Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 431 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

I am absolutely satisfied with the juicer, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I absolutely love this juicer! It looks great, is easy to assemble and disassemble for cleaning. The pulp is very dry so it extracts maximum juice. It is powerful with all sorts of vegetables - beetroot, celery etc. I fully recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use, juicing go lore.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good value juicer - not to mention the recipe book and container jug that comes with it; absoloutely delighted with this - couldn't ask for a better quality juicer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very nice and helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Received what I ordered in good time and good condition thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Just brilliant gadget.the test of the juice is fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very fast and everything was perfect! Fantastic customer care!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
getting better quality juice from machine and also using less inputs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If all internet purchasing was made this simple you would not require retail outlets anymore Great service Thank you Juicers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was in need of a UK Vitamix for my holiday home in Ireland and was happy to find Juicer.ie carried the same model as I use at home in the US but with the UK electric plug. Further the price was good and delivery prompt. I will use Juicer.ie again if I decide to purchase a food processor or other UK appliances.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's brilliant.So easy to use and to clean and takes up little space on the worktop in my kitchen.Makes juicing so easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The Green Star juicer is a magnificent machine. It has been working fine for the last two months, we hope it continues to do so .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very happy with service and the juicer is great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
This Omega juicer is the first one I have ever owned. So I am no expert on juicers. All I can say is that it appears to be excellent. I gave talked to some friends who own juicers and they say that, from what I tell them, it is an excellent product. Easy to use, good and solid and easy to clean. Exactly what I wanted. Congratulations to Omega.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service - fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Yes it is a fabolous Juicer really very happy with it. Would highly recommend same. No waste either which is a hugh bonus. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple to choose and I'm delighted with fresh juice every morning. I'm having great fun experimenting with different tastes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought Vitamix blender, best investment ever :))))
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 431 reviews