Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
34a Temple StreetKeynshamBristolBS31 1EH

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nice material
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Matthew Miller
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I am a repeat customer - always delighted with the products and service received.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

KJ Beckett managed to get some obscure items I couldn't find elsewhere. They didn't have them in stock but they managed to get them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Andrew Bowden
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The socks that I ordered arrived in good time and were as I expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Bruce Hallpike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the photo frame I received it was the exact colour I was after and was well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jill Bowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Barrie English
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Photo frame arrived quickly and everything was as described. Very pleased with the product and the service. Many thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr John Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to navigate.The products good so be quick {I missed out this last time by being tardy]The service for those that I got-excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Jean Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had just what I wanted
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy,reliable and good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick delivery, easy to navigate website. Happy customer.
Posted 2 months ago
Steve Hollman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a unique product - really, I never saw these for sale anywhere else - and they were top quality and good value. Added to this, the ordering and delivery service was without issue.
Posted 2 months ago
Jon Ashbridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic fast service, no messing...
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Emma Bullock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Originally searching for a unique birthday present via a popular online shopping site, I found your toe socks. I figured it'd be worth a shot seeing what else you sold on your personal page and was pleasantly surprised to find your delivery cheaper. Click, details tapped, paid, and. delivered within 2 days. BRILLIANT
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Mathew Deeks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the service, it was very fast & efficient.
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Alex Brannigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery times were extremely quick and the items arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 2 months ago
Freedom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

obviously anatomax downtown brief. stylish, very comfortable and perfectly shaped front pouch, supportive but not restrictive, best brief ever as is the rest of the anatomax range,
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Colin Harper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to buy this item at a lower price than anywhere else.
Posted 2 months ago
Mr Julie Shackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product, delivered swiftly. Very happy customer, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Miss Valerie Bamping
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was delivered very quickly, even at this busy Christmas period, item just as described, easy to use ordering service. Very happy and would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.81 based on 387 reviews