Look Lovely London Reviews

4.93 Rating 240 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Look Lovely London
Visit Website

Phone:
0203 199 8245

Email:
contact@looklovelylondon.co.uk

Location:
4 Wellington Road, St John's Wood

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Look Lovely London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"A very personal, friendly clinic. I was put at ease from the first visit. I would recommend Without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Comfortable and welcoming reception area. Davina was incredibly down to earth, professional and informative , and put me, as a Botox first timer, at my ease. I will be back!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing treatment with a very experienced doctor. Always gives sensible advice as to what her recommendations would be and works with me to achieve the look I want. Always feel listened to and have amazing outcomes. Would highly recommend Dr Wilson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Everyone was very lovely and welcoming. Davina was excellent and achieved the exact look I was after. Brilliant and friendly experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE VERY PATIENT, INFORMATIVE AND SUPPORTIVE" A wonderful service... I look and feel amazing.. Thank you so much Look Lovely London."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very professional. I already recommend to all my friends and family. Davina is fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always a pleasure, all the ladies are lovely and make you feel comfortable! Ladies are always informative and treatments are done to a very high standard. (Botox, lip fillers, carbon laser facial, LED light.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you so much felt so comfortable from start to finish Amazing so happy Look and feel great Thank you so much Will definitely return Natalie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Dr Davina is fantastic at what she does. She listens to you and gives you exactly what you ask for. I will definitely visit her again. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was one of the very best places I have been. Christal was amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently attended the clinic and found the whole experience very pleasant. Davina was very reassuring and listened to what I wanted, so she could offer the best treatment to match my needs. The results were fantastic and just what I wanted to achieve. Also the lady on reception was very friendly and welcoming. I will definitely go back, and recommend the clinic to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so amazed by the result of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was so professional and friendly. She made me feel ease with her very detailed explanation. The whole procedure is almost painless. And, the result is remarkable and instant. Many thanks! I definitely come back to this clinic again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is my second visit to Look Lovely. I absolutely love all the staff there. They’re professional, informative and so warm and friendly. Davina’s Botox is amazing, I can’t recommend her enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I am so happy with the results of my treatment. Dr. Davina Wilson was very professional and, as this was my first time, she took extra time to discuss the treatment process with me and made me feel very at ease. A beautiful clinic and a very professional and friendly service. I will be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had the Derma pen treatment which was amazing, Christal was warm & friendly & made me feel really relaxed. They have a range of treatments & the price is very good compared to other clinics in London. Would definitely go back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I cannot fault Dr Wilson’s beauty clinic. The care and results of my treatments were truly exceptional. Even, as a veteran of Botox, these are the best....for subtle enhancement and durability. The fact that Dr Wilson is medically qualified is a huge added bonus in my case, and I have a physical impairment and her concern and interest in me, on a personal level, was outstanding. Impressive. Thank you so much, Davina."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On Entry I was made to feel comfortable no pressure at all. d Davina was very helpful and made me feel relaxed she is very caring and in no time my fillers done. Overall satisfaction 100%, thank you to Davina and her staff look forward to my next appointment"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Davina and her team always make me feel so welcome - like I’m stepping into someone’s home! After my first year of being a heavily sleep deprived mum- the tiredness started to really show. After a visit to Davina I felt like myself again with a glow to my skin which have made me feel more energised in itself. I love it (so do others) and I will keep on coming back for my energy boosters. Thanks Davina and everyone at Look Lovely! X"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely staff who really looked after me. The clinic is a gorgeous, calming environment - I could have stayed there all day! Davina is fantastic and had a great instinct for which treatments would suit me. I am THRILLED with the result and look forward to my next appointment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very pleasant new patient experience at Look Lovely London. I was made to feel welcome by the lovely Receptionist who I am sure would put any “nervous newbies” at ease. The equally lovely Dr Wilson listened to what I was hoping to achieve from my visit and delivered what I asked for. I will certainly be recommending Look Lovely London to my friends as my friend did to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Look Lovely London is rated 4.93 based on 240 reviews