KJ Beckett Reviews

4.80 Rating 507 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate KJ Beckett ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent quality, fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and an excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service; easy to use and informative website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Really happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought these for my boyfriend for graduation he absolutely loves them and they look really lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Like the design and quality of the Clock. is in good working condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my puchases from KJ Beckett. Excellent prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stackers are lovely"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Okay price and Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived as described and made my wife happy, therefore I am happy. Very happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything works as required thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the best underwear I ever buyed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I love the obviously anatomax brief and this was the only website I could find them. I will buy all the bikini brief this site had them in medium"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic product, exceptional shipping updates as I ordered mine to get delivered to the USA. Great job all around! πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very happy that KJ Beckett shipped my order very fast, they responded to my tracking questions very fast, and they packaged the items very nicely! I will shop again (for myself and for gifts for my Mom and friends!) Very pleased! 5 Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything was dealt with quick and efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product and service, as usual. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good to deal with! No fuss, and delivered in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely clock. Looks and sounds beautiful. I misunderstood and expected it to chime the quarters - it does not. Disappointed not to have a guarantee."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The service and the gloves are both outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.80 based on 507 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This