KJ Beckett Reviews

4.82 Rating 415 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
34a Temple StreetKeynshamBristolBS31 1EH

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KJ Beckett?

Your Rating
Steve
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They replied to my email query and then phoned me, were very helpful and were clearly interested in making sure that I was satisfied - and I really like the Obviously underwear and I won't wear anything else now.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exactly the item I was looking for - sent directly out - sensible p&p - arrived on the dot! Wouldn't hesitate in recommending them & I am hard to please!😅
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ariel Perez
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

These socks are all I expected them to be and more!
Very vibrant colors and good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Freedom
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

ordered anatomax downtown hipster brief, roomy in pouch but supportive. very comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt shipping and products I ordered were amazing and exceptional quality!!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They
have a clear website and my purchases arrive quickly.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

shipping is always prompt and am very happy with the customer service quick response to my request.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products well designed. Delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality well designed clothing. Delivered on time. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Judy Taylor
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to buy a brand that I really like: Bombata after much searching online. Ordering was simple and delivery swift. This laptop bag was a birthday present for my son's fiancée and she absolutely loves it.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of the items bought and the speed of delivery were excellent!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A quantity gentlemans robe.
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Suckling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful Pocket Chief and arrived very quickly in time for our wedding! excellent quality and exactly like the picture. Will order from you again. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Rebecca Suckling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful Pocket Chief and arrived very quickly in time for our wedding! excellent quality and exactly like the picture. Will order from you again. thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Larson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I received my dressing gown a last week. I love it
and am wearing it right now!
Posted 1 month ago
KYLE
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Fantastic online service selling outstanding quality goods to those with exceptional taste.
Posted 1 month ago
KYLE REDDEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

KJ Beckett, selling high end fashion accessories to those who want a little something special in their lives. Used this company twice and they have always delivered outstanding goods with a quality service.
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kj Beckett is the bestbest on price and quality
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products which are well made and last for ages. Also quick and efficient delivery. Keep up the good work
Posted 1 month ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.82 based on 415 reviews