Leonard Silver Reviews

4.97 Rating 228 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Leonard Silver
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Leonard Silver Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01482223025

Email:

info@leonardsilver.com

Location:

51 Savile Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Leonard Silver made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The suit is beautifully made, looks lovely and fits perfectly. Order arrived super quick. Thanks very much.
Posted 7 months ago
Speedy delivery, great customer service, double checked all sizes etc. prior to confirming order. Lovely quality suits for a good price.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service delivered next day
Posted 7 months ago
A super place to get style and quality.
Posted 7 months ago
I Purchased my wedding suit from here, great service very professional, it makes such a difference when a suit is made just for you, I will be definitely using Leonard Silvers again
Posted 7 months ago
Great service great product ( love my red elephant tie ) and very helpful indeed
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service and amazing product. Thank you for your help! Would recommend hugely!
Posted 8 months ago
Ordering was painless. Delivery next day - free! Shoes - Lacuzzo Blue Trainers - fab. Thank you Leonard Silver's helpful, friendly staff.
Leonard Silver 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 8 months ago
I have shopped at Leonard Silver occasionally over the decades and always found the staff to be friendly, accommodating, and the service second to none. Great to have a longstanding local business trading in Hull City Centre. This store is 'notonthehighstreet' actually on the high street. For example earlier this month I found my favourite gents briefs brand in the shop window and made a purchase on the spot. Use it or lose it? I must visit more often!
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect service.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for all.Quick and exactly what i need.Greetings and 5 stars from me
Posted 8 months ago
Great service .... been extremely helpful and speedy delivery . I will be using them more .
Posted 8 months ago
If I could give them a 6 Star I would - remarkably quick service they pulled out all the stops to deliver next day and phone calls to follow up to make sure it happened. This is my 2nd suit order and will continue to use every time. I've never had so many compliments for the shirt I chose from their Eton collection either. Super Excellence
Posted 8 months ago
Couldn’t be more helpful. Vent over backwards to make sure I had the items I needed. Fit perfectly.
Posted 9 months ago
Having confirmed my measurements over the telephone with a very helpful Chris the suit duly arrived. It is perfect. The quality and detail are exceptional, and the customer service second to none. I would not hesitate recommending Leonard Silver to anyone. I will be one proud father walking his daughter down the aisle.
Posted 9 months ago
I am very happy with the suit, the quality is according to price (as it was on sale, it was a bargain). Size was correct, I just need to make a few adjustments with a tailor. Shipment to Germany was fast and easy.
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service as usual. I bought an Eton shirt for my wedding which was very comfortable on the day. Definitely recommended.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use website, good choice, fast delivery. I had a call to double check sizes I ordered as I had requested a different size, very friendly and helpful. Suits good quality. Would recommend and order from here again. Thank you!
Posted 11 months ago
We have all heard the joke, Customer: can you fit me off the peg, Tailor: if we can someone is getting the sack. Well I am that customer, I can never get a suit to fit me off the peg BUT, thanks to the amazing skill of the tailor here, I now have not one, but two suits that fit perfectly. Fantastic service from start to finish, unbelievable value for money and an amazing choice of suits for the larger gentleman in colours other than blue, black and grey. I will be back. Outsatnding.
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service and exchange due to me thinking I was thinner than I actually am. Suits are of fantastic quality would truly recommend. Would definitely use Leonard Silver again.
Posted 11 months ago
Leonard Silver is rated 4.97 based on 228 reviews