Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.70 Rating 898 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 83%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"The Kiwitaxi car was there for me(my plane landed in Vilnius after midnight, one hour later than provided). The travel from the airport was confortabile and quick. I was very please with the Kiwitaxi service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The driver was so nice! He talked about Istanbul, what to see, where to go... A perfect start to my stay in the city."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Der Fahrer war sehr pünktlich und freundlich. Preis war auch in Ordnung. Schnelle Fahrt zum Flughafen."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"everything was ok"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Every thing was good."
Posted 1 month ago
"I recently used kiwitaxi service, and I found it very professional and dependable!"
Posted 1 month ago
"chauffeur agréable, horaires respectés, prix attractifs ."
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver was very nice and kind, Just a Little late"
Posted 1 month ago
"Estaban a la hora acordada y sin incidencias. Repetiré."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and compliance"
Posted 1 month ago
"Sergio was excellent in every regard. Car was perfect. Sergio was personable and excellent driver. A great comfort for two weary travelers."
Posted 1 month ago
"The driver Vasily was great but as for the vehicle, it was a total disappointment. ıt was too old and uncomfortable in many ways. We had problems with AC."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just perfect. Nothing to add"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very easy and comfortable way to go to center town from the airport. The driver and the car were good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Arrived on time. Driver proffesional and polite. Comfortable clean car."
Posted 1 month ago
"The best for me!!!Always for my travels around the world!!Awesome service, friendly and at time!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"We used Kiwitaxi on a recent trip to Istanbul and found very efficient and very good value for money. It is a great way to get from the new airport to the city and we will use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.70 based on 898 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access