kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,212 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kate & tom's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Ruth
"Great welcome from the house manager. The house was prefect for the family get together. Bedroom clean with plenty of space."
Posted 1 week ago
5
Sarah
"Kate and Tom’s were very helpful with our booking and if we had any questions they got back to us immediately."
Posted 2 months ago
Maragret
"From the first enquiry over a year in advance to final arrival we were given all the information we needed and more Emails were answered promptly . Having the housekeepers information in plenty of time but not so early I could misplace it was again just right . Nobody pestered us whilst we were there . Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy they kept thing professional and friendly, would use again and look into joining the clib"
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words James, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 21 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very efficient with emails, questions asked and phone calls."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your kind words Jane, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very friendly team. Prompt reply to phone calls and emails. Housekeeper Alison at Hill House very approachable and nothing too much trouble. Gardener who maintains the borders very helpful when he called in to sort dustbins. Grounds well kept."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Wendy, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick communication and all the necessary information was provide."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Lee, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great welcome from the house manager. The house was prefect for the family get together. Bedroom clean with plenty of space."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Ruth, it looks like you had a great time! The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Kate and Tom's were always very helpful in answering queries. They were always timely with their responses."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Manjit, we're glad you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Middleham House was full of character and set in an idyllic racing village with fabulous walks over the moors."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Jessie. We hope you and your party had a great stay at the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This property is amazing! There was no complaints from the 18 ladies strong hen party. There was plenty of towels, so many bathrooms there didn’t seem to be a wait for any party member. The kitchen is a great space for a gathering with all utensils you could possibly imagine. There was items already in the kitchen area such as tea, coffee, tin foil, ice, some cereals etc. The property is ultra modern and very techy with lights and music all managed via iPads which are located and charged in the master bedroom. This just brought us a more fab experience. We would highly recommend this property and Kirsty was always a phone call away if we ever needed anything."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick to deal with questions via e mail"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Sandra, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly & professional"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful large house; perfect weekend get-away"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Simon, we hope you enjoyed the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful team, very responsive and always a pleasure to communicate with"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Ciara, we're glad you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"By being incredibly friendly, down to earth and helpful"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Melanie, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy, seamless booking system and great correspondence throughout. Would definitely recommend"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words Jayne, we're glad you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lots of fab properties to choose from on the site and great communication. Easy to book."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was very impressed by the speed of reply throughout the booking process"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your kind words Megan, we're glad you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good information and attention to detail. One point for The Barns, there were no oven gloves. One person got bad blisters by handling hot trays with just a tea-towel."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Martin, we really appreciate your feedback and we'll be passing onto the owner. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"After the initial enquiry and booking of Derwent Manor, kate & tom's kept in constant touch with updates and replies to queries. They were also able to suggest things to do in the area and catering, although they do not get involved other than the booking of the property."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The K & T's team were very obliging and promptly responded to any enquiries we had beforehand. The only question mark we had was that we wanted to pay by card, since we do not do online banking, and this was not an option."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Miriam, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The house was absolutely perfect for a large multi-generational group, with a mix of personalities! Plenty of space to be together or apart! Wonderfully located and very well appointed. Great to find a large house that really provides for a large number ..... endless glasses, 2 dishwashers, huge dining table and even outdoor seating for everyone. As always, the Kate & Toms office staff were brilliant and booking and questions handled professionally and speedily. Brett, the house manager was an absolute star! Minor problems dealt with promptly and nothing too much trouble. Looking for an excuse to make a return trip!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Sue, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 3 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,212 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support