KJ Beckett Reviews

4.82 Rating 438 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
34a Temple StreetKeynshamBristolBS31 1EH

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate KJ Beckett?

Your Rating
Paul Kabrna
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wide range of stock spanning an equally wide range of prices, so any shopper is sure to find something of interest.
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Large choice of products which i cannot easily find at home, in the USA.
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Saranporn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Cheryl Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Blue ink pens exactly what I anticipated--"ball point pen" type of ink. Black pens not exactly what I expected--what I call "wet ink" as opposed to ball-point pen type of ink. The type of ink in the blue pens works better for me--wish the black pens had the same type of ink--but both types of pens work well. I think the pens are a great value--excellent product for very affordable price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Terry
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The Falke 100 denier tights that I bought are the most wonderful tights I have ever worn. They were worth the money. I have never felt more feminine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Guest
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I woul appreciate if somebody would get back to me as promised about refills for the several jotters i purchase from k j beckett.
So far didnot receive any information ?
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for your review, apologies for the inconvenience but our system has not pulled through your email.

We have emailed you directly with a link to where you can buy the jotter refills.

Again we apologise for the inconvenience.

Kind Redards
KJ Beckett Customer Services
Posted 1 month ago
David Berry
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good easy to use web site. Lovely products and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Cox
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Ordered gloves from Australia on a Sunday afternoon and at our door on Friday afternoon. Awesome product and unbelievable service! England to Australia in 5 days, WOW!
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good and efficient order fulfilment and delivery
Posted 2 months ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Excellent service, items ordered were competitively priced, packaged well and delivered promptly. Delivery costs very reasonable too.
Posted 2 months ago
Alona Gilliam
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect product, size, style and leather is perfection. Love the meaning on the bag. I recommend this leather bag to everyone, you will not be disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Paula Borrowdale
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Returned item as packaging and item were of poor quality for the price, this was end of last month, received email saying refund was on way, I have yet to receive it
Posted 3 months ago
Our sincere apologies

It would appear there has been an error which has caused the delay in your refund. I have now re-processed your refund directly to your account and you can expect to receive your refund within the next 5 days.

If you require any further assistance please contact us by phone or email which can be found on our website at: https://www.kjbeckett.com/contacts

Once again we apologise for the inconvenience and delay.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I ordered a Yankees baseball cap online, and it arrived only a week later in America!
Posted 3 months ago
Miguel Garcia-Jarana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From UK to South Spain, perfect
Posted 3 months ago
ML
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

KJ Beckett offers excellent customer service. I live in Canada and ordered something from them that I couldn't get over here (with great international shipping rates as well). Unfortunately one of the items was damaged but they arranged for a replacement item for me to be sent and very kindly paid for the import taxes for me so that I wouldn't have to pay for them twice.
I was very impressed with their customer service. They followed up with me on a regular basis and kept me informed of what was happening. To me this is a very important part of customer service. There is nothing worse than waiting for a reply or continually having to message someone for answers
So yes I would definitely recommend them!
Thank you again for all of your help!
Posted 3 months ago
William Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The quality of their merchandise and the excellent service provided.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great stock of specialist items from around the world. Easy to navigate website, speedy delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Crooks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

HAD EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED AND SUPER FAST DELIVERY
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Unfortunately my order was damaged in the post but despite the initial disappointment, I was very impressed by the Customer Services department and found them to be extremely pleasant and helpful in resolving this. I'd therefore not hesitate to use KJ Beckett again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Alan Davenport
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quality products and great customer service not to mention the most competitive prices.
Posted 3 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.82 based on 438 reviews