Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews

4.34 Rating 378 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Local Conveyancing Direct
Read Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0147 453

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Conveyancing Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Introduced by a small estate agent in Ladywell in South East London and had second thoughts but I was proved wrong. Definitely, happy I stuck by Conveyancing Direct Lawyers. They were the best I have engaged so far. I will use them again and will not hesitate to recommend them to my family and friends. If not for the good conveyancing from the team Iam sure that I would have lost this property in Eastbourne. A big thank you to Callum, Vicky, and Susie. All the very best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
You guys are best
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me all of the companies in my area that could provide all of the services that I would require and sent them my e-mail address. Only one company could be bothered to answer and enquire as to my requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your assistance we were able to get in touch and engage a quality surveyor.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You were quick efficient and gave me plenty of choices. This I found good as it gave me a range of pricing to look at. I will use you again and definitely recommend you to others . Thank you. For the help .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Got local surveyors quickly with estiomates - exactly what I wanted to see
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
You gave a quick response to minimal details needed which, gave us a good choice of surveyors to call and talk about pursuing the job with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy and quick site to use. Quotes came through more or less straight away from many different company's. I choose the one that was in the area i was moving to and who gave me advice and prices. Would use this site again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Received five surveys within hours of requesting, all of which seemed easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to use and good mix of local surveyors
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very effective. Had five responses to a simple job request and had two estimates for the work within days. Job completed within two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Initial contact made in response to one email, provided details but had no response at all. Made a second attempt, this time through Your Survey Ltd, and had a 'phone call back within a couple of hours. Survey not yet carried out, but am hopeful of a satisfactory outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It identified a good number of surveyors who covered my local area. The response from all those that I contacted was prompt and indicative of a good service. Will definitely use the website again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Got very quick response. Found a Structual engineer the next working day. Had the plans I needed within a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I received several replies to my enquiry and so could choose someone local
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The website was easy to use and within a few minutes we had calls and emails from people who could carry out the EPC we required. We chose the one we preferred and the appointment was arranged quickly. The EPC was carried out and sent through the same day! We were very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The majority of provided quote prices which were nothing like those given by the companies once followed up with calls to confirm the details. Couldnt recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found a surveyor who completed request quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Local Conveyancing Direct is rated 4.34 based on 378 reviews