KJ Beckett Reviews

4.80 Rating 465 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate KJ Beckett?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Lorraine Cox
Verified Buyer
"Good website. Quality items. You keep me informed as to delivery etc. Delivery is quick and I always like the way your goods are packaged. I would not hesitate to recommend you to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Kabrna
Verified Buyer
"Compared to other popular online stores, the products at KJ Beckett are generally of very good quality at a sensible price. Well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"More size for the pull-in boxers ;)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly, was well packaged and as good as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amanda Jones
Verified Buyer
"My husband was delighted with his vertical stripe socks, ordering was simple and efficient. I will certainly recommend KJ Beckett in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Berry
Verified Buyer
"A very good quality product at a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery took longer than expected over a week"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi,

I'm terribly sorry to hear that you are unhappy with the length of time it took for you to receive your order.

We have looked into this on your behalf and your package was delivered within the guidelines as specified on the website at time of purchase.

Please get in touch if you have any questions.

Kind Regards
KJ Beckett
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product great price, prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Kate Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Product was just as described, delivery was fast. Very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt service, excellent quality merchandise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sarah Plowden
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a wallet on December 18th. It is January 22nd, and I still have not received it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for your review, we apologise for the inconvenience.

As discussed with yourself, following an error at the Royal Mail sorting centre we have tracked and traced the items journey for you. We have now had confirmation from Royal Mail and USPS that the item is currently under despatch and is due to be with yourself on Tuesday of the coming week.

Again we apologise for the inconvenience caused by this matter.

Kind Regards,
KJ Beckett
Posted 3 months ago
Georgina Wood
Verified Buyer
"The service was great and great value. I was surprised how nice the packaging and presentation was. Would definitely return to buy more items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication and fast delivery. Thank you. Would definetly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This was a first time order and ordered from the US. I was happily surprised with the ease with everything. My order - men's Obviously underwear - arrived as expected, having ordered this same underwear from other sites in the US. I will be ordering again from KJ Beckett!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My order was delivered rapidly and correctly. I could not ask for anything more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mirka Skrzypczak
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic quality really great purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering was simple and goods arrived on time. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wrong size sent, no telephone number to speak to anyone very annoying"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi,

Thanks for your review, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by this.

After taking a quick look at your order, I can see you ordered a wallet from us - this wallet is only available in one size.

If you still wish to contact us regarding your order then our telephone number can be found in several places including in the header of our website, on the invoice you would have received with your order, or by visiting the following page: https://www.kjbeckett.com/contacts

Kind Regards
KJ Beckett
Posted 3 months ago
Gillian Bentley
Verified Buyer
"I was kept informed promptly on the status of my order, well done everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Caral Morrison
Verified Buyer
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.80 based on 465 reviews