Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.83 Rating 399 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Letter Box Hamper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tracy
"I purchased the ‘Best of Britain’ hamper for my dad... for Father’s Day. He was really impressed with the contents and also super impressed with the quality of the packaging which gave a really authentic ‘British’ feel to the gift. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Sarah
"A present for my parents arriving back from holiday to an empty house and fridge! The breakfast hamper was such a beautiful and delicious treat. Delicious produce and so perfectly packaged! Thank you"
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My girlfriend lives in another country, so I'm very limited to the gifts that I can send sometimes (e.g. flowers are often a no-go). However, the Letter Box Hamper was absolutely perfect. When I sent it, she was beginning her exams and I knew she'd need a pick-me-up after she'd finished. What better pick-me-up than a cup of tea, some biscuits, and a bit of choc? Needless to say she loved it. Swears the Afternoon Tea is her absolute favourite! If I had one quip, it would be that I couldn't track the order once it was dispatched. It would just give me some peace of mind, especially when I'm spending just shy of £30."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought as a present so didnt actually see it but they said they loved it and it arrived in good time, so very happy with the purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient service & recipient delighted with gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Perfect for gifts that can be delivered through the letterbox"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"What a brilliant idea! Recipient loved their hamper, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"bought as a thank you gift for a friend, he absolutely loved the presentation and said the coffee was tasty too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I'm sorry to say that although the package arrived on time and contents were as described unfortunately the message wasn't the same as the one I wanted . Obviously the message I wanted had been sent to someone else consequently my friend hadn't any idea who had sent it and it was for an 80 th birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Received a gin lovers box as a gift and was so delighted I sent the whisky box as a present. The recipient was delighted. Will be using again for two forthcoming birthdays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I sent the Best of British Letter Box Hamper with Gin as a birthday present for a friend as I knew I was going to be away at the time. She was delighted with the gift which comes beautifully wrapped and presented. A perfect way to give a special treat to family or friend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sent a gift to my friend in London for her 30th while I was away, she loved it! She cried when she opened it as she wasn't expecting anything from me since I was away! Lovely surprise for her and I couldn't be happier with what I ordered. Thanks for what you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery and recipient was delighted. A great postable treat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic gift, beautifully wrapped and packaged. Great idea for a birthday present and you don't have to worry if the recipient isn't in as fits through the letterbox fine. Really good selection of UK items, perfect for someone who is difficult to buy for as a food hamper is always appreciated. Also, prompt and friendly customer service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought a hamper as a present and it was beautifully wrapped and well received. I was told the treats were delicious!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent a cheese hamper to my aunt on her birthday and she was delighted with it. i didn't actually see the contents but I gather they were delicious."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My recent purchase was a gift so I don't know whether it was good or otherwise. My friend was pleased to receive it and said how nice it was, so I guess that's as far as I can go on that. However, I have received a hamper myself, some time ago and was that impressed I sent one to my friend recently. How's that, good or what? Well done, will be coming back when I need a nice gift. Thank you. Ken Holland"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Although the recipient was happy with the gift when it eventually arrived, it took more than two weeks to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everyone commented on how beautifully wrapped it was!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely hampers! They make fantastic gifts. Beautifully presented and full of yummy treats. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a LetterBoxHamper as birthday friend for a friend in Spain. Arrived beautifully wrapped, on time and with gorgeous products inside - one truly delighted friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Parcel ordered to be delivered 29 August but has still not arrived (5th Sept.)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband and I always send these letterbox hampers as thank you gifts - they are just perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.83 based on 399 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This