Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews

4.34 Rating 377 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Local Conveyancing Direct

How would you rate Local Conveyancing Direct?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You guys are best"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Visit Website
"Gave me all of the companies in my area that could provide all of the services that I would require and sent them my e-mail address. Only one company could be bothered to answer and enquire as to my requirements."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for your assistance we were able to get in touch and engage a quality surveyor."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You were quick efficient and gave me plenty of choices. This I found good as it gave me a range of pricing to look at. I will use you again and definitely recommend you to others . Thank you. For the help ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got local surveyors quickly with estiomates - exactly what I wanted to see"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You gave a quick response to minimal details needed which, gave us a good choice of surveyors to call and talk about pursuing the job with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy and quick site to use. Quotes came through more or less straight away from many different company's. I choose the one that was in the area i was moving to and who gave me advice and prices. Would use this site again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Received five surveys within hours of requesting, all of which seemed easy to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very easy to use and good mix of local surveyors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very effective. Had five responses to a simple job request and had two estimates for the work within days. Job completed within two weeks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Initial contact made in response to one email, provided details but had no response at all. Made a second attempt, this time through Your Survey Ltd, and had a 'phone call back within a couple of hours. Survey not yet carried out, but am hopeful of a satisfactory outcome."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It identified a good number of surveyors who covered my local area. The response from all those that I contacted was prompt and indicative of a good service. Will definitely use the website again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Got very quick response. Found a Structual engineer the next working day. Had the plans I needed within a week."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I received several replies to my enquiry and so could choose someone local"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The website was easy to use and within a few minutes we had calls and emails from people who could carry out the EPC we required. We chose the one we preferred and the appointment was arranged quickly. The EPC was carried out and sent through the same day! We were very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The majority of provided quote prices which were nothing like those given by the companies once followed up with calls to confirm the details. Couldnt recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleased with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found a surveyor who completed request quickly and efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Laurence Abrahams is highly professional, diligent and goes that extra mile. After looking at the best part of a dozen Surveying companies around, Laurence over the phone appeared knowledgeable, caring and extremely helpful - not that the others were not, Laurence just oozed confidence, expertise and local knowledge. He certainly did not let us down. His report was extremely detailed, enlightening and highlighted things we had not seen or thought of - even though we had moved house a couple of years before and had gone through this same procedure and 'thought' we knew what to look out for. Laurence is not a 'youngster'; I sincerely think his length of time in the surveying business and the sheer know-how he has built up over the years is totally invaluable. I would have no hesitation in recommending Laurance and we will be using him for our next property without a shadow-of-a-doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Local Conveyancing Direct is rated 4.34 based on 377 reviews