Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 336 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service. Here in 20 minutes, showed us a range of locks different brands and security levels and did the job in less than 10. Superb!
Posted 19 hours ago
Affordable emergency service. 5 stars for Andrew.
Posted 23 hours ago
Really friendly and helpful!
Posted 23 hours ago
An amazing experience with Sergio. Did a great job on my new locks - they look lovely. Thank you so much.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt and professional. Needed locks replaced asap. All sorted under 40 minutes. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
5 star emergency locksmith service!
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing experience. Great customer service. Skilled locksmith.
Posted 2 days ago
Closed the door behind me with the keys inside.... I called and Victor came shortly after and let me back in. Recommend !!
Posted 2 days ago
First class service. Was quick to arrive on a Saturday night. Did the job in 15 minutes. Can't recommend enough
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and friendly. All sorted in the same day. Brilliant!
Posted 2 days ago
Recommended. Andrew got the job done right. TY
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. John was great today. Fixed my UPVC door locking system. Recommended.
Posted 4 days ago
I urgently needed a locksmith to sort out my lock as it was not lining up with the latch. I looked online at other locksmith companies but these guys provided a reasonable quote over the phone. As soon as I called them, they said to send a video of my issue so they could see. Such a great idea. Straight after that they were at my house within 20 minutes. The guy came round, very polite, quick and efficient. And he cleaned the area as well once finished. The lock and latch working perfectly now. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their locks and latches sorting out. I will be definitely using them again. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 days ago
Highly recommended. They arrived in 20 minutes. Job done in 5. Excellent.
Posted 4 days ago
fast service. new locks work superbly. recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
John was amazing. He got me inside my room in under 5 minute. Excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Solid Service. Recommended. Andrew is the best!
Posted 1 week ago
John is the best. Any lock troubles and he is your man. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Seriously the best locksmith service in London. Fast and affordable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Real professional service. Fast arrival and fair priced. Recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 336 reviews