kate & tom's Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,302 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kate & tom's made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
5
Rebecca
"If anyone is looking for houses for large groups, I would highly recommend using Kateandtoms.com. Throughout booking for my Hen Do they have been very supportive, easy to contact and great value! They have a range of beautiful houses to pick from. We stayed at The Elephant and Castle in Warwickshire, it was stunning and the perfect Hen Do destination 💕. https://kateandtoms.com/houses/elephant-castle/"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Chloe
"Kate and Toms have been fab the whole way through, getting in contract when needed! You advertise the most fabulous houses 😍😍😍 Thankyou!!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick communication and lots of info send."
Posted 3 months ago
"Kate & Tom were extremely helpful about the delivery of our food, liaising with the owners and myself. The whole process of booking was easy and information about the property was very detailed. Thank you for all your help. Such a wonderful weekend."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Jennie, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay and if you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very helpful on the telephone, arranging help with contacts for caterers and clay pigeon shooting etc"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 8 hours ago
"All the staff were really helpful and responded to emails promptly. Before the hen weekend we got a card and ‘Miss to Mrs book’ in the post.. really lovely touch! Thank you!"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind words Gemma, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 8 hours ago
"The Manor was a perfect attention to our celebration of two family birthdays and our 50th Wedding Anniversary. I can unequivocally recommend Kate and Toms to family and friends. What a great experience we had."
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Richard, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay and if you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service..."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Paul! If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 6 days ago
"Really helpful team and correspondence."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Karen, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay and if you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Karen, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 6 days ago
"Very responsive to questions, helpful and even sent us a 'Miss to Mrs' book!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer services."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Catherine, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
"Seascape was excellent and had everything we could possibly need. The situation was perfect and the whole family had a great time. One suggestion would be for a map of the exact position of the house as we all (3 separate arrivals) had difficulty finding it! Also, the arrangement for recycling wasn't entirely clear, i.e. we were told that everything went into the bins together (rubbish and recycling) but in the kitchen there were separate bins for each. The door into the large bedroom to the right of the stairs needs some WD40 as it was difficult to shut. Also, it would have been useful to have the instruction book for the dishwashers as one of them stopped working so we had to go online to find help which took a bit of time. We asked for instruction books for the washing machine and tumble dryer which were very useful. Lastly, it would be really useful to have a copy of the black file in each bedroom to make it easier for everyone to read the important points. This would make it less work for the lead person to endeavour to pass on the information given on arrival. I hope the above is useful and thank you for all your help in making our holiday so successful."
Posted 1 week ago
"Kate & Toms made the whole experience so easy. Highly recommend! No question was too much and they even sent me a lovely book to keep all my memories of my Hen Do in."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Gemma, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. We hope you and your party had a great stay and if you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
"There were no issues with the booking. Everything ran smoothly."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Mehri, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service from first communication. Prompt replies, helpful emails. Really useful information on website and in pack that is emailed out. Highly recommended in every way. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Jenifer, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy booking system. Lots of information is provided, including what there is to do in the area and where to eat etc. Have used them before and would do so again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Emma, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication! Very helpful in the booking and searching process!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Marcia, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I honestly can’t rate Kate and Tom’s any higher! We booked a property through them for a long weekend away, the property was amazing but we experienced some difficulties afterwards with the owners and the staff at Kate and Toms went above and beyond to help us sort it!! Absolutely 5* service!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind words Laura, we're glad you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I honestly can’t rate Kate and Tom’s any higher! We booked a property through them for a long weekend away, the property was amazing but we experienced some difficulties afterwards with the owners and the staff at Kate and Toms went above and beyond to help us sort it!! Absolutely 5* service!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great touches to welcome us, basics and gels etc In case Kate and Tom's are reading this, there were 2 specific points of feedback , things that made a material difference to our experience ( even though I gave 5 stars) 1) The postcode on your joining pack is absolutely wrong, way out by 5 miles. The postcode in the pack when you reach the house is correct ( but its too late by then. So everyone had trouble getting there - the written instructions are also misleading, and speak of various signage on the way that just isnt there. Needs serious re-writing and improving. 2) We had a BBQ planned and couldnt get it working. Phone Alison who did her best but didnt know how to work it either. 5 experienced BBQers were trying for an hour, but couldnt work it. There is obviously some trick to it, and if so, you need to leave clear written instructions in the red book as to how to get it started."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review Tony - we really appreciate it.

We’ve updated the postcode in the guest pack this morning and we’ll be investigating the issue with the BBQ. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay and we’d love to welcome you back to a kate & tom’s property in the future.

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Overall experience. House warm and welcoming. A lovley touch in leaving a cake for husbands bithday."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the property. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Provided information efficiently and helped out on queries. Also recommended a chef who turned out to be exellent"
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Anthony, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the chef! If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review Caroline, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. If you have any photos from your trip we’d love you to share them with us on social media using the hashtag #kateandtoms

The kate & tom’s team
Posted 4 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.72 based on 1,302 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access