Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews

4.34 Rating 378 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Local Conveyancing Direct
Read Local Conveyancing Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 0147 453

Email:

enquiries@localsurveyorsdirect.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Local Conveyancing Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
You guys are best
Posted 3 years ago
Gave me all of the companies in my area that could provide all of the services that I would require and sent them my e-mail address. Only one company could be bothered to answer and enquire as to my requirements.
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for your assistance we were able to get in touch and engage a quality surveyor.
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy and quick site to use. Quotes came through more or less straight away from many different company's. I choose the one that was in the area i was moving to and who gave me advice and prices. Would use this site again!
Posted 4 years ago
Very easy to use and good mix of local surveyors
Posted 4 years ago
Initial contact made in response to one email, provided details but had no response at all. Made a second attempt, this time through Your Survey Ltd, and had a 'phone call back within a couple of hours. Survey not yet carried out, but am hopeful of a satisfactory outcome.
Posted 4 years ago
I received several replies to my enquiry and so could choose someone local
Posted 4 years ago
The website was easy to use and within a few minutes we had calls and emails from people who could carry out the EPC we required. We chose the one we preferred and the appointment was arranged quickly. The EPC was carried out and sent through the same day! We were very happy with the service.
Posted 4 years ago
It's very easy to use and I was bombarded with surveyors willing to do the job!
Posted 4 years ago
Good list of surveyors as sought.
Posted 4 years ago
It helped me find a superb local. Tradesman to do the work I needed.
Posted 4 years ago
saved me time by not having to ring around myself for quotes
Posted 4 years ago
Good selection of professional people offered.
Posted 4 years ago
The response was excellent I had choice of surveys, and their contact t details in matter on minuets, I would use the service again.
Posted 4 years ago
I have only been getting a few ideas - I am not ready to go ahead yet. Thanks
Posted 4 years ago
I found a surveyor quickly and at a good price. Job done????
Posted 4 years ago
VERY USEFUL TOOL AND HAPPY WITH OUTCOME
Posted 4 years ago
I like the website!
Posted 4 years ago
Very useful site. Surveyors got back to me promptly with quotes.
Posted 4 years ago
I heard back within a few days from 3 surveyors who have helpful information
Posted 4 years ago
Local Conveyancing Direct is rated 4.34 based on 378 reviews