Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,934 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper
4.7
Based on 1,934 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Letter Box Hamper Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07775190676

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased as a 60th birthday present. This was such a nice change to the usual gift vouchers. I was really happy to find something gluten free also. It was so easy to order online and as I live in Canada it was a relief to find a lovely personable gift that arrived on time. Thanks LetterBox Hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My fiancée was recently sent a letter box hamper and we were really chuffed with it. My best friend has been in hospital for nearly 5 months, so I thought I’d send one each to him and his wife. No alcohol for him but rum for his wife🤣 As expected, they were as chuffed at receiving them as we were. Thanks again for an excellent idea
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The receipient was delighted with his gift and enjoyed the contents very much. They thought the idea was very novel and will consider using it friends and family of their own.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Given as a gift so can’t comment on the hamper itself but very much appreciated by the recipient. Easy to select & order, perfect for a special gift
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The next day delivery was on time and the recipient of the hamper was delighted. They said that Letter Box Hamper is a great idea for a gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really lovely idea. Far too expensive though. Had to use in a pinch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sent a hamper for Father's Day. Arrived with plenty of time and was greatly received and enjoyed. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The letterbox hamper was very easy to order and arrived on time for Father’s Day. I have ordered hampers before and have always been impressed with the selection of items included, the stylish packaging and free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service and beautiful hampers. The first hamper got lost in the post, so when I contacted the letterbox hamper they dealt with the issue immediately, even though it wasn’t their error, they sent out another hamper to make sure it was received. I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic! The gift went down very well and I will certainly send Letter Box Hampers to friends and family in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On time, nice selection of high quality products, recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for delivering such a beautiful hamper to my lovely Dad for Father’s Day He was delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a lovely hamper. I received one and couldn't wait to be able to send one to someone else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought as a get well gift for my Dad. Used letterbox hampers a few times now, always delivered on-time and we'll received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A lovely way of sending some high quality 'goodies' through the post. Always very well received!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A wonderful way to express appreciation...! Good to be able to personalise the gift according to regionally appropriate connections... A great family company , small enough to respond promptly to their customers' mistakes ,(as when I gave my own address rather than that of the intended recipient!).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant, as always - gorgeously packaged and full of really interesting treats. Always well-received as gifts and delivery is spot on. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well received and an easy gift to send.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A great way to send a treat to tell someone you're thinking of them. Sweet or savoury, really good selection to chose from and post means no delivery company mess ups!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hamper delivered on time and was full of lovely treats. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.7 based on 1,934 reviews