kate & tom's Reviews

4.67 Rating 774 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
5
Jenifer
Jenifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are very efficient and where able to answer any queries. They also have beautiful noises on their lists.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Lisa
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't fault their service organisation and communication excellent both via email and telephone answered every silly question I had. Would highly recommend their site
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My four sons wives, myself and ten grandchildren spent weekend at Marsden Manor, celebrating my 75th birthday. We had an absolutely magical time and have memories impossible to beat. Everything was absolutely superb. Best weekend ever. Thank you for the perfection of this magnificent place.
Posted 1 month ago
Catherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A lovely warm comfortable well appointed house which suited the whole family from youngest to the more senior. Altogether a very successful stay.
Thankyou
Posted 17 hours ago
Visit Website
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The castle was exceptional clean, beautiful bedrooms, & swimming pool lovely clean & warm. Cat was very welcoming, & helpful. A lovely weekend was had by all 20 of us.
Posted 1 day ago
Jackie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy peasy to deal, everything is sorted pronto. No problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your review Jackie, I am very glad that you had a good booking experience. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Burghwood Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 16 hours ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are super organised and very nice. Top notch professionals
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you so much for your review and kind words Lisa, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of the team! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ferring Beach Houses. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 16 hours ago
Anthony
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First class service. A beautiful house, furnished and decorated to match its stature. We were a family of 24 over 4 generations and everyone was catered for in the way the property was equipped. We wanted for nothing. The personal touches like individual bathrobes, hairdryer in each room etc went down well with the ladies, whilst the men made full use of the games room. The well equipped kitchen became the focal point of the house, as is so often the case, so if I had to make one suggestion for improvement, it would be to introduce a few more bar stools. We would definitely recommend Northridge Hall to anyone.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Anthony, I am so glad that you had such a great time at Northridge Hall and Cottage! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 16 hours ago
Bianca
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everyone at Kate and Toms was really helpful and I loved how informative the website is. My only niggles were that sometimes it took a while for someone to get back to me about my questions (I often had to chase) and the fact that you have to pay two deposits isn't made entirely clear. Overall though, I was happy with the service they provided and that everything in the house was as promised - I'd love to try out more houses on their books!
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Bianca, I do apologise that you had to chase but I really do hope that you had a lovely stay at Hill House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kept in regular contact via email - very helpful when the original property was double booked through no fault of their own.
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All the customer service team I personally dealt with were very knowledgeable and helpful and patient whilst trying to gather all info and decision making, collecting deposit money etc from 18 people! Thanks to all who were involved in making our booking easy, Will definitely use Kate and Toms again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Sarah, I will be sure to pass on your lovely words to the team! I am glad that you had such an easy booking process, and we look forward in helping you again. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and courteous at all times.Nothing was too much trouble.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words, I'll be sure to let the team know! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Osborne House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Helen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, nothing was too much trouble.
The property was everything we hoped for and more! We had a fantastic weekend at Chestnut house!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience, and very happy you had such a lovely weekend at Chestnut House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were fantastic
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

the service was amazing
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The team were amazing - big fan.
Posted 1 week ago
Emilie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

kate & tom's always go above and beyond with customer service and go out of their way to make the whole experience of booking and staying in one of their properties as hassle free, relaxed and luxurious as possible.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Emilie, I am so happy that you had a great booking experience! I am also so glad that you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 6 days ago
Craig
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great website and lots of options. Responsive to enquiries and the long house in Penrith for my 40th was simply wonderful. Would highly recommend and will use again!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Craig, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you had a great stay at The Long House and we look forward to helping you on your next stay! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Stuart
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The house was clean and well equipped. very easy to book and communications were very good. Everyone really enjoyed the weekend. Thank you Very much
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Stuart, I am very glad you had a good booking process, and I am very happy you and your party had a great stay at Wellacres House! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Staff generally responsive to queries and helpful - eg when we couldn't get an order from Tesco, they told us where to use instead
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review. We try to answer any questions as quickly as possible to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ridgeway House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Bev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient administration
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Bev, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Pedington Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Alison
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From making the original booking to when we arrived at the house everything ran like clockwork. Any questions I had were answered and I would definitely use Kate and Toms again - we are looking already for somewhere next Summer!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Kieran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent easy booking service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Kieran, I am glad you had a good booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Polpier. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.67 based on 774 reviews