Juicers.ie Reviews

4.77 Rating 430 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Juicers.ie
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Juicers.ie Reviews

About Juicers.ie:

Welcome to Juicers.ie, Irelands largest Juicer Store!

Juicers.ie was established due to a growing demand of customers in Ireland who wanted high quality health related home kitchen appliances.

We are proud to offer Irish consumers the widest selection of top quality Juicers available on the market today and to be able to bring to Ireland some of the world’s leading Juicer manufacturers including Angel, Green Star, Hurom, Omega, Samson and Oscar.

In an effort to promote the benefits of healthy eating and a healthy lifestyle we also stock a wide selection of products from the most established names in water distillation, food dehydration, sprouting and blending from companies such as Excalibur, Waterwise, EasyHealth, Blendtec and Vita-Mix.

We are 100% Irish owned and operated and offer customers free home delivery within Ireland on all purchases over €150, we also endeavour to offer a Guarantee of the Lowest Price in the marketplace. All orders are dispatched within 24hrs of receipt and delivered within 2-3 working days.

Visit Website

Phone:

+353 14429958

Process to review and order was straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great juicer. Highly recommended. So easy to clean, which make us juicing more frequent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just perfect and easy to use. We love the juicer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Juicers.ie have a great variety of products on their website and they stock some of the best quality juicers and blenders on the market, most of which are impossible to find in Irish stores. They also have a lot of product information which is very helpful. Coupled to that, their customer service is excellent and delivery times are very very fast in country. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
great product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My opinion on my juicer is that is brilliant, working 5/6 times a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Best buy. Easy to use. Highly recommend. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase was seamless. My juicer arrived a few days after it was ordered and it is superb.... a top quality juicer. It wasn’t cheap but it was worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using my juicer for over 9 months. All the parts are intact and the machine works perfectly producing juice almost daily. I am happy I bought a peace of mind product. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Living in Ireland is not easy because there is so much that has to be imported. Therefore, having a resourceful website like juicers.ie is extremely helpful. Fast processing, reliable communication and access to great juicers. I bought a slow juicer from Omega and it has been the best investment for my health!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Does exactly what I need it to do great job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic Juicer, very easy to clean, super good for juicing greens and veggies, wheatgrass but it would not work specifically for fruit alone, I only put an apple when making a veggie juice and it works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good prices, quick delivery, very good quality!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well engineered piece of precion equipment. I’m delighted with my purchase which I’m sure will last many years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, excellent product, all good 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very happy with the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
So quiet and easy to use, the family loves it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am absolutely satisfied with the juicer, very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Juicers.ie is rated 4.77 based on 430 reviews