LinITX Reviews

4.92 Rating 212 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 724255

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

LinITX 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Gary Smith
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 5 star review on 9th October 2020
Debra Jarvis
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 9th October 2020
Hugh Golding
LinITX 4 star review on 25th September 2020
Mark Johnston
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
First class help and product was shipped under 24hours
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Had the product I was looking for, and the delivery was really quick!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service from these guys. Great communications throughout the order process. On top of that a website that actually states an accurate quantity of their stock levels, which is unheard of today! I hate stores that claim "In Stock" and when you order with next day delivery, you then find a day later it's not in stock. Not with these guys. Thanks LinITX!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service start-to-finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good UK stock ok Mikrotik kit and extremely fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Frazer in sales has been very helpful as I have been learning to program 4G routers I have needed a lot of help.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
it was a great service quick and effortless delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt. Got notified every step of the order and item arrived as expected, well packed and working perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient processing the order and delivery backed up with excellent after-sales advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivered exactly as planned. Top marks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ausum company , super fast delivery and simple website. Tracking the item was on point from ordering kept me so updated
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great communication, good price, product arrived well packaged - will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The service was way beyond my expectations. The order was despatched super quick and arrived with me several days ahead of the projected delivery date. The person I spoke with on the phone was very helpful and efficient. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A smooth transaction, fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful and friendly support and super-fast delivery. Very Impressive service and I will definitely be buying from LinITX again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.92 based on 212 reviews