LinITX Reviews

4.90 Rating 155 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 724255

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Gary Smith
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery and the team couldn't do enough for me. They know there stuff and are happy to help. 5 stars all day long✅
Posted 3 days ago
The equipment turned up on time and the tech support I got from them in an issue was good too. Will use again, even though they are a little more expensive, the fact they know what they are doing is well worth it.
Posted 4 days ago
We have used LinITX for years, and now their products include our favourite MikroTik routers. The service we receive is always great and they are very knowledgeable on components and devices.
Posted 4 days ago
Knowledgable at point of order and happy to help once purchased answering questions too. Very happy
Posted 4 days ago
Great service with next day delivery. Recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a neat appliance and so simple to install. Now receiving 50Mbs plus rather than the original 15Mbs on the original nanoreceiver.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick service with good prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Service, very helpful on the phone, made sure I bought the right hardware
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you.....!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and the order even arrived early.
Posted 2 weeks ago
supplied mikrotik router as described, delivered next day, excellent communication during the process
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and easy to use webpage! And, the team offered honest and unbiased product advice; this enable me to get a product that is tailored my needs rather than increasing their sales! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality kit, and delivery was quick! Their website documentation/external links to docs are great!
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order and arrived next day, thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Easy quote and very fast delviery!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from start to finish
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful advice prior to purchase. Order fulfilled very quickly. Recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
LinITX is rated 4.90 based on 155 reviews