Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.68 Rating 1,809 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Letter Box Hamper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775190676

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased as a 60th birthday present. This was such a nice change to the usual gift vouchers. I was really happy to find something gluten free also. It was so easy to order online and as I live in Canada it was a relief to find a lovely personable gift that arrived on time. Thanks LetterBox Hamper.
Posted 11 months ago
The Letter Box Hampers are a great way for me to get a little gift to my friends and relatives in England. They arrive and are always much appreciated. I like the wide selection of things offered as that means I can choose things that will suit the recipient. Excellent 5* rating from me.
Posted 4 days ago
Bought for a surprise Birthday present.. Family loved it..
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Letter Box Hamper was delivered to USA in plenty of time for a birthday. My son was very pleased with his gift. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered for friend about two weeks before birthday. It arrived one day late which was very disappointing. Emailed company and completely ignored my email so big thumbs down here for non-existent Customer Service. Obviously would never use again and looking through reviews, although mostly excellent, the couple that contact the company with a problem consistently are ignored - very bad form.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quality food and so much of it given the size of a letter box! Surpassed our expectations!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really good way of sending a 'treat' through the post. Always received with pleasure!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I first became aware of the Letter Box Hampers when my company sent me one for Christmas and everything from the packaging down to the treats inside were just so charming! There is so much choice on the website and it's the perfect gift for a multitude of people. Only downside is sometimes you never know when the gift may arrive - but ultimately that's down to the post than anything else.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered the 'Afternoon Tea Hamper - with British grown Tea' for a friend as a retirement present. It arrived promptly and she loved it! Beautifully wrapped and she really liked the fact the tea is grown in Cornwall (and tasted great).
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient. Loved by recipient.
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely father's day gift arrived early
Posted 1 month ago
It was for Fathers day, the Hamper was, and my dad thoroughly enjoyed it and left him speechless. it left him gob smacked and absolutely thrilled and so pleased. At present he is either working on the Jam or the Chutney by having on toast at breakfast and then toast for his lunch, he has mentioned about the olives with the salad mum makes although I don't know about the rest of the hamper
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent communication all the way through the process - thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and my grandad loved the selection of treats
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this gift for father's day and it arrived on the day I had selected. It was beautifully packaged and contained quality products. My father was thrilled with the gift. Only negative was it was a little damp on arrival, which didn't spoil the gift and it is impossible to control the weather.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I have used Letter Box Hamper and I am always so happy with what I have received. Beautiful products, lovely packaging, quick shipping - an all round easy shopping experience and fab gift! I will certainly be using this company again in the near future.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service - will purchase again!
Letter Box Hamper 5 star review on 25th June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Recipient says contents 'rather fun!'
Posted 1 month ago
My friend was very happy to receive a birthday present of a letterbox hamper. Indeed, they were already starting to have the tea when they contacted me!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product - lovely gift - super efficient and effective delivery. Keep returning as a default for gifts!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this as a gift for our daughter. It arrived bit early but she was very pleased with contents. Everything straightforward with purchase and delivery and you are kept informed with progress of delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.68 based on 1,809 reviews