kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,155 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact kate & tom's?

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kate & tom's made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Maragret
"From the first enquiry over a year in advance to final arrival we were given all the information we needed and more Emails were answered promptly . Having the housekeepers information in plenty of time but not so early I could misplace it was again just right . Nobody pestered us whilst we were there . Thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Nick
"Great communication, easy booking process"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The booking process was seamless from start to finish. The house was amazing and 5* quality perfect for our hen celebrations. Will definitely book again with Kate and Toms!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"Service has been brilliant through out."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 day ago
"The staff at skate & Tons were very helpful and friendly. The agent was great when we met him at the house. The house was amazing and everyone was thrilled with it. Will definitely book through K & T again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Ruth, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"There wasn't a huge amount of contact between myself and Kate & Toms and when there was it was quite slow. There was more contact with the house owner which I guess made more sense."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoyed your stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Very friendly, offered us early check-in, very responsive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Our entire experience from start to finish was flawless. We were greeted with such a warm welcome and made to feel like the house was truly ours. Not only was the house absolutely beautiful, but it had everything we could've needed throughout the weekend and was so relaxing. Each one of our guests commented on how amazing the house was and we will certainly be coming back! Huge thank you for making this such a special experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Superb customer service from beginning to end. They helped us out when a couple cancelled by reconfiguring our accommodation and dealt with everything quickly and professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Clear frequent communication, clear instructions and quick responses to questions. Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Jo, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very organised and easy to contact and kept up to date with reminder emails. Property was well advertised and couldn't fault it, will recommend to others! Will now be trying to organise something for the summer next year and will be using this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Matthew, we're absolutely delighted that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient and Friendly, no issues when dealing with them or transacting the booking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Melissa, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service and house was as good as described. I've used Kate & Tom's many times now and they've been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review John, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communications and helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"All the booking process and queries were dealt with smoothly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Anne, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from start to finish. Information requested was promptly provided"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Pravina. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Professional friendly service. Easy to navigate website and very clear explanations of each property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Gillian. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"They have been friendly and professional throughout, which has made booking the house really simple and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Matt. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Allowed us to find a premium property that met our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Victoria. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 month ago
"Kate and Toms were efficient but clearly were just the agent. I would have wished they had answer a simple request when we booked the property. No phone call and very little contact. There was a fabulous house keeper who made the whole experience easy and answered all questions for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Richard, we appreciate your feedback. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 month ago
"attentive and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Phil. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 month ago
"I will definitely be using Kate & Tom's services again. The place that we stayed in was exceptional and the office team were great at responding quickly and with great patience to my plethora of inane questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 month ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support