Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.97 Rating 366 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dani was super fast in getting us back inside and fixing the faulty lock. Thank you so much.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very efficient and quick, got back inside in less than 10 minutes.
Posted 6 hours ago
Lock supplied and fitted. Great service.
Posted 13 hours ago
The very best in London. 5 stars for Victor
Posted 2 days ago
5 stars for Victor a wonderful person and a professional locksmith all done on the same day
Posted 2 days ago
John was a great, fast and friendly. Fixed my back door lock and replaced my faulty garage door lock. Excellent
Posted 2 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THANKS LONDON LOCKSMITH
Posted 3 days ago
Made a silly mistake and i got locked outside. Googled around and found London Locksmith 24/7 and gave them a call. John arrived in 20 minutes he was really friendly and professional, got the door opened in a couple of minutes.
Posted 3 days ago
quick and efficient professional and affordable thank you London Locksmith
Posted 5 days ago
Victor was very helpful. Excellent service.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and skilled locksmith .. thank you so much.
Posted 5 days ago
Emergency call out over a bank holiday weekend. Door had dropped so that it was impossible to lock. Victor was out here in less than 30 mins, appraised the situation, didn’t try to sell me stuff I didn’t need and got on with easing the locks. The cost of the work was more than fair and I had the impression that, as a small local company, they really appreciated my business. This is the second time that I have used them and I will carry on doing so.
Posted 6 days ago
lifesaver.... Dani was great! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew was very professional, quick and clean. Everything I needed changing got done in no time at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew fixed our locks and made a couple of adjustments to the door. All works great now
Posted 1 week ago
Victor helped with our lock issues, real pro and a charming fellow. Recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
We received excellent service from Andrew. Professional and with a smile on his face. Will recommend him to friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
The communication was excellent and the price is unbeatable. I recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew from London Locksmiths 24h was brilliant. Very polite and helpful. Great job! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Locksmith was really great, prompt, assessed the issue really quickly and made the alterations with minimum fuss. Price was really good too, would happily recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.97 based on 366 reviews