Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 316 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quality work. friendly locksmith. highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Victor attended our property fixing and replacing 1 lock. Job looks excellent. Clean. Professional. Friendly
Posted 6 days ago
we are happy with the work.... thanks London Locksmith 24h
Posted 6 days ago
fast and reliable - use them!
Posted 1 week ago
First class service all the way. Andrew was on time and did a wonderful job on my doors. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
just the best.... i used other locksmiths before but non of them compare to these guys 5/5 stars !!!
Posted 1 week ago
Victor was my locksmith. He was friendly and fast. Replaced a faulty lock in a couple of minutes and made some adjustment to the backdoor so it wouldn't stick anymore. Thank you VICTOR!
Posted 1 week ago
Best locksmith service ever!
Posted 1 week ago
Dan helped us with our front door lock. Experienced and friendly. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Top of the line smart locks. Excellent service. Daniel was a Pro.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service. The technician was also friendly and did a great job.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Andrew! Fast and efficient even on a Holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
technician was great.. arrived on time and finished quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victor was wonderful. He was friendly. Had a mask on for covid safety. Cleaned up after the job was done. 5/5 stars
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victor is a lifesaver. He came even late at night to let us back in our home. We LOST all our keys. For safety reasons we replaced the locks also and got new keys and better security.
Posted 2 weeks ago
John was on time and he let us back into our flat in 10 minutes. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
fast and reliable. fixed old lock and replaced a faulty one. same day service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Help came right away. Best locksmith emergency service in London!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Andrew is a brilliant technician, fixed my lock on the same day. Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 316 reviews