Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.84 Rating 374 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Letter Box Hamper ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Tracy
"I purchased the ‘Best of Britain’ hamper for my dad... for Father’s Day. He was really impressed with the contents and also super impressed with the quality of the packaging which gave a really authentic ‘British’ feel to the gift. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Sarah
"A present for my parents arriving back from holiday to an empty house and fridge! The breakfast hamper was such a beautiful and delicious treat. Delicious produce and so perfectly packaged! Thank you"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My girlfriend lives in another country, so I'm very limited to the gifts that I can send sometimes (e.g. flowers are often a no-go). However, the Letter Box Hamper was absolutely perfect. When I sent it, she was beginning her exams and I knew she'd need a pick-me-up after she'd finished. What better pick-me-up than a cup of tea, some biscuits, and a bit of choc? Needless to say she loved it. Swears the Afternoon Tea is her absolute favourite! If I had one quip, it would be that I couldn't track the order once it was dispatched. It would just give me some peace of mind, especially when I'm spending just shy of £30."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great choice of hampers and the people I sent the cheese and crackers one to loved it! Quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"It took a little bit longer to arrive in NZ than expected. Great customer service from Jonathan helping me check on its progress. It arrived safely and was much enjoyed. Will definitely order more hampers as gifts in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent hamper, with lovely products. Which arrived in good time to New Zealand. Will definitely be ordering for future gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Our friend was delighted with her letter box hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Second time to send out these letter box hamper and as the saying goes its always sweeter the second time around. Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Richard was very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"mmy mum said it was beautifully wrapped and she loved it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently purchased the afternoon tea letterbox hamper. I put the wrong house number on the address so it was returned by Royal Mail. The letterbox hamper guys reposted it to the right address for me for no extra charge. Brilliant service and the recipient was so happy with her gift! I’ll be shopping with them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love these guys. Have saved my life on a number of occasions! Stunning little hampers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Such a sweet range of British products on offer which made the perfect gift for my friends 30th birthday. Simple, easy and convenient to order from and posted direct!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well received by the recipient. A lovely selection of teas and goodies."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My friend was delighted with her birthday present 'the gin letter hamper': "I love my letter hamper Chloe!! You always find awesome things! Thank you to you and James xx""
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The choices seemed really good and varied and the delivery was on time. And I know the recipient was very happy with their box. Such a great idea for a business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, delivery and great product. It is exactly as described and very well received by recipient. It’s fantastic that you can fit it through the letterbox so no worries about parcels being left. Despite its size it doesn’t detract from the quality and exclusive items enclosed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time, recipient very happy with the gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived at my friends birthday as a nice surprise,and was something different. Made a nice change from flowers or chocolates as a gift and good for someone who is at work in the day, thanks for great service and good quality items :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautifully crafted hampers. My dad was delighted with his gift!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and a fantastic range of gifts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely products beautifully packaged. Just the perfect present. Liked being able to request a delivery date also."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The hamper itself was brilliant and musch appreciated by the recipient but delivery was slower than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.84 based on 374 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This