John and Ginger Reviews

4.68 Rating 164 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend John and Ginger

About John and Ginger: We are a beauty salon with an online store. A family run business that has been established for over 20 years, and we have a wealth of experience within the beauty industry, making us the best at what we do.

Our passion for beauty means that our staff are all trained to a high standard. Authorised stockists of all the brands within our collection and our skin care experts are always on hand to give you advise, making sure you are selecting products that are right for you.

Our beauty buyer Alex carefully selects brands from all over the world, making sure that they deliver the best results, from cosmeceuticals and aromatherapy products to organic beauty ranges.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 249466

Email:
customercare@johnandginger.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Highdown House, 11 Cecil Pashley Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate John and Ginger ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The prices are brilliant can't beat them . No postage even better."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Great fast service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good price, arrived fast, few samples thrown in. Couldn’t ask for much more. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to order, good price & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivered quickly, in full and with excellent communication all the way through the order process."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was the fastest ever and prices are good. Just wish more brands were available. Will definitely buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Alexandra Ildatov
Verified Buyer
"I still did not get my goods which were ordered on 9/5/18 Thanks a lot ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear customer, I am sorry to hear that you have yet to receive your order. I can confirm that its has been despatched, although we do find that parcels to your country do take longer than normal to be delivered. I can see that you opted for our free delivery option so we are unable to track your parcel, it usually leaves the U.K within 3 working days, and even tracked parcels can take a month to 6 weeks to be delivered to your country. It will get to you, however its just seems to take longer to pass through your system in Israel. Customer services have also sent you an email. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery and order as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Value for money. Excellent customer service and delivery is so quick!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pippa Conlan
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, competitive prices, fast delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Elaeonora Wadham
Verified Buyer
"Goods ordered delivered promptly, no delivery charge & cheaper than buying in a shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pinakin Patel
Verified Buyer
"Excellent free Skin Analysis service from John and Ginger."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Penny Liguori
Verified Buyer
"I ordered some Dermologica products online hoping they would be delivered before my trip to NYC, was a lovely surprise when just the following day, my door buzzer went & a lovely smiling guy hand delivered my order, wishing me a happy holiday, great service, excellent value, one very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Leanne Davies
Verified Buyer
"Wow, what amazing service. I ordered Friday night, parcel arrived Monday. Will be ordering from John & Ginger again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christina Sjöberg
Verified Buyer
"I order from Sweden. And delivery time is fast even though I order from abroad. And it's cheap prices. And it's free shipping which I think is top."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful advice on phone. Quick and accurate delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sophia Baker
Verified Buyer
"Unfortunately, my order came with the box squashed. Luckily the product was not damaged. Apart from that, straightforward and easy to order via the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cenetta Haxby
Verified Buyer
"Always prompt delivery and customer service is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good discount and reliable delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
John and Ginger is rated 4.68 based on 164 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This