kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,122 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Nick
"Great communication, easy booking process"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Kirsten
"The booking process was seamless from start to finish. The house was amazing and 5* quality perfect for our hen celebrations. Will definitely book again with Kate and Toms!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website and really helpful over the phone. Great suggestions as to where we could go with the facilities we were looking for. Thanks South Downs farm was fabulous, beautifully styled and plenty of space for everyone. Pool was even warm enough for last weekend of September! Lucy is lovely and served us delicious hot scones on arrival with tea or wine!!"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great company to use if your looking for a quality holiday rental. The Lindens certainly exceeded our expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"They kept me informed and rooms were set up as requested. Booking was easy and efficient. The house was lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I would highly recommend using Kate and Toms company to book exquisite accommodation. They were very helpful and corresponded to emails within 24hrs if I had any queries! Would book with these again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 days ago
"Booking process was straightforward and they kept me informed at all stages"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Angela, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 days ago
"Efficient, responsive and helpful. And they rent the most beautiful house."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 days ago
"Very quick to respond to any queries and helpful when we booked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Anna, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 days ago
"Upwey Manor was the perfect place for a family gathering , ages 2 years to 90 !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Ann, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wessex Manor. The kate & tom's team
Posted 6 days ago
"They were very efficient getting back to us on our requests, we were unable to book our first choice and they came up with other options which was extremely helpful and we ended up booking one of them. The whole booking experience was done very professionally by them cannot fault them at all, we will certainly use them again as they have amazing properties to choose from."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Marie, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"They were just very responsive and efficient!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Jessica, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent communications, great detailing re: property and locations and knew we could call if any worries or concerns. Great service, would use again and will recommend to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication, easy booking process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Nick, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service.

We're loving the photo this morning... lots of happy faces, which makes us happy :)
The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"The Lindens proved the perfect venue for our whole family to get together for my wife's 70th. birthday celebration, we all had a great weekend. The tennis court, games room, grounds and swimming pool were ideal entertainment for all! Thanks for you efficiency in dealing with queries!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review John, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lindens. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication not bombarded but effective emails when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Emma, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"The booking process was seamless from start to finish. The house was amazing and 5* quality perfect for our hen celebrations. Will definitely book again with Kate and Toms!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Kirsten, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us and enjoyed your time at Riverside Mill. Thanks for sharing your lovely photo :) The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"By making it so easy to book it all .and having the time to listen to what we wanted ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Sharon, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website and really helpful over the phone. Great suggestions as to where we could go with the facilities we were looking for. Thanks South Downs farm was fabulous, beautifully styled and plenty of space for everyone. Pool was even warm enough for last weekend of September! Lucy is lovely and served us delicious hot scones on arrival with tea or wine!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Alison, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at South Down Farms.

We're loving the photo in the office this morning :)
The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Springfield House was excellent. The house was clean, stylish, comfortable and obviously a lot of thought had gone into thinking about their guests would use the house and what their needs would be. Our group of ten loved it. I am sure in the height of summer using the garden fully would be a bonus. We found a few light bulbs needed replacement, some of the shower controls difficult to turn, and would have appreciated pepper and salt however those are the only suggestions we could offer. Many thanks to the owners for creating such a well turned out holiday home. David Stuart and 9 friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review David, we appreciate your feedback regarding the light bulbs & shower controls which we'll pass onto the owner. We're pleased to hear that you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House :) The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient emails and swift return of deposit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Office staff were very quick and efficient, the staff on arrival were very friendly and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Daniel, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Hill House. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"The house we had was gorgeous and all worked very smoothly with the booking"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Wendy, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Simcoe Lodge. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This