Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.66 Rating 1,046 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi:

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The driver is on time
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review.

We're glad everything went well!

Hope to see you again.
I have used Kiwitaxi in Buenos Aires with 5-star service, so I thought I'd give it a try in Paris. First time was CDG airport to downtown with no problems -- except the driver had no sign with my name, so it was a search and phone calls to find him in the crowd. Second attempt was to book return trip and was only told via email at 4AM the morning of the requested 7AM transfer that no driver could be found, so we had to scramble to find a ride last-minute. Used Kiwi again next trip to Paris. Again had to search out the driver in the crowd at CDG because no signage that identified him. Having booked a round trip at the outset this time, our driver for the return trip from our Paris hotel to CDG was flat-out a no show, leaving us standing on the curb waiting until we finally had to find alternate transport -- again, last minute, rushing to make an international flight. Very displeased. Will not use again.
Helpful Report
Dear Jane,

Thank you for your feedback.

We apologise for the inconvenience we've caused and it's truly horrible that you had to go through it several times.

We will make sure situations like these will lessen and don't happen. We will also refund the amount you paid for the transfer within 10 business days.
I like service! The taxi driver was on time. And the car was big and comfortable!
Helpful Report
Thanks for the feedback!

It's good to hear everything went smoothly!

Hope to see you again.
The transport from the airport to our hotel was perfect: On time and with a nice driver.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review.

It's great that you had a nice ride and everything went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review.

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again!
Clean fast and professional
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to know you enjoyed the service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
On time, clean, great overall experience
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our services!

Hope to see you again.
Driver was so polit.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed the ride with our driver.

Hope to see you again!
It was a nice experience to hire your car. The driver was courteous, punctual and driving excellent.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We are delighted to find out you enjoyed our service and the ride went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Good service, nice driver
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review.

We're glad you had a good experience with us.

Hope to see you soon!
Very good service. On time.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again!
Everything was perfect!
Helpful Report
Dear Maria, thank you for your feedback!

We are very happy to know that the ride went well.

Hope to see you soon!
Excellent, on time and found hotel easily. 100% recommend
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review!

We're glad everything went smoothly.

Hope to see you again!
All was at Time . Kind driver.
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
Great service
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Dont book with KiwiTaxi. They wont show up to pick you up. They will not pay your consequential damage. That was my experience in St petersburg. Very awfull experience
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with us and we apologize for the driver not being at the meeting point even though they should have been.

And we will definitely refund the money that you had spent for the transfer that wasn't provided. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us so we could help you.
I only used Kiwitaxi once time. From Samara Airport to Samara center. I booked a taxi for 4 passengers plus 3 pieces of luggage. Driver was waiting for us, perfect. Obviously he didn´t speak English, only a few words. We reached the car, a SUV, but with a great wheel in the boot of the car. So, our 4 pieces of luggage (one big, two standard and one small) diden´t fit inside. Solution: the two standard pieces into the boot, and the big and small inside with three passengers in the rear seats. Incredible ! Around 45 km. Price was not expensive, but if you book a transfer in the hotel or in Yandex taxi it is even more cheap. Despite all the driver was nice and behaved well
Helpful Report
Dear Alfredo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry you had to struggle with the luggage, this is not a very nice situation.

Either way, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again and prove we can do better than this.
Very good service
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad to know you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
kiwi taxi is a scam company don't use them they will charge on your credit card even if you were waiting for them in the hotel lobby they charged my credit card 15 days later and we have several witness and no one answered the phone provided and when the driver never showed up and when we complained they sent us proof of a picture of the wrong hotel and still insisting that the driver showed up the customer service sucks and all they want is to charge people for service not provided
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
Everything was perfect
Helpful Report
Thanks for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again.
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.66 based on 1,046 reviews