Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 307 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Best locksmith service ever!
Posted 1 day ago
Dan helped us with our front door lock. Experienced and friendly. Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Top of the line smart locks. Excellent service. Daniel was a Pro.
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the service.
The technician was also friendly and did a great job.
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks Andrew! Fast and efficient even on a Holiday!
Posted 4 days ago
technician was great.. arrived on time and finished quickly.
Posted 6 days ago
Victor was wonderful. He was friendly. Had a mask on for covid safety. Cleaned up after the job was done. 5/5 stars
Posted 6 days ago
Victor is a lifesaver. He came even late at night to let us back in our home. We LOST all our keys. For safety reasons we replaced the locks also and got new keys and better security.
Posted 1 week ago
John was on time and he let us back into our flat in 10 minutes. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
fast and reliable. fixed old lock and replaced a faulty one. same day service.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Help came right away. Best locksmith emergency service in London!
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew is a brilliant technician, fixed my lock on the same day. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
Victor was great. Fast and courteous! A lifesaver!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best in London.
Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victor was absolutely awesome! Met me right next to work, fixed my faulty lock in a matter of minutes. Super kind and fair, highly recommend! A++ business!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I used Emergency London Locksmith 24H a couple of days ago because I had such a great experience with Andrew three years ago, and I had another great experience with Daniel my most recent locksmith. I called in the afternoon with no emergency, just wanted to get high security locks for my new place. Daniel came by that same day and when it was convenient for me, changed locks on two tricky old doors, and did great work at a very reasonable price. Totally professional in every way, and a really nice guy!
Posted 3 weeks ago
John was great. Thanks for the quick help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Called them asking for a quote yesterday got a great price and booked today to get a lock replaced. Great people, great service would recommend to everybody.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 307 reviews