John And Ginger Reviews

4.72 Rating 322 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend John And Ginger

About John And Ginger: We are a beauty salon with an online store. A family run business that has been established for over 20 years, and we have a wealth of experience within the beauty industry, making us the best at what we do.

Our passion for beauty means that our staff are all trained to a high standard. Authorised stockists of all the brands within our collection and our skin care experts are always on hand to give you advise, making sure you are selecting products that are right for you.

Our beauty buyer Alex carefully selects brands from all over the world, making sure that they deliver the best results, from cosmeceuticals and aromatherapy products to organic beauty ranges.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 249466

Email:
customercare@johnandginger.co.uk

Location:
2 Highdown House, 11 Cecil Pashley Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how John And Ginger made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I always buy my dermalogica products from jonh & ginger and they are always very quick at delivery. You always get given samples too which is nice to try new products."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent range, quick delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great variety of products. Efficient service and fast delivery. Everything you need plus great prices 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great experience shopping on John and Ginger, goods arrive on time and are great quality ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast and efficient service . Highly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Unimpressed. Order didn't arrive and when queried, took several days for a replacement to arrive although I was assured one would be sent out straight away. Won't shop here again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Customer, we're sorry to know that your first parcel that we sent straight away got lost in transit. However, we're happy to know that you received our second despatched with the extra skincare samples added to your parcel as agreed with you in our communication. From our 14 years of experience, we know that when I parcel is delayed by Royal Mail, waiting a couple of extra working days is the quickest & safest option. Then, if a parcel gets actually lost in transit, which is very rare, we despatch a replacement by a Premium delivery at our cost to arrive ASAP. We apologise for the waiting & appreciate your understanding & also your feedback. Kind regards, John & Ginger
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast service with great products"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fair prices, really fast and efficient delivery and a lovely touch to put in samples of other products."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always...quick delivery & great prices!! I buy all our Dermalogica products from here."
Posted 1 month ago
"Älskar John and Gingers utbud, dom små testerna man får samt trygg e-handel och snabb leverans!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fully satisfied. Will buy again from John and Ginger.Adricaironi"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant website. Excellent prices on Dermalogica products, fast free shipping, allows you to select the samples. Switched from another website and not looking back."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love shopping at John and Ginger. Placed my order on the Thursday afternoon and received it on the Saturday. Super fast free delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awful service, haven’t received my product and no one has responded to my emails to customer service"
Posted 2 months ago
Dear customer. We don’t understand why you haven’t received our emails. We are waiting for you to reply to our emails to confirm your address as it seems incomplete. Please can you check all your email folders and get back to us as soon as you can. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices for Dermalogica, prompt delivery and free postage to Europe"
Posted 2 months ago
"Perfect fast and honest....Thank you.."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent company, only used them once but will definitely use them again and would definitely recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
"Always prompt and efficient service. Staff happy to give advice and guidance on any of the products. In the very rare occasion a problem has arisen, it is always dealt with promptly Gillian"
Posted 2 months ago
John And Ginger is rated 4.72 based on 322 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support