Little Soap Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 355 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Little Soap Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Read Little Soap Company Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality products and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I love the shaving soap, a wonderful soft creamy lather, with a glorious, sharp, citrus and floral scent. I never want to buy any other sort of shaving soap.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely uplifting packaging and scents. The shampoo bar is amazing. Very quick delivery. So pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Always nice and easy purchases, with a lovely range of products.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely good value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
It was a gift which I did not see personally but believe it was well liked
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful soaps. Chemical free and vegan. I love the different natural fragrances and knowing The Little Soap Company is an extremely ethical company is a big bonus.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really pleased with my purchase of lavender and lavender/citrus soap. It’s very long lasting and the gorgeous scent remains throughout the life of the soap. Excellent service from the Little Soap Company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and all organic. Pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality and all organic. Pleased with my purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with these products. Great soaps!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good my purchase arrived well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part of a COVID-19 hope you are happy and well pack for all the family and friends I cannot see in Fareham, Manchester and Luton. They loved the soaps and their fragrance.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far this soap is great. Order and delivery was quick and the soap itself smells jolly good and does the job. Good to be natural.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely smooth Soap.
Lathers up well & Smells lovely.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been buying your soap for some time now, and will continue to do so - it's all really good, thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’ve been treating myself to these soaps for years at Waitrose and finally discovered there are more products (and lower prices) if you order directly. I love the bubble baths, and the citrus scent is my favourite. For soaps, the rose geranium is lovely. Good customer service and quick delivery too.
Posted 2 weeks ago
well package fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Little Soap Company is rated 4.86 based on 355 reviews