KJ Beckett Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,022 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KJ Beckett Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 808 5446

Email:

customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:

6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how KJ Beckett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Although the tie I ordered was a different size to what had been described, the customer service around the no quibble refund and indeed, the going the extra mile touch of also refunding my postage, was appreciated and unexpected . Shame about tie, but will check KJB again in future
Posted 1 week ago
I live in the USA & have ordered several times from KJ Beckett. My orders arrive on time, are well packed & always accurate. Highly recommend this store.
Posted 1 week ago
Iwas pleased with how easy it was to order online & the follow up was good.
Posted 1 week ago
I needed a stackers trinket tray to go with what I had already purchased, I couldn’t remember the colour , the first colour I bought was wrong but the second was perfect, with the second purchase I was promised a refund if the colour was wrong on the second occasion, I was kept informed during the whole process and will definitely be buying again from you
Posted 1 week ago
Jewellery box is brand arrived two days later. Excellent customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, quick delivery, beautiful product, first class service Would recommend x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very nice leather products and I bought from the store twice.Transportation could be faster!
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 5th July 2021
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good tracking from order to delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was prompt and spot on. My wife loves the bag.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, prompt delivery, packaged safely
Posted 1 month ago
Having used them on a number of occasions over the last few years, I can say that the KJB website is easy to use, they have the products I wanted at competitive prices and back this up with fast delivery. I choose to be anonymous but trust I can still get the 10% discount offered for writing this review.
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality jewellery box, at a good price and it arrived promptly. Very pleased with the overall service.
Posted 1 month ago
Selecting a lapel pin from the vast choice on the website was already a delight. The payment process was easy. The information about delivery was adequate. I would have liked a notification of delivery, but I understand if this is not possible with international mail. I had my order delivered to a friend in Brussels. He was very happy with the surprise. I would have loved an extra gift wrapping service. Maybe an option to think about?
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item, exactly as described. Shipping international timelines were very accurate and customer service was prompt and of great help. Highly recommend the pocket watch and KJ Becketts team.
Posted 1 month ago
After 4 weeks I have not received what I bought.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for our review. We're terribly sorry to hear you've not received this order yet. I understand New Zealand Post do have some strains due to recent flooding but we will get in contact with you privately to discuss your options.
Posted 1 month ago
Good customer service and a wide variety of choices of top quality socks. I’ve bought cheap socks in the past and it’s a false economy. I know I’ll get a lot of wear out of well made socks and these are the ones that K J BECKETT specialise in.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and the best socks I ever bought!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Fast delivery and really nice fabric.
Posted 2 months ago
Nice glasses and a good price. Delivery was also fast and item well packaged
Posted 2 months ago
The best flask!
Posted 2 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.77 based on 1,022 reviews