Visit Website

Phone:
0800 808 5446

Email:
customerservices@kjbeckett.com

Location:
34a Temple StreetKeynshamBristolBS31 1EH

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Bruce Hallpike
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the photo frame I received it was the exact colour I was after and was well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Mrs Jill Bowles
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Barrie English
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Photo frame arrived quickly and everything was as described. Very pleased with the product and the service. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr John Martin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to navigate.The products good so be quick {I missed out this last time by being tardy]The service for those that I got-excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Jean Thornton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had just what I wanted
Posted 4 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy,reliable and good quality products
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Quick delivery, easy to navigate website. Happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Hollman
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I bought a unique product - really, I never saw these for sale anywhere else - and they were top quality and good value. Added to this, the ordering and delivery service was without issue.
Posted 1 month ago
Jon Ashbridge
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

fantastic fast service, no messing...
Posted 1 month ago
Mrs Emma Bullock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Originally searching for a unique birthday present via a popular online shopping site, I found your toe socks. I figured it'd be worth a shot seeing what else you sold on your personal page and was pleasantly surprised to find your delivery cheaper. Click, details tapped, paid, and. delivered within 2 days. BRILLIANT
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Mathew Deeks
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the service, it was very fast & efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Alex Brannigan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The delivery times were extremely quick and the items arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 1 month ago
Freedom
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

obviously anatomax downtown brief. stylish, very comfortable and perfectly shaped front pouch, supportive but not restrictive, best brief ever as is the rest of the anatomax range,
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Colin Harper
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was able to buy this item at a lower price than anywhere else.
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Julie Shackson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product, delivered swiftly. Very happy customer, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Valerie Bamping
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The order was delivered very quickly, even at this busy Christmas period, item just as described, easy to use ordering service. Very happy and would use again.
Posted 1 month ago
Miss Joanne Coggins
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website, straightforward order process and goods arrived promptly and well-packaged
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery was very quick which is rare this time of year.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods were delivered as described. Prices were reasonable.
Posted 2 months ago
KJ Beckett is rated 4.82 based on 383 reviews