kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,028 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Efficient! Replied promptly and deposit returned within days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Janet, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. We try to ensure we answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay ta Langtons. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use, friendly and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Anna, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Pentire. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful accommodation in lovely surrounds"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to deal with and helped us with local amenities. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Katie, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us and we look forward to helping you on your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Peak Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Between themselves and the owner they quickly resolved an issue with the hot tub."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy booking with friendly and helpful advise. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Polpier. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Ok and helpful but would be good to have one sole contact to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Responding in good time to emails"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Lucy, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Cambrian Lodge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"It was everything and more that we envisaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly service although not altogether joined up in their internal communications as there was a misunderstanding about the bed arrangements but luckily the housekeeper called to check"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Anne, I apologise for the misunderstanding but I hope that you still had a lovely stay at Churchill Wood. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great choice of good quality larger properties, which are not easy to find. We found exactly the house we were looking for in the right area (The Coast House in Northumberland). The service from all Tom & Kate's staff was excellent from my first enquiry to the speedy refund of my deposit. And the Coast House exceeded all our expectations. It was perfect in every way and we had a wonderful stay. We'll definitely return and will use Kate & Tom's again and have already recommended you to friends and family. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your lovely review Denise, I am so glad we could find the perfect house for you, and that you had a great stay! We look forward to helping you book again and helping your friends and family. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Pleasant and friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Gill, I will pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Holmegate House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, clear booking process and friendly staff. Only suggestions would be to make it obvious of you lovely welcome gifts of tea, coffee, bread, jam etc. We ended up buying more than we needed. Also reading your emails on a PC through hotmail they were red writing on a black background. Not sure if you IT team can look into that, I’d be happy to send you a screen shot. I’d certainly use you guys again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Katy, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us!
I can definitely pass the notes on regarding the welcome gifts for the future, thank you.
Thank you for letting us know this, we are working on a fix for this as there is a template issue but thank you for letting us know, we will try to fix this moving forward.
We look forward to helping you again! I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Alcester Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service from kate & tom’s from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Lorna, I am so glad that you have had a great service with us, we hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Pedington Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"The property was lovely and even better than described and Kate & Tom's were great to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Gabrielle, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at The Freeth. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us and I hope that you and your party had a good stay at The Works. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great admin meant we had all questions answered before we arrived and deposit returned promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review, we try to answer any questions as quick as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Strode House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Great company and great customer service from first booking to answering any questions we had prior to the stay and during it. No hassle whatsoever. Combined with the fantastic property we had all to ourselves over 4 days, we would highly recommend using Kate & Tom's to friends and others interested in booking such a stay. Prompt repayment of the deposit also much appreciated. Andrew"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words Andrew, I will pass this on to the team. I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us and I hope you had a great stay at Waters Reach. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful service when I rang up for some assistance. Also, the information packs sent out are incredibly helpful with suggestions of what to do, where to go and where to eat......"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Lisa, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us, and I am glad you found the guest packs useful! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Osborne House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and confident service, always went out of their way to answer my queries. I've used this company twice now and I will definitely be back again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Laura, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We look forward in helping you again! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wessex Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This