kate & tom's Reviews

4.68 Rating 927 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Kate and toms dealt with things quickly and easily and made organising my sister in laws hen do a lot less stressful. Would be happy to book through them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good personal service on the phone and all documents emailed promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, friendly staff and housekeepers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Straight forward to book through. Don’t like the additional costs for booking by credit card."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great, prompt customer experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Jayne, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"They care for family values,making a delightful experience for all ages."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Pat. I am glad you had a good experience in booking with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Churchill Wood. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"I spoke with Claudie from Kate and Toms and she was very helpful in finding houses that suited our needs. I found the response was alway very quick and they were always able to help. A fantastic company that I will most definitely recommend and will be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Georgina, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the team and we look forward to helping you again! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wessex Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple efficient service - got what we asked for"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Bill, I am very glad that you had a good booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hyde. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and prompt responders to queries. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience, we look forward to helping you book your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Middle Chine Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Any questions were always answered promptly and the information provided before the stay was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Alice, we always try to answer any questions before your stay to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Gallery House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"They were very responsive and answered any questions I had quickly. No issues, and would happily book again with them. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Laura, I am glad that you had a good booking process and that you had no issues. with your booking. We look forward to helping you on your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Reach. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Grace, I am glad that you had a good booking process with us. I hope that you and you and your party had a great stay at River Glaslyn House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Efficient, helpful and friendly - all that was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us and I hope you and your party had a great stay at Goodnestone Park. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"The whole experience was absolutely fantastic. The booking process was very easy and the staff were really helpful on the lead up to our stay. Louise couldn’t have been more helpful on our arrival, showing us around, offering advice on the area and keeping in touch to make sure everything was ok throughout our stay without being intrusive. The house itself is amazing, it’s huge but still feels homely. We had 21 adults and there was plenty of space. It is very well equipped and the photos really don’t do it justice. The gardens are vast and in the summer must be beautiful. The village is very quaint, we weren’t able to get in the Chequers as it was full so walked over fields to the White Horse at Ledston which we would also recommend. Lovely walk took about 30-45mins. You’ll need your wellies. We would highly recommend Northridge Hall."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The team were very helpful and listened to our needs when attempting to locate a house that would suit our needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Sabrina, I am glad that you found our services helpful. I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Middle Chine Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"You were efficient, polite and helpful - all that we needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Kate and toms where very easy to deal with would definitely use the again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely house with plenty of room. Good quality. Even better than we had hoped it would be. Would have been even better if there had been some box games. The knives were not very good. And locks on bedroom and bathroom doors."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Loved the detail"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"absolutely loved staying at the beachfront house it was amazing! such a lovely place, and such a lovely house. thanks so much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.68 based on 927 reviews