kate & tom's Reviews

4.67 Rating 821 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend kate & tom's

About kate & tom's: We’re a small company with one big wish: for you to enjoy an extraordinary holiday, celebration or adventure.

We’re all about good times and friendly luxury.

Making extraordinary memories. Whatever the occasion, whatever the backdrop we have an incredible house for you.

Visit Website

Phone:
01242 235151

Email:
hello@kateandtoms.com

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate kate & tom's?

Your Rating
5
Charlotte
"Riverside Mill was a beautiful house, a perfect setting for our annual university reunion. The team at Kate & Tom's have been brilliant at sharing details and information. We would definitely recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jenifer
"They are very efficient and where able to answer any queries. They also have beautiful noises on their lists."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault their service organisation and communication excellent both via email and telephone answered every silly question I had. Would highly recommend their site"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The Kate & Tom's team are incredibly helpful, and no question is too much for them to answer. I would love to have emails in a thread, rather than separate every time, but it's honestly a very small thing compared to the great service I received."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Just so professional on all counts"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"They were very easy to work with and made the whole experience a pleasure."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"All the staff I encountered whilst arranging this holiday were very helpful and they made the process very easy. Rory met us at the property and he was very polite in showing us around Wellacres. The welcome pack was fantastic and the homemade cake gave it a real personal touch."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"I think that Kate & Tom’s staff were very attentive, kept me posted and were very helpful when I needed to contact them which was necessary on my day of arrival as I could not contact the “housekeeper” on her mobile."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you very much for your review Peter, I am glad that you had a good booking experience with us. I do apologise for this, however I am happy that you found us helpful for your arrival, I hope that you and your party had a great stay at Alcester Farmhouse. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 day ago
"Kate & Toms were very helpful from our very first contact , sending property recommendations and following up on any queries almost immediately , once I'd picked the property I wanted the booking was very easy and the property completely as described We had a fab time, would highly recommend the company and can't wait to try another one of their properties The team were all very helpful and friendly , a complete pleasure"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for your review Helen, I am so happy that you have had a good booking experience. I have passed on your kind words to the team and we look forward to helping you on your next stay. I hope you and your party had a great stay at The Fitz. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 3 days ago
"We had a surprise hamper waiting for us and the house was beautiful decorated for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lindens is a simply wonderful house for family get-togethers. We were 17, 8 children and 9 adults and fitted in beautifully. The house is well -equipped for everything, and there is plenty to do in the vicinity, walks up the cliff to Durdle-Dor and Studland beach for a star - and don't forget the nice pubs. Lindens has our highest recommenation"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Really excellent communication, quick replies and helpful comments, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Ann, I am so glad that you have had a good booking process, it was our pleasure! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Barcroft Manor. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 days ago
"Fulfilled all we asked for thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Trying to organise a stay for 26 people can be quite stressful but Kate & Tom's made the process as easy at it could be. From initial searches on the site for a location to booking, it was all so simple. When we had to move the date of our trip, nothing seemed problematic and everything was taken care of quickly and easily. We will definitely use Kate & Tom's again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your review Maria, I am so glad that you had a good booking experience with us, we look forward to helping you again! I hope you and your party had a great stay at Lambourn House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
"By carefully attending to what was required, except for when using E-mails with a black background which are almost impossible to read!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, we are looking into this for the future . We do apologise for this however, and I hope that you had a good stay at The Georgian House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 4 days ago
"The Castle on The Coast is the most wonderful house to spend New Year in. It is spacious but cosy at the same time. It is beautifully decorated and has the most stunning views. Even the arrival of Storm Eleanor didn't dampen our enjoyment of the Jurassic Coast. We would definitely return."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review, I am glad that you received lovely service, I hope you and your party had a great stay at Mulberry House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Through finding a perfect house for us all for Christmas plus dogs. Booking very easy and very good information pack."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for your review Jane, I am glad that you had a good booking experience and had all the information you needed. I hope that you and your party had a wonderful Christmas at Parson's Pleck. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous cottage in a great location..bigger than it looked in the photos and SO well stocked. The owners had provided a Christmas tree and decorated the cottage so it all felt really Christmassy. The welcome pack was ridiculous, with champagne, red wine, white wine , chocs, stilton, milk, butter and the best most delicious eggs I have ever tasted! My 7 year old loved the games room and the swimming pool which we had to ourselves every day... will defintley try and get back in the summer to enjoy the gardens and the beautiful countryside. Also all the pubs, restaurants etc recommended were great, and despite the cold we had a great afternoon out at the Cotswolds Wildlife Park."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delicious welcome cake! All the beds were comfortable with great linen. Kitchen very well equipped Really clean with super bathrooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ludbrook Manor was everything you described it as.....and more! We all had a wonderful Christmas and the heated indoor pool was a Godsend with the children. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Slate House was perfect for our family Christmas - the house is spacious, well equipped, amazingly located and had everything we needed and wished for - we will definitely be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very efficient - excellent communication, directions and information"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your review. I am very happy that you had a good booking experience with us. I will be sure to pass this onto the rest of the team. I hope that you and your party had a great stay at The Slate Beach House. Jessica, Head of Client Services
Posted 2 weeks ago
kate & tom's is rated 4.67 based on 821 reviews