John and Ginger Reviews

4.72 Rating 248 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend John and Ginger

About John and Ginger: We are a beauty salon with an online store. A family run business that has been established for over 20 years, and we have a wealth of experience within the beauty industry, making us the best at what we do.

Our passion for beauty means that our staff are all trained to a high standard. Authorised stockists of all the brands within our collection and our skin care experts are always on hand to give you advise, making sure you are selecting products that are right for you.

Our beauty buyer Alex carefully selects brands from all over the world, making sure that they deliver the best results, from cosmeceuticals and aromatherapy products to organic beauty ranges.

Visit Website

Phone:
01273 249466

Email:
customercare@johnandginger.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Highdown House, 11 Cecil Pashley Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate John and Ginger ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Super fast Delivery. Loved samples. Would definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Easy to use/ navigate the website. Prompt delivery. Very happy with the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great site very easy to use...I had an issue with confusion over delivery but it was dealt with swiftly and efficiently...thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"First time ordering from John and Ginger and it won’t be the last,excellent service very prompt delivery came earlier than expected. Great range of products and competively priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent products. Customer service is incredibly good. Friendly knowledgeable people and free skin analysis and recommendations. My skin is great, and it's a pleasure to deal with them. One of my favourite places to shop online."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always very happy with my products and the very good service quick delivery too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service and good prices on great products. The free samples are a really nice touch. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products and great prices and love the samples"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Efficient and competitive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy excellent service , will buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery quicker than anticipated. Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service as ever from Alex, with helpful and informative advice on keenly priced products. My orders always arrive within two days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good website, easy to order, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items arrived as described, promptly and well-packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great range of products and so very friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant. Excellent service with top rate communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic selection of products at very reasonable prices, easy to order and fast delivery service. Would highly recommend John and Ginger!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prices & quick free delivery & all very efficient & reliable - all good. My only issue is that it's a shame & a bit annoying that the boxes that the products come in are always a bit battered because they are packaged in jiffy bags rather than boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good communication and delivery, would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent website and great products delivered quickly. I will continue to buy from John and Ginger."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John and Ginger is rated 4.72 based on 248 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This