Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.96 Rating 402 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just what you need if you get locked out.. forget or lost your keys.... excellent service. Thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Absolute scam. Do not under any circumstance use these people as they will charge excessive amounts of money, and exploit those in vulnerable positions.
Posted 2 months ago
Technician was friendly and fast. All my lock problems were sorted the same day. Excellent service. Thank you !
Posted 2 months ago
Skilled and professional team. I really enjoyed working with them and will do in the near future also.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent professional workmanship.
Posted 2 months ago
The technician was friendly and clearly an expert. Perfection with 100% satisfaction. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Here in 20 minutes, showed us a range of locks different brands and security levels and did the job in less than 10. Superb!
Posted 2 months ago
Affordable emergency service. 5 stars for Andrew.
Posted 2 months ago
Really friendly and helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
An amazing experience with Sergio. Did a great job on my new locks - they look lovely. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and professional. Needed locks replaced asap. All sorted under 40 minutes. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
5 star emergency locksmith service!
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing experience. Great customer service. Skilled locksmith.
Posted 2 months ago
Closed the door behind me with the keys inside.... I called and Victor came shortly after and let me back in. Recommend !!
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Was quick to arrive on a Saturday night. Did the job in 15 minutes. Can't recommend enough
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and friendly. All sorted in the same day. Brilliant!
Posted 2 months ago
Recommended. Andrew got the job done right. TY
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. John was great today. Fixed my UPVC door locking system. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I urgently needed a locksmith to sort out my lock as it was not lining up with the latch. I looked online at other locksmith companies but these guys provided a reasonable quote over the phone. As soon as I called them, they said to send a video of my issue so they could see. Such a great idea. Straight after that they were at my house within 20 minutes. The guy came round, very polite, quick and efficient. And he cleaned the area as well once finished. The lock and latch working perfectly now. I would recommend this company to anyone who needs their locks and latches sorting out. I will be definitely using them again. Thank you so much.
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. They arrived in 20 minutes. Job done in 5. Excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.96 based on 402 reviews