KJ Beckett Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,076 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KJ Beckett Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 808 5446

Email:

customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:

6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how KJ Beckett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My delivery started off on shaky ground however David from KJ Beckett resent my parcel with a Royal Mail/Aust Post tracking number and the hip flask was delivered in Brisbane on 25 November Excellent customer service from this Company Sadly there was no whiskey in the flask so I’m hoping that Santa delivers the appropriate liquid to fill my new flask
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and value experienced throughout ... my godson was very pleased with the chain and wore it immediately (18th birthday present). The fact that KJ Beckett stock UK made jewellery was and is a huge plus.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, product arrived on time and as described. My wife loved the present as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good online website & easy to place an order. Great communication via email. My order was receieved in good time and exactley as what ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service was wonderful. Im so pleased with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received item. Took time but ok. Item ordered is same as on website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service - fast postage and quick to respond regarding a return. Would recommend and have no hesitation buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivered on time and the product was exactly as specified. Immensely impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful item. Unique and fantastic. Great experience all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My daughter loves her vivienne westwood earrings, I was worried they would be too big but no she loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently bought a leather briefcase and it was very ,very nice quality.The service was excellent and I recommend KJ Beckett without question.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice product and very helpful customer support as I had a problem with my shipping. I would repeat for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered an item from KJ Beckett! Unfortunately due to shipping issues in my country (Not in EU) the item was late, but the KJ Beckett team have done everything in their power to make sure it arrives at its destination, did all that they were suppose to do and definitely have a lot of patience and care for their customers! They have been very responsive when it comes to customer service contact! Recommend 100%! Quality of item great, just as its on the picture! Didn't disappoint! Will purchase again definitely!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communications, very well packed and responsive when it came to dealing with the courier (it was delayed - not the fault of KJB). Would be more than happy to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect mask to protect against COVID! Fits great comfortable machine washable and can go in the dryer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clock is just the right size and has an easy to view clear face. So far it has kept very good time. I have bought several clocks from KJ Beckett and never been disappointed. Good products and good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time within 24 hours in perfect condition as per description. Thank you so much for the lovely service❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service. Will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry - I haven’t received it yet. Hoping it’s not too far away
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.76 based on 1,076 reviews