Legend Footwear Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,941 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Legend Footwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Legend Footwear Reviews

About Legend Footwear:

Established in the heart of London in 1992, Legend Footwear has provided high quality branded footwear for 25 years to millions of customers around the world. We have been trading online for 10 years and have over 200,000 positive feedbacks.

We offer the latest and 100% authentic products from over 100 well-known brands including Dr. Martens, Fly London, Timberland, Nike and many more. All orders are shipped within 24 hours and every item is inspected before despatch to ensure that you get your order in perfect condition.

We have a dedicated customer support team who are available to provide help from placing your order, delivery of your order and returns.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Legend Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Nancy M
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Nancy M
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 1st July 2021
Tyler B
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Ekaterina B
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Jo O
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Marianne H
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Valentin C
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping and had stock of a pair I couldn't find anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Awesome product. Lightning fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Great service, goods delivered as promised. Perfect DMs for my granddaughter. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Very helpful
Helpful Report
A good price and delivery for the ECCO shoes I wanted. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service. Quick delivery and great Dr Martens! What’s not to like? Would 100% recommend shopping with Legend Footwear.
Helpful Report
Fantastic service. Super fast delivery and great stock.
Helpful Report
I don’t have a lot to comment about in terms of ‘shopping’ experience as I bought a pair of Docs online. I can say that it was pretty straightforward and flawless, actually. I don’t order online very often but the fact that I ordered a pair of boots from halfway across the world, this whole transaction was the most straightforward and flawless experience I’ve ever had buying anything online. My boots arrived today (6days) in perfect condition and the shipping time was actually not long at all. I am super happy and would definitely consider ordering from you guys again! THANK YOU SO MUCH! Your happy customer in CANADA 🇨🇦 👍🏻😃
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 7th October 2021
Helpful Report
Really pleased with my new docs. Love them
Helpful Report
Great service from legend footwear. Competitively priced. My boots arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Smooth and easy
Helpful Report
Well priced. Quick delivery. Cheers Legend Footwear
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
Quick delivery comfy shoes
Helpful Report
Price was less than elsewhere and the service was speedy. Boots arrived and are fabulous.
Helpful Report
Brilliant from start to finish
Helpful Report
Love my boots. High quality and water proof. Expensive but worth it for the quality.
Helpful Report
Good value and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Very good service
Helpful Report
Very satisfied. Great quality product on good price and it was delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Legend Footwear is rated 4.90 based on 1,941 reviews