Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.85 Rating 307 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper

How would you rate Letter Box Hamper?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I bought a letter box hamper for some friends who had just had their second baby. They thought it was a great idea and loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"A well- received package to cheer someone up! Thank you for the speedy service and well chosen selection of goodies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Delivered very quickly. Pretty presentation. Bought two as presents and both recipients enjoyed them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a whisky hamper quite last minute, but it arrived on time and on the day requested beautifully wrapped and presented. Made my 92 year old Mum's birthday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"We were out of the country for my sister's birthday, so it was a great way to give her a little surprise on her special day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, very fast delivery, and (best of all) got a really excited "Wow!" from the recipient. Brilliant present idea!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My friend was delighted with the surprise and the quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I sent a Letter Box Hamper as an alternative to flowers as an Easter Gift and it was very well received. Did away with any concerns about the recipient missing a delivery. I would certainly consider using the service again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A gift option that met my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Next day delivery on a Saturday, plus such lovely packaging, my grandad was so happy with his gift, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A present for my parents arriving back from holiday to an empty house and fridge! The breakfast hamper was such a beautiful and delicious treat. Delicious produce and so perfectly packaged! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service & my friends were delighted with their gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"really liked how quickly it was delivered and that it was reasonably priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Perfect surprise gift for a friend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt delivery, smart packaging design"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quality goods, personal selection, very well received!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was simple and easy. Delivered on time for a family's birthday - nicely wrapped and she loved the meats inside! Customer service was also very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It made me happy because it made the recipient so happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The recipient wrote a very enthusiastic thank you email - praising the wrapping, selection and taste of the food and coffee inside. She is going to remember your name when next looking for an appropriate postal present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.85 based on 307 reviews