kate & tom's Reviews

4.66 Rating 717 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My four sons wives, myself and ten grandchildren spent weekend at Marsden Manor, celebrating my 75th birthday. We had an absolutely magical time and have memories impossible to beat. Everything was absolutely superb. Best weekend ever. Thank you for the perfection of this magnificent place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nicola
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Oak House and Stables are beautifully positioned with so much space inside and out. Our party of 11 ranged from 3 to 80 and it really suited all of us perfectly. Everything was very clean, welcoming and of a high standard: it was like being welcomed into a friend's house. The pool was so warm and the children of all ages loved swimming outside. The Welcome pack of a cake and other lovely bits was also much appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt replies to e mails, knowledgeable and courteous staff to talk to by phone and a useful website.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Accurate kind
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Nicola
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Everything was so simple to book. kate & tom's were brilliant, and such a great house.
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to book, and very friendly team. Definitely recommended. We'll be back next year!
Posted 9 hours ago
Sami
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response to e-mails, clear instructions, and easy payment process and return of deposit.
Posted 9 hours ago
Thank you for your review Sami, I am glad you had a smooth booking process. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to deal with
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am glad that you had a good booking experience. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lambourn House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 11 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good organisation, plenty of accurate information and a very good recommendation for "Fingers and Forks" the catering company.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. I have forwarded your feedback of the house to the owner and she thanks you for your review and has personally ordered 40 hangers. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Georgian House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 6 days ago
Russell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The service was as I would expect.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Perfect weekend getaway with the entire family
Posted 1 week ago
Naomi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

service leading up to the weekend was attentive
Posted 1 week ago
Robert
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Answered all questions efficiently and made the whole booking process effortless.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review and kind words Robert. We try to ensure we answer any questions you may have to make sure you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Birkmere Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Wonderful choice of properties. Great customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Lisa, I will be sure pass on your kind words to the team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Beechgrove House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient and professional service, couldn't fault it.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review and very kind words! I will be sure to pass this on to the rest of our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Reach! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Richard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Old Rectory Country House has a wonderful situation overlooking the Conwy Valley. The owners have gone to great lengths to furnish and decorate it to a very high standard. The property is very well equipped and provides excellent accommodation for a large group.
Posted 1 week ago
Vicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

From start to finish the professionalism was apparent. They were very accommodating and I would have absolutely no hesitation in using them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Vicky. I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our team. We will look forward to helping you plan your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Ferring Beach Houses. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good communication, clear policies, helpful staff, good information about the property and surrounding area.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Sarah, I will be sure to pass on your kind words to our team. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Taikoo! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Roberta
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and timely
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Roberta, I am so happy you feel this way. We try to answer any questions in a timely manor so you have no worries on the lead up to your stay. I hope you had a great stay at River Hall. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Tanya
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy booking, house was perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review Tanya, I am glad you found the booking process easy, we try to ensure you have no worries on the lead up to your time away. I hope you and your party had a great stay at Park Avenue! Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
Raymond
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The process from booking to taking residence at Churchill Wood was seamless. The accommodation is as good as seen on- line. Everything was up to and beyond our expectations. Perfect for the family birthday celebration. Cina, the housekeeper who greeted us, explained the running of the house clearly and could not have been more helpful. All the family aged from 12 to 80 had a fantastic time.
Ray and Chris
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the right houses. Housekeeper contact just before and at the start of the visit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My four sons wives, myself and ten grandchildren spent weekend at Marsden Manor, celebrating my 75th birthday. We had an absolutely magical time and have memories impossible to beat. Everything was absolutely superb. Best weekend ever. Thank you for the perfection of this magnificent place.
Posted 2 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.66 based on 717 reviews