Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,380 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Letter Box Hamper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775190676

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 20th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 20th June 2018
Tracy
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 4th April 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 4th April 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 4th April 2018
Sarah
More Photos & Videos
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 27th June 2017
Katie
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased as a 60th birthday present. This was such a nice change to the usual gift vouchers. I was really happy to find something gluten free also. It was so easy to order online and as I live in Canada it was a relief to find a lovely personable gift that arrived on time. Thanks LetterBox Hamper.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived promptly, great communication and the hamper was great, the recipient was delighted!
Posted 23 hours ago
When my friend sent me a photo of the hamper she received, I noticed that there was an incorrect item in her hamper. I emailed to ask what happened and to see if the right item might be sent to her, but have received no reply.
Posted 1 day ago
I brought the Delicatessen Letter Box Hamper for my friend's birthday during lockdown. She and her partner loved it as he is shielding due to cancer treatment.
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with the quality and service! The letterbox hamper arrived on time (within the expected shipping window of 8-10 business days for delivery to the United States), was beautifully wrapped, and my sister was very pleased with the contents! Thank you for putting together such a great product!
Posted 2 days ago
A gift for a friend, she was very impressed.
Posted 6 days ago
A very easy way of sending a foodie 'treat' to a loved one.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived one day late but other than that really pleased. Well presented and good selection.
Posted 6 days ago
I came across Letter Box Hamper having received one as a gift from my friend, and was delighted at how lovely the items were inside (she’d ordered the cured meats/ olives one). I then ordered the vegan one for my friend as a thank you present and she loved it. Great idea, great service, and amazing selection - would really recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a birthday present for a friend. It arrived beautifully packaged and she was very pleased with the variety of the contents.
Posted 1 week ago
We were so happy to find the Letter Box Hamper, living overseas we stumbled across this brand when searching for something a bit different. We were so happy to receive such great service and to send something different and unique. My parents loved it! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time as a birthday gift. Great present. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Variety of quality products, beautifully wrapped and delivered on time. Punctual, kind and professional. Can't recommend highly enough! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous packing and lovely contents. Post a little slow but guessing that's a covid issue and unavoidable right now.
Posted 1 week ago
Really delicious cheeses and crackers, we highly enjoyed the selection. It was the perfect box for us and was delivered really quickly. Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
What a lovely idea, so bought a box for my other half as he’s on the Keto diet, the hamper was well packaged and everything was delicious he said. I am very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent lots of these hampers to friends and family. They have all been very well received and the presentation has always been excellent.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Recently purchased the Wellbeing Hamper as a gift for my health conscious sister in law. She absolutely loved it. Messaged me to say it was gorgeous and full of lovely treats. Was great to get home from work and find this as it fits through your letterbox and no trip to collect it from your local sorting office. Brilliant!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose the whisky lovers hamper for my brother's birthday and he was delighted with it. My husband had received one in the past so we knew it would be beautifully wrapped, very good quality, and delivered on time. Thank you for such an excellent idea and service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended! The hamper was a surprise gift and arrived on the date requested and the recipient was delighted with the beautiful presentation and of course, the delicious hamper contents.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Feedback on the hamper was good but I chose a named delivery day for the hamper to arrive on a birthday and it wasn’t posted until that day. Pretty poor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.68 based on 1,380 reviews