Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,767 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Letter Box Hamper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775190676

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Anonymous
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Anonymous
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Anonymous
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Anonymous
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Chloe Nuttall
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 20th January 2021
Linda And Malcolm Piper
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Anonymous
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Purchased as a 60th birthday present. This was such a nice change to the usual gift vouchers. I was really happy to find something gluten free also. It was so easy to order online and as I live in Canada it was a relief to find a lovely personable gift that arrived on time. Thanks LetterBox Hamper.
Posted 7 months ago
Delivered quickly. The recipient enjoyed everything in the hamper, especially the chocolates
Posted 4 hours ago
Letterbox arrived on time and recipient was delighted with the contents. As I live in Spain it is so easy to pop a little present over to my family and friends.
Posted 2 days ago
It was a wonderful surprise to receive this beautifully presented box of delicious treats. Really made my day!
Posted 3 days ago
Letter box hamper was very lovely! It wasn't clear where to write in where to deliver it- but I did what it said and emailed jonathan- he was really quick and sorted it all out.

The delivery was on the date specified and my brother was very pleased with his present.
Posted 4 days ago
I bought mine for my brothers birthday. He really enjoyed it
Posted 4 days ago
A good choice of products and efficient service. The gift was well-received!
Posted 4 days ago
Came in a very timely manner and was just as expected - can't ask for more than that!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, the letter box hamper was bought for a gift for my daughter in France who we haven’t seen for over 12 months and she absolutely loved it ! So thank you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a customized hamper as a birthday gift for my mother in law. She absolutely loved it and I would definitely continue to use this service for friends and family.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent as a birthday present for my Dad. Super quick delivery and the products were all exceptional quality. A great gift.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent as an Easter present, gratefully received and enjoyed!
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Well presented. Well packaged. Delicious flavours. Creates a wonderful surprise for the recipient with the printed address.
Easy to order online. Quick response to acknowledge order and kept informed of the delivery
A wonderful service from beginning to end.
Keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two different hampers for Easter. Ordering was easy, delivery was on time and the contents enjoyed by the recipients who were absolutely delighted with the contents.
Posted 1 week ago
The hamper was very well received. Despatch was prompt, and it arrived at the right time (Easter). It left a happy impression.
Posted 1 week ago
Sent as an Easter present for daughter and family. Good to be able to choose what goes in the box. Good delivery. Good service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
I have quiet a few Letter Box Hampers and each one has been of very high standard. It all started when I received one at very sad time and my Letter Box Hamper put smile on my face. Such an excellent concept and I have ordered 5 recently from your company. Many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with your company, delivery as promised. The wrapping was lovely and my daughter tells me the cheese was scrumptious. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received and also sent letter box hampers and have been extremely pleased with them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great idea for a small present. The contents of the hampers are unique and sourced in the UK. They arrive promptly and are always enjoyed .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - recipient delighted with contents and presentation so a very good gift.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.68 based on 1,767 reviews