kate & tom's Reviews

497 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
5
Alison
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient with a great selection of properties.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Hannah
Hannah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and Tom's communication was great, with a really helpful information pack sent out after I'd made the booking. The pre-arrival information was also really helpful. Having all the information such as a floor plan of the house, where the local co-op was and even names of suppliers was extremely handy. They really had thought of everything. I absolutely would not hesitate in using the company again and have already recommended them!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your reply Hannah! We provide as much information as possible to ensure you're not stuck searching for shops etc when you arrive, that way you are set to enjoy your stay! I hope you and your party enjoyed your stay at The Freeth, and we look forward to helping you book your next stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great facilities, perfectly presented, lovely environment and the Jurassic coast!

We invited Dorset Fine Dining to feed us on the saturday - very impressed with the quality of the food and the service offered.

Really enjoyable family stay.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Paul - we love the picture!! Glad you all had a great time. at Holmegate House.

Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficient, beautiful property
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Nick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Smooth transaction and helpful with queries.
Posted 2 days ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

After some error over a provisional booking Kate & Toms came through with all of their commitments.
Posted 3 days ago
Victoria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate & Tom's were great in communicating with me before the weekend. We asked them a number of questions regarding the property and they came back swiftly and with thorough answers. They also had the property for hire and a special price which was a big factor as to why we chose this place!
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Victoria! We are happy to answer any questions guests may have to ensure a relaxing stay at your house. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lambourn House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 days ago
Lynette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I thought you had a great selection of houses on your books to choose from. From initial contact with you, staff were helpful and friendly and correspondence clear and consist.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Lynette! We try to be as helpful as we can to ensure you have a great stay. I really hope you and your party had a good stay at Hillside House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 days ago
Connie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful staff, regular contact and reassurance. Good with emailing all the details and reminding when payments were due.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your reply Connie. I will make sure that I tell the team! I hope you and your party had a wonderful stay at Pedington Manor! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 days ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Extremely helpful and courteous whenever I had to contact them. Information was clear and I also felt confident to check about any details without feeling I was a pain! The recommended caterers were excellent too.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Maria, we love to help with anything guests need to ask about, we want to make sure that you have no worries or questions so that you have a wonderful stay! I hope you and your party had a great time at Bois Mill! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent communication and prompt customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your reply! I will be sure to tell the team! I hope you and your party had an amazing stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really helpful, always answered my questions
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Kim. We try to answer any questions guests may have to make sure their stay is the best it can be. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Stunning house perfect location worked so well for all the family.
Posted 1 week ago
Polly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They made me really happy!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Polly! I hope you and your party had an amazing time at Hill House and I will be sure to give your feedback back to the team! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Francesca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and amazing accommodation, everyhting was perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Francesca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication, amazing accommodation, everything was perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Francesca! I really hope you and your party had a great stay at Birkmere Barn! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent accommodation and service. Great for adults and kids alike. Would highly recommend and will be coming back
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review! Oak House and Stables is an amazing property! We look forward to helping your with your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fabulous service and met expectations as far as the house we rented was concerned
Posted 1 week ago
We hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House, Stephen. Thank you very much for your review I will be sure to tell the team your feedback! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Laura
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great customer service, easy to get in touch with when i needed to ask several questions!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Laura! We really to be there for every guest no matter how many questions they have! We always want to make sure that you have the best stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent house and location backed up by very good customer service by Kate and Tom's. We would certainly use the company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Mark! We hope you and your party had a great stay at Springfield House and we look forward to helping your plan your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Absolutely wonderful. The housekeeper was so welcoming and helpful. Everything exceeded our expectations. We could not have asked for more. So sad when our time there came to an end. Just wonderful.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. I will be sure to pass this on to Diana! We are so happy you and your party had a good time at Marsden Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient with a great selection of properties.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was very efficient and the Stone Barns facilities were excellent. The barns were also perfect for our week, loads of character, beautiful location and very spacious
Posted 2 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.65 based on 497 reviews