LinITX Reviews

4.92 Rating 220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Gary Smith
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good website, easy to order, prompt delivery. Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good range of products but let down by their courier DPD who delivered to the wrong address.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I purchased the Teltonika RUT950 because it was OpenWRT based, but although a search for OpenWRT surfaced this router there is nothing on the details that this is OpenWRT based. But I guess that is the manufacturer being opaque on this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent supplier well pleased and will be back for more soon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
These guys are so helpful when help is needed. Ordering is nice and easy with orders dispatched quickly. Cannot fault them at all hence the 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered and arrived next day - could not be happier. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No problems with my order. Very fast deliver, great communication, great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent reseller, provided my products in well-protected packaging, and worked as-described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class help and product was shipped under 24hours
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the product I was looking for, and the delivery was really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service from these guys. Great communications throughout the order process. On top of that a website that actually states an accurate quantity of their stock levels, which is unheard of today! I hate stores that claim "In Stock" and when you order with next day delivery, you then find a day later it's not in stock. Not with these guys. Thanks LinITX!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service start-to-finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good UK stock ok Mikrotik kit and extremely fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Frazer in sales has been very helpful as I have been learning to program 4G routers I have needed a lot of help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
it was a great service quick and effortless delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very prompt. Got notified every step of the order and item arrived as expected, well packed and working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient processing the order and delivery backed up with excellent after-sales advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered exactly as planned. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.92 based on 220 reviews