kate & tom's Reviews

4.66 Rating 687 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
5
Amanda
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt replies to e mails, knowledgeable and courteous staff to talk to by phone and a useful website.
Posted 1 week ago
5
Graham
Graham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good, professional company to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lauren
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A little difficult to get correspondence from initially as the person we were given as a contact left but all in all we have had a great experience and have recommended you to lots of people!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Claire
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service ! All organised without a hitch and a lovely hamper left in the house for us all to enjoy . We all had a lovely long weekend thanks !
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Jeniene
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Sadly they missed an opportunity for a booking. My online form wasn't received. My follow up call a week later was then responded to by email appatently) but never received. My second follow up call same again - no one even considered to call me and deal with it. I went elsewhere as can't trust them with a £1000 deposit if they can't deal with a simple booking.
Posted 12 hours ago
David
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Dart Valley House is magnificent with fabulous views and so many great features. Everyone absolutely loved it.
Posted 15 hours ago
Philippa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We had some issues with our initial booking being accepted, paid for and then later, cancelled, which was a real shame. Other than that the service has been good
Posted 17 hours ago
Michael
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They had the right property on their books
Posted 21 hours ago
Charlotte
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

In every way. Touches like aprons and umbrellas made all the difference. We didn't need to worry about anything - really clear instructions, fully equipped kitchen. Wendy house in the garden and climbing frame all huge bonuses for the children. All perfect.
Posted 21 hours ago
Tobias
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, friendly staff
Posted 1 day ago
Dave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly, professional and business like with Punctual and clear communication
All making it easier for the organiser
Posted 1 day ago
Celia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were very efficient dealing with our enquiry. They also responded to any questions I had via email quickly. I would certainly use their facilities again.
Posted 5 days ago
Adele
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always answered my emails promptly. Helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt replies to e mails, knowledgeable and courteous staff to talk to by phone and a useful website.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words Amanda, I will be sure to pass this on to the team. We try to reply as quickly as we can to ensure you have no questions on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Pedington Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 6 days ago
Janis
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was great
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Janis, I am glad that you had no fault. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Wellacres House! Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 1 week ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Kate and Tom's did everything to ensure our visit went well.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Stephen. We always try to ensure you have the best time and that your booking goes smoothly. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ferring Beach Houses. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Andrea
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They provided us with all the information we required in a timely manner
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review Andrea. We try to ensure we answer any questions as quickly as we can to make sure you have no worries on the lead up to your time away. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Taikoo. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Moya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly staff and lots of information.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and kind words Moya, I will be sure to pass this on to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Freeth! Jessica, Head of Client Services.
Posted 1 week ago
Neville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and friendly
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Neville. We try to ensure we answer any questions quickly to make sure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Derwentwater House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good comms
Posted 1 week ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A well equipped venue
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A lovely staff team and house owner that made booking very easy, a beautiful house, and champagne on arrival!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words, I will be sure to pass this on. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Gabriel's Hall! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
John
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication throughout
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review John. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Hyde. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.66 based on 687 reviews