Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews

4.34 Rating 378 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Local Conveyancing Direct
Read Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0147 453

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Conveyancing Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced by a small estate agent in Ladywell in South East London and had second thoughts but I was proved wrong. Definitely, happy I stuck by Conveyancing Direct Lawyers. They were the best I have engaged so far. I will use them again and will not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. If not for the good conveyancing from the team Iam sure that I would have lost this property in Eastbourne. A big thank you to Callum, Vicky, and Susie. All the very best.
Posted 1 year ago
You were quick efficient and gave me plenty of choices. This I found good as it gave me a range of pricing to look at. I will use you again and definitely recommend you to others . Thank you. For the help .
Posted 4 years ago
Got local surveyors quickly with estiomates - exactly what I wanted to see
Posted 4 years ago
You gave a quick response to minimal details needed which, gave us a good choice of surveyors to call and talk about pursuing the job with.
Posted 4 years ago
Received five surveys within hours of requesting, all of which seemed easy to deal with
Posted 4 years ago
Very effective. Had five responses to a simple job request and had two estimates for the work within days. Job completed within two weeks
Posted 4 years ago
It identified a good number of surveyors who covered my local area. The response from all those that I contacted was prompt and indicative of a good service. Will definitely use the website again in the future.
Posted 4 years ago
Got very quick response. Found a Structual engineer the next working day. Had the plans I needed within a week.
Posted 4 years ago
Was fast and efficient
Posted 4 years ago
Found a surveyor who completed request quickly and efficiently
Posted 4 years ago
Laurence Abrahams is highly professional, diligent and goes that extra mile. After looking at the best part of a dozen Surveying companies around, Laurence over the phone appeared knowledgeable, caring and extremely helpful - not that the others were not, Laurence just oozed confidence, expertise and local knowledge. He certainly did not let us down. His report was extremely detailed, enlightening and highlighted things we had not seen or thought of - even though we had moved house a couple of years before and had gone through this same procedure and 'thought' we knew what to look out for. Laurence is not a 'youngster'; I sincerely think his length of time in the surveying business and the sheer know-how he has built up over the years is totally invaluable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laurance and we will be using him for our next property without a shadow-of-a-doubt.
Posted 4 years ago
I was contacted by several companies within 5 minutes and a quote was accepted. Work carried out the following day and report 24 hours later. Excellent service!
Posted 4 years ago
Efficient and value for money
Posted 4 years ago
Within seconds of contacting the site we received a phone call from one of the EPC surveyors who came out to the property promptly and e-mailed our survey out the next day. We were very pleased with the highly efficient service.
Posted 4 years ago
I used on a Saturday, the response was very fast. Somebody is doing the work on Tuesday.
Posted 4 years ago
I felt that the site gave me good choices, the prices were reasonable and affordable, The service provided by the sales team were very professional. I would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 years ago
found a surveyor the next day
Posted 4 years ago
This site was clear and easy to use. We have contacted one of the surveyors already. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
The surveyor that we are using is Keith Dunford. We have found him to be very knowledgeable, punctual and reliable. He has delivered what he has said that he would do and helped us work out what option would be best on space saving on a small property by providing various plans. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Keith to anyone.
Posted 4 years ago
I received information on surveyors in my area very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Local Conveyancing Direct is rated 4.34 based on 378 reviews