Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.94 Rating 447 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Work was carried out in a very efficient manner. Victor went above and beyond by repairing a faulty lock. Thanks for the help!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely exceptional. Victor couldn't been more helpful, diligent and thorough. 5 Stars!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, nice chap! Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and professional. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
John provided a friendly and professional service, fitting 3 new locks. He responded to my texts and explained all the costs, cleaned up afterwards. Will definitely use him again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks a million Victor!! Everything works really well. Thanks the prompt service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are the best!!! 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
good job. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Had a technician over at my place last week. Friendly guy, helped out with a couple of lock problems around the house. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with Andrew and the way he solved all our problems. Super guy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service !!!!!! Highly recommended. Chan.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
best emergency service! got my locks changed and extra copies made. excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jack was amazing... Arrived 10 minutes after I called... He is a very friendly person and knows his stuff. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Extremely reasonable priced. Happy to recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you John for the fast response. Helpful and affordable. 5 Star service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Forgot the keys inside. Called and booked a locksmith. Jack was quick to arrived and even speedier opening my door. Fair priced. Paid by Card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks John for the fast response. Excellent service, professional team. 100% recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Professional emergency service. 5 Stars !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super Fast. EXCELENT QUALITY PRODUCTS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a locksmith over the phone. Availability was same day. Paid by card. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.94 based on 447 reviews