Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,856 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Letter Box Hamper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775190676

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased as a 60th birthday present. This was such a nice change to the usual gift vouchers. I was really happy to find something gluten free also. It was so easy to order online and as I live in Canada it was a relief to find a lovely personable gift that arrived on time. Thanks LetterBox Hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
There's something for everyone in the tempting, high-quality food and drink selections on offer. My friends have all been delighted when their treats have come through the door.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
The cheese & port letter box hamper was fantastic and arrived so quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plenty to choose from, quick delivery, stylish packaging. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased - easy transaction would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered in good time, great value for money, and was a fantastic way to cheer up a sick friend. Would use again and highly recommend!
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 27th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice contents, efficient delivery, one happy husband!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ideal present for anyone; good choice of contents, very efficient delivery and excellent website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packaged, arrived on time and the recipient loved the contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and always great feedback, perfect when you want to send a loved one a gift when you live far away!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Letter Box Hamper arrived at the requested date. All the contents were exactly as stated and a lovely surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely content - purchased as a birthday gift, it was well received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Letterbox Hampers in many occasions and all the recipients have been delighted. Well packed, well presented and great contents
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was well received by my friend and arrived on the correct day. The contents were appreciated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We had a slight hiccup this time but it was soon rectified and replaced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the fact that you can send a special present for someone that you know can be delivered quickly. Great service and the chocolate one was well received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very easy way of sending someone a lovely 'treat'! Quality items nicely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ideal for a "thank you" present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Immensely cheering letterbox-friendly packages of treats - the wrapping alone is a complete joy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, free, convenient delivery. I bought it as a gift for someone else, but they were very happy with it! There was also a good choice of hampers to choose from.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really lovely hamper for my Dad’s birthday- top quality product and super fast delivery times. Gratefully received and quickly polished off!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.68 based on 1,856 reviews