kate & tom's Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,141 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how kate & tom's made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Maragret
"From the first enquiry over a year in advance to final arrival we were given all the information we needed and more Emails were answered promptly . Having the housekeepers information in plenty of time but not so early I could misplace it was again just right . Nobody pestered us whilst we were there . Thank you"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Nick
"Great communication, easy booking process"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The booking process was seamless from start to finish. The house was amazing and 5* quality perfect for our hen celebrations. Will definitely book again with Kate and Toms!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Professional friendly service. Easy to navigate website and very clear explanations of each property."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"They have been friendly and professional throughout, which has made booking the house really simple and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Allowed us to find a premium property that met our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Victoria. We hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 days ago
"Kate and Toms were efficient but clearly were just the agent. I would have wished they had answer a simple request when we booked the property. No phone call and very little contact. There was a fabulous house keeper who made the whole experience easy and answered all questions for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Richard, we appreciate your feedback. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 days ago
"attentive and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Phil. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 days ago
"I will definitely be using Kate & Tom's services again. The place that we stayed in was exceptional and the office team were great at responding quickly and with great patience to my plethora of inane questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Helen, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 4 days ago
"Booking process was so easy, there was always a quick response to any email/question. Very helpful and very efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great communication from the start of booking. The house had everything we needed. So easy to use the service. The website was amazing with the ability to do a virtual tour of the house, the live availability and costs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Amy. We're glad that you had a good booking experience with us and found the virtual tour useful! The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Kate & Tom's did everything possible to make our booking easy. They were most helpful, arranged a visit to our chosen accomodation, sent plenty of information and clear directions to send to our guests."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Liz, we're glad that you had a great booking experience. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection of properties and easy booking process. Quick responses when I asked questions about the property."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Janet, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"We were able to find a house in the dates we wanted that accepted dogs and that had a decent sized pool. Booking the property was easy and we had plenty of reminders & information before we went on the holiday."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Louise, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great time and made good use of the pool! The kate & tom's team
Posted 1 week ago
"All of the above."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This was the first time that I have used Kate & toms, and I found them very helpful I would definitely use this company again. We stayed at Pedington Manor which was well appointed and perfect for our family celebration."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your kind review Loma, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a fantastic stay at Pedington Manor. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Efficient service, good communication and wonderful houses to choose from"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Veronica, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I hope you and your party had a great stay. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service, excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind feedback, we're really pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wonderful service and delightful property. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're so pleased to hear that you were happy with our service and the property. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient and easy to book"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Gareth, we're pleased to hear that you were happy with our service. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff very co-operative & helpful would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Elizabeth, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From the first enquiry over a year in advance to final arrival we were given all the information we needed and more Emails were answered promptly . Having the housekeepers information in plenty of time but not so early I could misplace it was again just right . Nobody pestered us whilst we were there . Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review Maragret, we're glad that you had a good booking experience with us. It looks like you had a great time in the hot tub too! The kate & tom's team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"family week-end"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.70 based on 1,141 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support