kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"quick to respond, well organised, paid deposit back on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Richard, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Cedar Grange. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy to book and great advice on catering, local shops etc. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Ian, I am so glad that you found it easy to book and our guest information packs are informative! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Webbery Barton Barn. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Regular updates via email on our booking, and they accommodated our requirements for a different method of payment. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review , I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope that you and your party had a great stay at The Hollies. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good, clear communication ensuring our booking was smooth from booking through to receiving our damage deposit back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Linzi, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle, the photo looks great! Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Generally good responses but needed to check with the owner on some basic things!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Colin, I am glad you had good responses from us, but thank you for your feedback - we sometimes need to double check to ensure we have the correct information for you as we have many houses. Apologies for this. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Moult. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Thomas. I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Halula Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Kate and Tom’s were really good at all aspects of the process. Emails and telephone calls were responded to very quickly and staff were. Dry polite and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for your review Gillian, I am so glad that you had such a good booking experience with us, I will pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at Meadowbank House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"It was all fine and functional but not the luxury experience that was marketed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"So many flowers in full bloom made our stay a delight."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"helpful and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review Veronica, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Beaufort Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Amazing stay - beautiful house and every question we had was answered by the team promptly or by Diana at the house. We'll definitely be back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Adam,
Thanks for your review, Marsden Manor is certainly a WOW property and you would be welcome back any time!
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"- Great communication through booking process - Ease of booking - Lovely welcome gift - House very clean Only downside was lack of toiletries, I would have expected shampoo and conditioner. Also the outdoor chairs were quite uncomfortable, some cushions or loungers would have been nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Sophie,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
I completely appreciate your points, as our houses are all owed by separate people, there are different amenities available in them all...however I will certainly pass these suggestions onto the owner for future consideration :)
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the perfect house to take an England holiday in! I’d searched countless websites for what we wanted, but I found it on Kate and Tom’s. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Gemma,
I am so pleased to hear that we were the ones who could help :)
Hopefully we can help you again in the near future!
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy company to deal with. Straight forward common sense"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The house is very well equipped and extremely spacious. Plenty of outdoor space and the heated pool was the icing on the cake. Also the park with the trampoline, play house, swings etc. was just perfect for the children. The dishwashers didn't clean too well, so perhaps the filters need a clean and the tea towels were a bit grubby and didn't smell too good. The knives were also blunt and the sharpener didn't seem to work. Don't want to sound like I am complaining, because the Oak House and Stables is an absolutely fabulous place and just letting you know for feedback purposes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"A very good website with great selection of properties on offer. I had a few communication problems doing th booking but all queries were dealt with politely and sorted out. PLease don't use the black background for emails--very hard to read(or I found it so) Many thanks for good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great house with very flexible group spaces . Weather was great and we were able to eat outside much of the time . Well equipped kitchen ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good communication and helpful with details, particularly as circumstances changed for us during the booking. Understanding and helpful staff and a beautiful cottage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Melanie-Jayne, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Countryside Cottage and Spa. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 months ago
"The accomodation was clean and luxurious, the outdoor facilities and games were superb and our hosts very welcoming"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your team were always very helpful and everything we asked for went exactly to plan. We have no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review Stephen, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate this a lot! I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Freeth. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 months ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This