Joy Services Group Reviews

4.63 Rating 203 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Joy Services Group

About Joy Services Group: Joy Plumbing & Electrical supply domestic & commercial services to the highest standard, right across Dorset, Hampshire and Wiltshire. The growth of the company has been down to our reputation, this has helped us bring new and repeat business through the doors for over 14 years.

Customer service is what Joy Plumbing & Electrical pride itself in and it has been the key to our success.

Visit Website

Phone:
01202 557158

Email:
office@joyplumbing.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3a Central Business Park, Southcote Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Joy Services Group made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Have used Joy Plumbing since they first started. Always there when you need them and a reasonable job at a reasonable price."
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"we have had a number of jobs over the last few months ( including installation of new boiler ) ,and all have been completed satisfactorily with prompt friendly service , with no hidden costs, delays or complications. We have no hesitation in recommending them ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, professional and knowledgeable."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Friendly, businesslike, reassuring and completed the job within an hour. Very satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Joy provide a very prompt efficient service at good prices. I thoroughly recommend them."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Joy plumbing have always done the job well for me, and can normally come within a couple of days, its just that they are an expensive way of getting the job done. Someone once said that they offer 3 kinds of service, cheap, good and fast, but you can only choose 2 - joy plumbing are good and sort of fast, definitely not cheap! I would recommend them, as long as cost isn't your main priority. Be aware that all prices are before VAT, so another 20% has to be added, unless you're a VAT registered company this is very relevant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service from phone call to engineer to after service with the invoice being sent via email and then payment online. Brilliant! Definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Many thanks for your quick service. Always get very good service from Joy plumbing. Even though this was an electric problem. It was soon sorted. Many thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Extemely helpful and prompt service given that my contact with joy was at short notice, have used joy for some time and would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 1 month ago
"We had a recent boiler service and gas safety certificate from Joy Plumbing. They were helpful and efficient, rearranging an appointment when we couldn’t make the original one and turning up punctually. We received the paperwork for the certificate within a fee days of the visit. Overall a very professional service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Always punctual, friendly, efficient and charge as quoted. Have dealt with for many years and trust implicitly."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with Joy as they came very promptly and repaired the leak to the WC very efficiently. However it was my mistake to call them out on a Sunday when they just took pictures of the faulty wc and upon their suggestion the work .was carried out on the Monday. The Sunday two minute visit cost me an additional £90."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really helpful company, friendly service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend them."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have just had a shower room completely refurbished by Joy Plumbing, the workmanship was very good and the staff were very friendly and efficient. Would fully recommend Joy Plumbing."
Posted 3 months ago
"Had a very satisfactory experience joy sent a very nice plumber who located the leak in our bathroom and sorted it within the hour would highly recommend"
Posted 3 months ago
"Was introduced to Joy some years ago when highly technical advice was needed. The problems were solved effectively so now we only use Joy including a complete refurbishment of a project house. Highly recommended including day to day requirements. Pricing is pretty competitive as well."
Posted 3 months ago
"This was only a chance use of this service. I needed both an electrician and a plumber and really could not have any more fortunate when the leaflet came through my door. Pricing quote was in line with previous quotes but the fast efficient service was outstanding."
Posted 3 months ago
"A reliable company and the engineer was very punctual and pleasant."
Posted 3 months ago
"We recently had taps replaced in our kitchen and bathroom We are delighted with the results The bathroom taps were quite difficult as the old taps were hard to remove but our young plumber took it all in his stride and did an excellent job Thank you once again for doing a great job for us"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and support engineers : New Viessmann CH & HW system installed in 2018 which is proving very comfortable , efficient and cost effective. Installation was very smooth and followup and service has been excellent. Highly recommend."
Posted 3 months ago
Joy Services Group is rated 4.63 based on 203 reviews