Juicers.ie Reviews

4.8 Rating 431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
4.8
Based on 431 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

Good advice, prompt delivery just before Christmas, brilliant blender!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about my experience with juicers.ie was excellent product price delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Quality products at a great price and wonderful before and after-sales service. I've bought quite a few products from juicers.ie and they are great to deal with. Last year, I bought a high quality press juicer but lost one of the screw-in rubber feet while giving a class. I contacted juicers.ie and they contacted the manufacturers and I soon had a replacement foot - I now make sure all feet are tightened up before and after transport. The Lexen manual juicer at €38 is perfect for juicing wheatgrass without electricity and so easy to clean. JuicieJim highly recommends juicers.ie =D
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
So easy to use and easy to clean will recommend it to everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery was prompt, you no longer stock the juicer I wanted to order but you directed me to a better quality one which was more expensive but didn't charge me the extra. Your advice was great and I really like my juicer. It is strong, easy to assemble and does a good job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Having been disappointed with the performance of cheaper juicers over the years, I am so happy that I at last bought a juicer that does what it promises on the box! This juicer is some performer. It is very easy to operate and it squeezes the last drop of juice out of oranges. It is expensive but it is money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Products are of the highest quality and customer service is prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item - Magimix 5200 was delivered on schedule and works as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with juicers.ie service. They offer great products at the best prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and happy with juicers.ie
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with my Hurom H-AI, a greta juicer and really takes the manual aspect out of juicing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thank for for a quick and easy transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy to use, easy to clean machine
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We found out that cold pressed juice is healthier than the high speed juiced juice. We were told that the cold pressed juicers were slower to get to the end result, but we have no problem with the time it is only a minute or so slower and the results are good. Also the model we got can make pasta and do mince
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very prompt delivery , excellent customer service and I am very happy with my food dehydrator and it also came with a lovely guide and receipt books Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It works quickly extracts a maximum amount of juice and is easy to clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very happy , quick respond and delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent product and good ideas for juicing in recipe book
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Website provided all of the info. I needed to make a decision. Pricing was very competitive. Delivered on time. Well protected packaging. Irish owned.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Product is great! As a suggestion; would be fab to have real tracking info and arrival date for international deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 431 reviews