KJ Beckett Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,155 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend KJ Beckett
4.8
Based on 1,155 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read KJ Beckett Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 808 5446

Email:

customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:

6 Londonderry Farm
Keynsham Road
Willsbridge
Bristol

Write Your review

Tell us how KJ Beckett made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 7th April 2022
R Williams
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 12th January 2022
D CRANE
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 12th January 2022
D CRANE
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 12th January 2022
D CRANE
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 12th January 2022
D CRANE
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 10th January 2022
I Kettles
KJ Beckett 5 star review on 6th January 2022
D CRANE
18
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very prompt delivery and the goods were exactly as described. I will definitely order again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My husband loves the scarf , such good quality. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery, items well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very fast shipping and real good customer service and good prices too that are cheaper than elsewere (going by lacoste items)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi I purchased long gloves . The quality were great just didn’t match my gown. I went to return but it was 30.00 to ship more than the original glove cost. Should be a place within the states to return items . Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, Thank you for raising this to our attention. The returns postage quote you have received seems quite high. We have reached out to you privately with a different return option. Kind regards, KJ Beckett
Posted 1 week ago
Tie & pocket square received very pleased with the quality & look. 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for. Really happy with quality and style of the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with goods delivered on time and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
👍 perfect purchase and price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used several times for premium underwear and have always been highly satisfied. Good delivery times and packaging is discrete, yet secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was great five stars The only reason given four star is because it was delivered to another address and had to chase it .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and easy to deal with. Even though I ordered the wrong product for my wife and had to have it refunded I will be back because of the good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shopping online was convenient and easy. Tracking was a little tricky on this order but it did arrive in the time frame they said, when I did not know where the package was the customer service team at KJ Beckett were so helpful. Thank you for your services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service - quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection on web, great price and service. Thank you. Will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful tie.far better quality than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wonderful service. My bag arrived exactly when I was expecting it. Slightly over packaged as we are trying to decrease our use of plastics. The bag is lovely and just what I was looking for. Thank you KJ Beckett
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with new Dirty Dog sunglasses and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good service & very very happy with earrings. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.76 based on 1,155 reviews