Linitx Reviews

4.88 Rating 90 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Linitx
Read Linitx Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 724255

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8 Williamsport WayLion Barn Industrial EstateNeedham MarketSuffolkIP6 8RW

Write Your review

Tell us how Linitx made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Linitx 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
Linitx 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
Linitx 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
Linitx 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
Linitx 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
Linitx 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
Linitx 4 star review on 24th September 2020
Bush Broadband Limited
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered Mikrotik Hap ac3 and extra power adapter for my old router. When I got my order one EU adapter in the router box and power adapter which I paid for. I was quite shocked at first and surprised they sell product without UK power adapter. I contacted them and they realised they forgot to send UK power adapter for the router.

Very good customer service and quick shipment.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb company with a genuine customer-centric focus.

I had a particularly difficult property to get full internet and wifi access across - large, old building, thick walls etc.

Frazer and his colleagues not only helped me get the right solution, after years of frustration with solutions promising much and delivering little, they also took time to listen to what existing infrastructure is in place to ensure the solution could fit the need and no unnecessary expense was created.

The advice, delivery, and after sales care with all I've bought from Linitx has been excellent.

All in all, I strongly encourage you to opt for this company for your networking requirements - they do the right thing by their clients, and that's sadly quite a rarity in this sector today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service, I received advice from the representative that saved me time and money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team are very knowledgeable and my orders always arrive quickly. Great service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick dispatch (let down by Royal Mail being slow), item as described and nicely minimally packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good people who's differntiator is the experience they bring and the advice they give. Keep an eye on their news channel for excellent tech tips. You also get updates on when your order is processing through to when it ships and is out for delivery. If you aren't mainland GB, watch for the delivery charges. Delivery to Northern Ireland was £16 with UPS.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from telephone discussion of my requirements to fast delivery of the items I ordered. Will order from LinITX again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good advice, quick response and swift delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and well executed work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service as always.
Posted 1 month ago
perfect, fast delivery, well packaged. Everything was great
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, shipped same day if orderded early, very fast delivery. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Know there stuff
Posted 1 month ago
as seamless as I could've hoped for
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service, fantastic communication throughout the sales process, I wish all my suppliers were like them!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service . Goods delivered in less than 24 hours from ordering/ exactly as requested- need I say more?0
Posted 1 month ago
Linitx is rated 4.88 based on 90 reviews