LinITX Reviews

4.91 Rating 185 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 724255

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Gary Smith
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
If I'm searching for an item I want to purchase, I am always happy when a result shows up in the LinITX store, as I know I'll get a competitive price, safe delivery and good service.
Posted 6 days ago
Very responsive to queries
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect service; provided an accurate stock availability alert and I managed to purchase some very sought after equipment. Delivery and service matched only by Amazon.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website, items shipped and delivered on time, would use again
Posted 1 week ago
Always impressed by LinITX, not had any reasons to rate any less than five stars!
Posted 1 week ago
Everything was working as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and very knowledgeable over the phone which got me up and running in no time. Next day delivery. Would recommend and use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
No hassles with ordering. Fast delivery. Can't comment on customer service as have not needed it. Excellent product, pc engines apu 2
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service. Good solid kit at a reasonable price. Installed and running 24/7 ever since purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, ordered late afternoon recieved item next morning. Item was correct and good quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company with excellent customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great Value Distributor with super fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Really technically knowledgeable staff on the telephone who were able to give practical and understandable advice. And order delivered next-day, so cannot fault at all.
Posted 1 month ago
I was over the moon with the service from LinTX, ordered at 2pm and had it the next morning at 8am... Now you can beat that thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly; good service!
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the professional advice and standard of customer service. Product arrived quickly and works a treat, leaving many of the domestic type dongles behind. Very pleased so far and would happily recommend to others.
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery, a good price and the only supplier that had the item I wanted in stock. Triple win!
Posted 1 month ago
Specifically ordered with LinITX as they explicitly provided a UK plug in addition to the EU plug offered by equipment. Price with shipping was still lower than a south American rainforest. Arrived promptly and well packaged.
Posted 1 month ago
The item ordered was posted in a timely manner. The ordering and delivery were very straight forward and efficient. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
LinITX is rated 4.91 based on 185 reviews