Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.65 Rating 1,059 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Kiwitaxi Reviews

About Kiwitaxi:

Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good service
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that the transfer was well provided and eveyrthing went nice and smooth.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
Sehr pünktlich, absolut empfehlenswert.
Hello,

Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know that both transfers in Bodrum went good and you are satisfied with the provided service.

We will be glad to see you again :)
On time
Helpful
Friendly
Great service
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was provided on a good level and you enjoyed the transfer.

We're looking forward to work with you again :)
Poor experience.
Pick up from Buenos Aires EZE airport was late despite proactively sharing landing arrival times.
Baby seat requested with pick up was far below standard to the point of unsafe. Not properly secured. Belt unable to be tightened and frail.
Driver used social media apps and sped while driving.
For the cost of this transfer you are better off using a regular taxi found at the airport (with ease) and at a fraction of the price charged by Kiwi Taxi.
Return trip saw on time pick up. However, again speeding by driver to the point he was requested to slow down due to being far in excess of limit. Same issue with baby seat
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that the transfer wasn't provided on a good level and you have experienced some problems with the child seat. Please accept our deep aplologies regarding this matter. We will share this information with the specialists to eliminate this issue.

As for the driver, this is surely unaccaptable to drive fast and also use phone while driving. Thank you for letting us know about it, we will work harder to improve our service.

Once again, please, accept our deep apologies.

If you give us a second chance, we will be glad to provide you better service.
I have booked their taxi service 24 hours before the flight and i have been assured that someone will be waiting for us in destination airport, with a name card. I gave my credit card details and everything that person from live chat asked in order to secure the service as we will be very tired after the flight at 5am. At the end of 24 hour flight, I arrived with my family and waiting there for someone from kiwitaxi to show up. After an hour of exhausting waiting, i decided to get on to internet and find out whats happening as my family was very tired after the very long flight. Have to purchase internet in airport as i didnt have my internet set up in destination country. I logged in online to have a live chat. The person informed that my taxi is cancelled due to i didnt verify the email that they sent 10 hours after i booked the service, while i was on the plane. She didnt offer any alternative service the rectify the issue or support us. I found this service so unproffessional and not trustable as the person making the booking didnt informed me about the verification email and assured me that it is all set.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that this situation happened and our booking was cancelled. Please, accept our deep apologies regarding thi matter. This is surely unaccaptable that our specialist haven't clarified that you need to include actual time of arrival and if you want to meet trhe driver a little bit later, you need to write our specialists and they will change the time to a new one.

We will work hard to improve our service, so there won't be any problmes like this.

If you give us a second chance, we will be glad to provide you better service.
We paid £38 via this app for a Kiwi Taxi Service. No one was at the airport to meet us. We called the driver and dispatch. We were eventually collected 35 minutes late. We then had to walk half a kilometre in wintery weather to an old car. The driver was using social media apps on his phone when driving at high speeds. He did not have any change at our destination and we were forced to pay 25% more.
On filing a complaint to Kiwi Taxi’s, the representative Olga commenced a campaign of email looping and are still avoiding the issue.

Uber / Ghett taxi from the airport are a fraction of the price.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know about this incident, please accept our deep aplologies. Right at the moment our specialists from quality control center are investigating this issue with our partner who was in charge of your transfer, they are keeping in touch with you via e-mail.

This is truly unacceptable to be late for transfer and also using phone while driving, the driver noted that he should use wireless earphones if he has to make a call. Also we advise our customers to have exact amout of money which is mentioned in the voucher or if you need to have a change, please let us know in advance so we can pass this information to the driver and he will have a change.

Once again, please, accept our deep apologies regarding this matter.

We hope you give us a chance to show that we can do better than that if you ever decide to choose Kiwitaxi again.
Easy and a fare price
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that the transfer was well provided and eveyrthing went nice and smooth.

We're looking forward to work with you again!
Everything worked fine.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that you enjoyed our service and transfer was well provided.
Looking forward to work with you again :)
Very nice and helpful drivers, everything was as agreed and on time
Hello,

Many thanks for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that service was provided on a excellent level and transfer went nice and smooth.

We are hoping to see you with us again :)
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that you enjoyed our service and transfer was well provided.
Looking forward to work with you again :)
They cancelled my transportation in the last minute , even though they had confirmed it the day before. This applies to Istanbul service. The trip from the airport was fine but they seemed a little disorganized.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that your transfer was cancelled. I see that you have changed the time ot pick up and unfortunately we were not able to find a driver to meet you at new desired time.

Please, accept our condolecence for this situation.
Driver was courteous and helpful.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was well provided and your transfer was enjoyable!

Hope to see you again!
Ok, tahnk you, perfect
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the service was well provided and your transfer was enjoyable!

Looking forward to work with you again :)
It’s a magnific formato get anywhere
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that you have enhoyed our service!

Looking forward to work with you again :)
we used kiwitaxi several times. the "in advance communication" was perfect. Transport was always on time, always adequate car / van, always clean, always competent and supportive drivers. We have already recommended kiwitaxi also to our friends.
Hello,

Thank you for your review!

We're happy to know that you have used our service for several times and it always went nice. Also thank you for recommending our company to your friends! :)

We're hoping to work with for a long time.
Great service
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed Kiwitaxi service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
Chauffeur stond netjes te wachten, was heel vriendelijk en correct.
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback!

We're glad to know that you enjoyed our service and transfer went well.

We hope to see you again in our company :)
Thanks a lot. Very good service!
Hello,

Many thanks for your review!

It is our pleasure to know that service was provided on a excellent level and transfer went nice and smooth.

We are hoping to see you with us again :)
Excelente servicio
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad to know that the you find out service excellent and transfer was good.

Looking forward to work with you again :)
Do you pick passengers from Rome airport to Rome city centre?
Hello,

Thank you for your message.

Yes, we provide transfer in Rome. If you want to know the exact price or you need consultation, please, write us on help@kiwitaxi.com
Do not use them. They are charks. They dont show up to collect you, and refuse refund
Dr GP Moller
Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.

We're sorry to know that this incident happened to you. I believe our quality control department specialists have refunded you for not complete booking.

Incidents like this are surely unappropriate and we will work hard to eliminate them.

Please, accept our deep apologies.
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.65 based on 1,059 reviews