LinITX Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend LinITX
Read LinITX Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01449 888000

Email:

shop@linitx.com

Location:

8, Williamsport Way, Ipswich

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The only supplier I could find a Unifi Dream Router at a reasonable price. Sufficiently packed without plastics. Prompt delivery. Will be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received next day delivery. Great rapid service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery. Well packed. Good price. So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot on delivery! Good communication of when the parcel is going to come and everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy shopping, easy payment, easy shipping; no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and products! I would definitely use LinITX again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super happy with this company. I ordered pre-order items. I was updated about ETA and once they received the stock I was promptly informed. Upon payment, items were shipped right away which I received the next day. Prices are very very competitive if not the cheapest.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome company for specific IT Enterprise and Consumer products. Super fast delivery and very friendly support!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Next day delivery, pick up the phone when you call, helpful and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As always very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great team, great products and good service. The guys went above and beyond to help before, during and after the sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fair price, quick delivery and no problems. Cannot ask for more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always clear about what is in stock and what is not and shipping always very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent. No issues, arrived quickly, good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Incredibly fast dispatch (sub 20 minutes!) and great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to navigate website Incredibly efficient service with step by step updates by email. Well done LinITX
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good item at a good price and quick delivery. Also helpful on other questions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Superb service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
LinITX is rated 4.9 based on 251 reviews