Legend Footwear Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,625 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Legend Footwear
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Very Easy
Read Legend Footwear Reviews

About Legend Footwear:

Established in the heart of London in 1992, Legend Footwear has provided high quality branded footwear for 25 years to millions of customers around the world. We have been trading online for 10 years and have over 200,000 positive feedbacks.

We offer the latest and 100% authentic products from over 100 well-known brands including Dr. Martens, Fly London, Timberland, Nike and many more. All orders are shipped within 24 hours and every item is inspected before despatch to ensure that you get your order in perfect condition.

We have a dedicated customer support team who are available to provide help from placing your order, delivery of your order and returns.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Legend Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 4th February 2020
Stuart Regan
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 4 star review on 2nd February 2020
Kim Yarbro
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 24th April 2020
Debra Parker
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Valentin Cretu
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Valentin Cretu
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Valentin Cretu
More Photos & Videos
Legend Footwear 5 star review on 8th May 2020
Clinton Harley
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful shoes, packaged well, and quick delivery.
Very pleased with purchase from start to delivery, would def buy from them again.
Package arrived promptly. Products exactly what I had hoped for, and in excellent condition. Good service, kept me up to date. Would recommend to others, and would be willing to buy from them again.
Great selection and super fast delivery
First class service and delighted with purchase.
The boots that I brought for my wife where not only lovely but amazing value. The service was very good and the speed of delivery was excellent considering the current situation. I look forward to making another purchase in the near future.
A prompt and efficient service.
Buying procedure and delivery were quick and easy. Thank you.
Timely delivery and happy with item.
Great service fast delivery
Exellent costumer service, no complains, only slower delivery probably due to Covid-19. I boqught 2 pairs of shoes, some I have returned. No problems with with thing. Thank you. Will definitelly shop with you again. I consider you as high quality ebay seller.
Superb Quality and very fast shipping. Def shopping here again for footwear.
quick service
Prompt delivery, competitive price, usual Ecco quality
Defo order again next time
Great price and really quick delivery. Excellent!
Fantastic service
Great service in this difficult times .
Keep safe
Good price fast delivery
Reasonable saving and efficient service
Great item
Brilliant wellies, just what I wanted
Legend Footwear is rated 4.91 based on 1,625 reviews