👍🏼
Posted 2 years ago
Dr Davina is the master of Botox and Christal does the most amazing facials . I cannot recommend them both enough
Posted 2 years ago
I could not have asked for a better service. Davina is simply brilliant at what she does abd she is very professional. She patiently listened to my concerns, came up with solutions, together we discussed shape of my lips and cheeks. The result was beautifull. I highly recommend Davina. I will definatelly go back again. Karina
Posted 2 years ago
I had a micro needling today with Christal and really appreciated how thorough she was. Many practitioners only spend 20 minutes but she really examined my skin and saw that my scars needed a deeper treatment so she spent a FULL HOUR doing the whole face and I'm certain i'll have the best results from her, she's so experienced. My friend had perfect botox there before Christmas too so I can say that both Christal and Dr Davina are experts in their fields. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
A great welcome; listened to; professional treatment; great results from Dr Davina. I will definitely be back.
Posted 2 years ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.94 based on 254 reviews