KJ Beckett Reviews

4.80 Rating 479 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KJ Beckett ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The product range and value was very good, as was customer service when I enquired about the status of my order. My only complaint was that their was no email acknowledgement of receipt of my order and no email advising that the order had been dispatched."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service and a good price for the item I purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a good choice of items at competitive prices and gave good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered promptly and no damage. The clock is just as I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product!! Beautifully packaged.. on time and will order again!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect Homepage Excellent brands and qualities Fair prices Quickly delivery Friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer services. Very quick delivery. Absolutely great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although the product was not as expected , the returns policy was made good including the p&p. Well done and thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Wonderful, prompt service and excellent variety of merchandise, all in stock. I will definitely order from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You had what I wanted, when I wanted It Delivered in a timing matter, in a unique package So far, so good Vic"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"super mais les frais d'envois sont cher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good product Delivery ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Service is exellent! And the Prices are not so high!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good website. Quality items. You keep me informed as to delivery etc. Delivery is quick and I always like the way your goods are packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Compared to other popular online stores, the products at KJ Beckett are generally of very good quality at a sensible price. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"More size for the pull-in boxers ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Item arrived quickly, was well packaged and as good as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"My husband was delighted with his vertical stripe socks, ordering was simple and efficient. I will certainly recommend KJ Beckett in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A very good quality product at a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.80 based on 479 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This