Letter Box Hamper Reviews

4.83 Rating 432 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Letter Box Hamper

Write Your review

Tell us how Letter Box Hamper made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 89%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
5
Tracy
"I purchased the ‘Best of Britain’ hamper for my dad... for Father’s Day. He was really impressed with the contents and also super impressed with the quality of the packaging which gave a really authentic ‘British’ feel to the gift. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to others."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Sarah
"A present for my parents arriving back from holiday to an empty house and fridge! The breakfast hamper was such a beautiful and delicious treat. Delicious produce and so perfectly packaged! Thank you"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"My girlfriend lives in another country, so I'm very limited to the gifts that I can send sometimes (e.g. flowers are often a no-go). However, the Letter Box Hamper was absolutely perfect. When I sent it, she was beginning her exams and I knew she'd need a pick-me-up after she'd finished. What better pick-me-up than a cup of tea, some biscuits, and a bit of choc? Needless to say she loved it. Swears the Afternoon Tea is her absolute favourite! If I had one quip, it would be that I couldn't track the order once it was dispatched. It would just give me some peace of mind, especially when I'm spending just shy of £30."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Although the items were nice it would be good if the ingredients of all items were listed on the website as one thing in the box was not suitable for vegetarians which was disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Such a lovely treat to send to people without any worry about delivery, as they fit neatly through the letter box. I have sent three so far, and all the recipients have been delighted with the products in the boxes. Very happy I found Letter Box Hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I recently ordered the Gin hamper for a friends birthday. She absolutely loved it and she sent me a picture to show me how nicely packaged it was. The service was great and I will definitely be recommending to friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Friends loved it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website was easy to use, lovely selection. Delivery was quick and the recipient loved receiving their gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though we had some problems with delivery, they manage to reimburse it, overall I am happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have bought three hampers this year - one coffee lovers, and two for chocolate lovers - for members of my family they loved them and were very impressed with the packaging. I bought them in advance-I am always for getting peoples birthday and they each arrived on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and speedy delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful gifts, web page easy to navigate with good descriptions of products what I ordered was exactly what was delivered in the time stated. Good range of letter box gifts to choose from and great to be able to have a personalised message. My mum was feeling low and this gift really cheered her up, now she will use the same site to send gifts to her friends. Would wholeheartedly recommend Letter Box Hamper."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A great idea and was suitable for me to send to my sons girlfriend for her birthday. She was suitably impressed with her mini vodka, biscuits and chocolates and it was a relief knowing that it could just go through the post box. Website was easy to use and it was delivered on time as requested. Will definitely be mailing use of these letterbox hampers again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The hamper was as described and immaculately packaged. It was dispatched quickly and was a lovely surprise for the recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"easy to order, quick to arrive, well received. thanks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my Letter Box Hamper, beautifully wrapped & just as I expected, will make a gorgeous present"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant was able to send a quality gift And be sure it reached its destination . Arrived on time and value for money 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A gift for a birthday which was well enjoyed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A wonderful, special present that made my friends day! With very speedy delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really loving gift. Beautiful packaging and a very happy recipient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My friend was delighted with her 'Best of the North' hamper. These beautifully presented hampers make superb gifts for any occasion - highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple to order and makes a lovely surprise gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought the coffee hamper as a thank you goft for a friend. I didn't actually see it myself- however she said it was a perfect gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Letter Box Hamper is rated 4.83 based on 432 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support