KJ Beckett Reviews

4.79 Rating 580 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how KJ Beckett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
"Ordered a birthday present quite last minute but the gift arrived approx 2 days after ordering which was before I was expecting it so exceeded my expectations. Great communication. Accurate description of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Super fast delivery and accuracy in order fulfillment. Additionally, carry large socks sizes others lack. A great experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"sppedy delivery quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good swift delivery of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"prompt delivery and very good prices plus reasonable delivery cost .I once had to contact by phone and got answered quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great company to order from and customer service was spot on too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service. Quick and efficient. would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality products, quality service.. first time every time!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price, excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The order process was efficient and the product arrived as ordered and in excellent condition. Despite a predicted delay in the dispatch of the product, it arrived in good time to be engraved before Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick deliverythanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Solid product! Would but again:)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just a perfect gift for my other half, his last Ted baker wallet is on its last leg age 9yrs. Awesome quality very happy with my purchase, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orderinf was easy and delivery was prompt. Item was excellent and well packaged. Unfortunately I had to return item as it was too small, however the returns process was excellent and my money was refunded within 2 days of returning. I will definitely buy from here again as I was more than happy with the overall service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product as discribed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"These gloves were excellent quality and the colour was exactly what I wanted. Top marks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Was very impressed by the service coming before Christmas. Albeit the watch battery was flat!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very fast service.Fully profesinal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"just purchased two pairs of obvious underwear two days ago, they just arrived, very well packed (as usual ) They fit very well(as usual) The quality is superb(as usual)I'll say no more !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order #KJB102807 is still not available"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Many thanks for your review
I can confirm that your order was shipped on the 17th ,
We were informed by our postal carrier that if an order was shipped up to and including the 17th then you should receive a delivery attempt before Christmas, unfortunately it appears they have experienced delays in meeting this target but we can see that orders have now started to be received.
We will contact you via email to discuss further.
Posted 3 weeks ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.79 based on 580 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support