LinITX Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class help and product was shipped under 24hours
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Had the product I was looking for, and the delivery was really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service from these guys. Great communications throughout the order process. On top of that a website that actually states an accurate quantity of their stock levels, which is unheard of today! I hate stores that claim "In Stock" and when you order with next day delivery, you then find a day later it's not in stock. Not with these guys. Thanks LinITX!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great service start-to-finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good UK stock ok Mikrotik kit and extremely fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Frazer in sales has been very helpful as I have been learning to program 4G routers I have needed a lot of help.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
it was a great service quick and effortless delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very prompt. Got notified every step of the order and item arrived as expected, well packed and working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very efficient processing the order and delivery backed up with excellent after-sales advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivered exactly as planned. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ausum company , super fast delivery and simple website. Tracking the item was on point from ordering kept me so updated
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great communication, good price, product arrived well packaged - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The service was way beyond my expectations. The order was despatched super quick and arrived with me several days ahead of the projected delivery date. The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and efficient. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A smooth transaction, fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Helpful and friendly support and super-fast delivery. Very Impressive service and I will definitely be buying from LinITX again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service from LinITX. Product was as expected. I was also kept informed as to the status of my order at all times. If you don't like hassle, then this is the company you need to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.9 based on 251 reviews