Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 308 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Real emergency service! Thank you for your fast response! You and your team are the best!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
Victor is an absolute professional!! I called him to assist my mom, whom was locked out. He got to her in 15 minutes time and unlocked the door in less than 2 minutes.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Andrew came within minutes and got it all resolved fast. All you need, quick and easy.
Posted 2 months ago
5 star locksmith service. Emergency or not. They are the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Real emergency service.. i was back in my home in 30 minutes.
Thank you !!
Posted 2 months ago
Victor provided exceptional service. Quick prompt professional fair - all delivered with a fantastic attitude. I couldn't rate anyone higher. He was the best
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew was so helpful and professional. He was the most reasonably priced quote out there and was very responsive. He came within 20 minutes, used one of his tools to unlock the door within in seconds!
Posted 2 months ago
Fixed the problem in less than hour. Thanks for the help!
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding! I was in a bind and immediately needed urgent help with a lock at home. Daniel was not only super responsive, but extremely professional and fair.
Thank you so much!
Posted 2 months ago
Victor was great, fast and quick. Really appreciated him coming over quickly to help us with the lock!
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. Great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you! Fast and on time to open a door!
Posted 2 months ago
Super professional, nice, and fast!
Posted 2 months ago
I had my locks switched out because they were getting old. Victor was my service man and he did an awesome job. Would recommend any day of the week.
Posted 2 months ago
Victor was awesome! Polite and super informative and help me to choose the best option for my safety!!! Definitely recommend!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience. Came on time. Dan did a great job on our locks.
Posted 2 months ago
I have used this company before to install a lock for me. They did a great job for a reasonable price. When other tradespeople damaged the lock during unrelated construction months later, they were kind enough to come by and fix the issue. Communication with them is always prompt and easy. I highly recommend them.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient response. Same-day lock-changing at a reasonable price. Great to know that we have a reliable locksmith in the neighborhood!
Posted 2 months ago
Called because I was locked out during cold Friday night -he arrived quickly, priced fairly, and worked just as quickly. Great job, would recommend and use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 308 reviews