Legend Footwear Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,079 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Legend Footwear

About Legend Footwear: Established in the heart of London in 1992, Legend Footwear has provided high quality branded footwear for 25 years to millions of customers around the world. We have been trading online for 10 years and have over 200,000 positive feedbacks.

We offer the latest and 100% authentic products from over 100 well-known brands including Dr. Martens, Fly London, Timberland, Nike and many more. All orders are shipped within 24 hours and every item is inspected before despatch to ensure that you get your order in perfect condition.

We have a dedicated customer support team who are available to provide help from placing your order, delivery of your order and returns. We offer free UK & USA delivery/returns and ship worldwide.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Legend Footwear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Andrea M
"Excellent service and delivery of my superga. Pleasure to shop from and will definitely be buying again"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Brusentsov A
"Original New Balance 574 sneakers at a low price, and not something that we have in retail for 110-120 GBP. Thank you very much, you have realized my dream."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Valeriy K
"Your store I found on the site Ebey,have long wanted to buy these shoes (blue adidasy campus)..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products at Great prices. Thanks Leigh"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Cheapest online Doc Martins. Next day delivery. Excellent customer Service. Would definately but from again"
Posted 3 days ago
"I call it a perfect deal. Better than expected. The communication and super fast delivery. In 3 days I had my beautifically wrapped package in Canada. It was so fast that our always vigilant custom was not able to realize what really happened! Thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery of very comfortable shoes. High quality, great price and excellent service. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, very happy with item, thank you."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great price, great service and great delivery time 😍"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service, fast delivery and quality shoes, O would recommend using Legend Footwear"
Posted 4 days ago
"I would like the highly recommend Legend. My boots were returned by Argos and I had to order a new pair and get a refund on the originals. Their dude on the phone was awesome and sorted it all out. My boots are beautiful, at a great price. Bookmarked for future boots. Fantastic 5 stars for sure."
Posted 4 days ago
"Just the most amazing customer service. Fast response to email queries, items dispatched and delivered quickly, refunds promptly processed (nothing wrong with the shoes, they just didn’t fit unfortunately), couldn’t ask for more. Lovely to deal with a company that runs like a well oiled machine. I highly recommend Legend, and will definitely shop with them again. Thank you!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very serious seller. I will back to buy on your e-commerce store again for sure!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Incredibly comfortable Keen sandals (I have several pairs) - prompt delivery and very good value compared with other retailers. Will use again."
Posted 5 days ago
"All great, thnx."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality, recommend!"
Posted 5 days ago
"No problems whatsoever. Very happy with the customer service."
Posted 5 days ago
"My sandals were an excellent price, arrived quickly and are exactly what I wanted - thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Item arrived quickly and was a great price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and bargain. Will definitely shop there again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and a pleasant experience."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast service. Lovely trainers and very good value, would recommend."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent price and very fast delivery! Will certainly use again if/when the occasion arises."
Posted 5 days ago
Legend Footwear is rated 4.90 based on 1,079 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support