Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.99 Rating 261 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Andrew was on time. Unlocked the door for me and fixed a broken window lock also. That's what I call Locksmith service.
Posted 1 day ago
Good service. 5 stars. Premium quality locks.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was ok. Work looks good. 4/5 stars.
Posted 1 day ago
I just want to leave a review because I had such courteous and friendly service today from this company and the technician was DAN and he exceeded my expectations by helping me fix a lock on my front door.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service provided by Victor!
Posted 1 day ago
Daniel provided exceptional service. I couldn't rate anyone higher. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
The five stars earned by this business are real. Professional and Friendly!
Posted 3 days ago
Good service. Didn't had the locks I needed with him but he went out and got them.
Thank you Victor.
Posted 6 days ago
Andrew is an absolute professional!! I called him to assist my mom, whom was locked out. He got to her in 25 minutes time and unlocked the door in less than 2 minutes.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 6 days ago
Dan was very punctual and helpful. He arrived exactly on time and did the job in a professional manner.
Posted 6 days ago
Victor is the man! He knows his stuff, he is professional, friendly and surely knows how to get the job done!
Posted 6 days ago
They did a brilliant job on my front and back lock. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Real emergency service! Thank you for your fast response! You and your team are the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
Victor is an absolute professional!! I called him to assist my mom, whom was locked out. He got to her in 15 minutes time and unlocked the door in less than 2 minutes.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Andrew came within minutes and got it all resolved fast. All you need, quick and easy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5 star locksmith service. Emergency or not. They are the best.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real emergency service.. i was back in my home in 30 minutes.
Thank you !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victor provided exceptional service. Quick prompt professional fair - all delivered with a fantastic attitude. I couldn't rate anyone higher. He was the best
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.99 based on 261 reviews