LinITX Reviews

4.92 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Gary Smith
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website, easy to order, prompt delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Good range of products but let down by their courier DPD who delivered to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I purchased the Teltonika RUT950 because it was OpenWRT based, but although a search for OpenWRT surfaced this router there is nothing on the details that this is OpenWRT based. But I guess that is the manufacturer being opaque on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent supplier well pleased and will be back for more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These guys are so helpful when help is needed. Ordering is nice and easy with orders dispatched quickly. Cannot fault them at all hence the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and arrived next day - could not be happier. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
No problems with my order. Very fast deliver, great communication, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent reseller, provided my products in well-protected packaging, and worked as-described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class help and product was shipped under 24hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the product I was looking for, and the delivery was really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from these guys. Great communications throughout the order process. On top of that a website that actually states an accurate quantity of their stock levels, which is unheard of today! I hate stores that claim "In Stock" and when you order with next day delivery, you then find a day later it's not in stock. Not with these guys. Thanks LinITX!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service start-to-finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good UK stock ok Mikrotik kit and extremely fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frazer in sales has been very helpful as I have been learning to program 4G routers I have needed a lot of help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it was a great service quick and effortless delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt. Got notified every step of the order and item arrived as expected, well packed and working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient processing the order and delivery backed up with excellent after-sales advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered exactly as planned. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.92 based on 220 reviews