Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

4.98 Rating 315 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Emergency London Locksmith 24H
Read Emergency London Locksmith 24H Reviews

About Emergency London Locksmith 24H:

You need to get inside your apartment, home, or car but you got locked out? We offer the services of professional locksmiths who are capable of getting you out of trouble. Residential, commercial buildings, cars, are all covered by certified technicians.

Visit Website

Phone:

02030020157

Email:

office@londonlocksmith24h.co.uk

Location:

222 Boston Road, London,

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Victor was great. He got us back into the flat in 5 minutes. Expert locksmith.
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel was fast to replace my front door lock. Arrived in 20 minutes after I made the call and job done in under 10. Super fast. Thank you !!!
Posted 1 month ago
4/5 good service. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service!
Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
The field technician Daniel showed up on time, worked quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the help.
Posted 1 month ago
On time and to the point.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Alan. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Victor was Covid friendly (mask and gloves on). Expeditious work. Made sure work was complete before leaving. A little more expensive, but worth it.
Posted 1 month ago
The fastest locksmiths in London!! Thanks for the help!!
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service. Joseph over the phone and Victor on site. Thank you for the help. Will recommend you !
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the fast service! And I was able to pay by card. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Dan came over right away when I locked myself out. He was quick, professional, reasonably priced, and I didn't have to replace the lock! Very grateful for his help in a stressful moment.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent emergency service. Highly recommended !
Posted 1 month ago
Emergency Locksmith service even on Sunday. Fast and reliable.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew was on time. Unlocked the door for me and fixed a broken window lock also. That's what I call Locksmith service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. 5 stars. Premium quality locks.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was ok. Work looks good. 4/5 stars.
Posted 1 month ago
I just want to leave a review because I had such courteous and friendly service today from this company and the technician was DAN and he exceeded my expectations by helping me fix a lock on my front door.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service provided by Victor!
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel provided exceptional service. I couldn't rate anyone higher. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Emergency London Locksmith 24H is rated 4.98 based on 315 reviews