Kiwitaxi Reviews

4.67 Rating 1,021 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Kiwitaxi

About Kiwitaxi: Kiwitaxi.com is an international airport transfers booking service. We perform transfers in all the most popular countries in the world.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Kiwitaxi made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 87%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Clean fast and professional"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review.

We're glad to know you enjoyed the service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"On time, clean, great overall experience"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our services!

Hope to see you again.
"Driver was so polit."
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed the ride with our driver.

Hope to see you again!
"It was a nice experience to hire your car. The driver was courteous, punctual and driving excellent."
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We are delighted to find out you enjoyed our service and the ride went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"Good service, nice driver"
Helpful Report
Thank you for the review.

We're glad you had a good experience with us.

Hope to see you soon!
"Very good service. On time."
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again!
"Everything was perfect!"
Helpful Report
Dear Maria, thank you for your feedback!

We are very happy to know that the ride went well.

Hope to see you soon!
"Excellent, on time and found hotel easily. 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your review!

We're glad everything went smoothly.

Hope to see you again!
"All was at Time . Kind driver."
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"Dont book with KiwiTaxi. They wont show up to pick you up. They will not pay your consequential damage. That was my experience in St petersburg. Very awfull experience"
Helpful Report
Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry that you had a bad experience with us and we apologize for the driver not being at the meeting point even though they should have been.

And we will definitely refund the money that you had spent for the transfer that wasn't provided. If you have questions, please do not hesitate to contact us so we could help you.
"I only used Kiwitaxi once time. From Samara Airport to Samara center. I booked a taxi for 4 passengers plus 3 pieces of luggage. Driver was waiting for us, perfect. Obviously he didn´t speak English, only a few words. We reached the car, a SUV, but with a great wheel in the boot of the car. So, our 4 pieces of luggage (one big, two standard and one small) diden´t fit inside. Solution: the two standard pieces into the boot, and the big and small inside with three passengers in the rear seats. Incredible ! Around 45 km. Price was not expensive, but if you book a transfer in the hotel or in Yandex taxi it is even more cheap. Despite all the driver was nice and behaved well"
Helpful Report
Dear Alfredo,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry you had to struggle with the luggage, this is not a very nice situation.

Either way, we are glad you enjoyed our service. We hope to see you again and prove we can do better than this.
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Thank you for the feedback.

We're glad to know you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again.
"kiwi taxi is a scam company don't use them they will charge on your credit card even if you were waiting for them in the hotel lobby they charged my credit card 15 days later and we have several witness and no one answered the phone provided and when the driver never showed up and when we complained they sent us proof of a picture of the wrong hotel and still insisting that the driver showed up the customer service sucks and all they want is to charge people for service not provided"
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
"Everything was perfect"
Helpful Report
Thanks for the feedback!

We're glad you enjoyed our service.

Hope to see you again.
"The driver came to pick us up at the agreed time, was very friendly and helpful and left us in front of the door of our apartment. An excellent service."
Helpful Report
Dear Joana, thank you for your feedback!

We are glad the ride went smoothly and you enjoyed our service.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
"Great experience. Turned up on time. Very clean modern taxi. Many thank"
Helpful Report
Dear Frederick, we appreciate your review!

It's good to hear you enjoyed the ride and everything went smoothly.

Looking forward to seeing you again!
"Great experience,very good and polite driver."
Helpful Report
Dear Stefan, thank you for the feedback!

We're glad to know you enjoyed the ride.

Hope to see you again!
"hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less"
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
"hello i reserved a transportation from mercure la defence grand arch to airport paris the driver never showed up and never answered the phone had to take a taxi from hotel arrived late any way when i reached home i emailed the company and they responded with a photo of van infront of a different hotel mercure la defence parc which is 1 km away from my hotel after several emails they charged my credit card 74 euros without providing any service and tried to imply driver showed up but i didnt comunictate with him they are scamers and dont deal with them i will report then to better buisness bureau they are scamers and crooks Show less"
Helpful Report
Dear Aly,

Thank you for your feedback.

We are very sorry this situation had occurred in the first place. It is a real shame that you couldn't reach the driver as well as they were not at the meeting point according to the provided information.

The last thing you want to deal with on a vacation are additional issues, so we truly understand how you feel.

Either way, we will work on our service and make sure situations like this will lessen and won't happen again. Your reviews help us to be better.

We hope you give us a chance to prove that we can do better than this, as well.
Kiwitaxi is rated 4.67 based on 1,021 reviews