kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,023 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate kate & tom's ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Stephen
"Your team were always very helpful and everything we asked for went exactly to plan. We have no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to friends"
Report
Posted 4 days ago
5
Nicola
"I LOVE YOU GUYS, always find the most unique homes through you! Nicky"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We loved having all this space for our extended family, ranging from 6 months to 75!! A chance for us all to spend some quality time together"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Melanie-Jayne
Verified Buyer
"Good communication and helpful with details, particularly as circumstances changed for us during the booking. Understanding and helpful staff and a beautiful cottage"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Melanie-Jayne, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Countryside Cottage and Spa. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Your team were always very helpful and everything we asked for went exactly to plan. We have no hesitation in using you again and recommending you to friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Stephen, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. Thank you for recommending us, we appreciate this a lot! I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Freeth. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent response time to any queries. Property (Rosetrees) spotlessly clean - the highest standard I've ever seen. Please pass our thanks to the Housekeeping team."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Rosetrees. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"Customer satisfaction was 100%, an excellent service and will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we look forward to helping you on your next stay. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great communication and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Sophie, I am glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Fitz. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"Quick to respond and always happy to help. Will definitely book with them again :)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Natalie, we always try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. We look forward to helping you with your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Cambrian Lodge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"The house was as described and we had a great vacation"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Gail, I am glad that you had a good time away at Springfield House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"I can’t find any fault in Kate and toms service. It was fabulous. I would highly recommend and will reuse in the future. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review, I am so glad you had such a good booking experience with us, we look forward to helping you in the future. I hope you and you party had a great stay at Riverside Mill. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
"Helpful staff and really easy to get hold of. Have used before and will in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review John, I am so glad your booking experiences with us have been good. We look forward to helping you again! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lambourn House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very efficient, attentive service from booking to arriving at Longhouse and cottage."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Michael, I am so happy you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Longhouse and Cottage. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great customer service from Kate and toms! Never too much trouble to answer any questions! Will be booking again soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Kelsey, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. We always try to answer any questions you may have on the lead up to your stay to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Lodge. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 10 hours ago
"The quality and choice of properties is outstanding. The staff are very helpful determining what best fits your needs. Great communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Louise, I am so glad that you have had a good booking experience with us and you like the choice of properties we have. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ludbrook Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 10 hours ago
"The booking was dealt with efficiently throughout the process by a friendly team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Claire, I will pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a lovely stay at The Fitz. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I LOVE YOU GUYS, always find the most unique homes through you! Nicky"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Nicola,
Wow, what a lovely comment!! Thank you so much, I am so pleased that we are always able to deliver for you :) What a stunning photo!!
Best wishes,
Jessica
Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We loved having all this space for our extended family, ranging from 6 months to 75!! A chance for us all to spend some quality time together"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Joy, I am so glad that you had the chance to spend quality time together, what a lovely photo. I hope you had a great stay at Lamper Head. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great communication, returned the deposit quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am so glad you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hollies. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found everyone that I spoke to very helpful on every occasion I needed to contact them."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Dawn, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a greta stay at The Old Mill, Hayloft and Byre. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Kate and Toms have been great they have always replied to any questions I wanted answering and were very informative when it came to checking into the Elephant and Castle!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Chloe, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we try to answer any questions as quickly as we can to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Elephant & Castle. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service, regular communication with the Kate and Tom's Team. Web site accurate - all information about our venue - Oak House and Stables Cotswolds was exactly correct - in fact I would go so far as to say the reality was even better than the photos. I would highly recommend Kate and Tom's and will without doubt book through them again into the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your review Deborah, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we look forward to helping you book another stay in the future. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Oak House and Stables. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We were kept well informed throughout the booking period, and all went to plan without any hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Suzanne, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Pedington Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,023 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This