Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 431 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Online service is easy and deliveries arrive promptly as promised during the ordering process. Very reliable service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very fast and efficient ordering process. Staff very helpful if I have a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good products at good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"very happy with the service and prompt delivery I have no problem in using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick service, as usual. Very reasonable price, recommend no problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Easy online ordering and a very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"quick delivery - all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Goods were competitively priced and were delivered the next day - all good thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Not yet delivered. Got lost in the system."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Had the product I was looking for plus excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Exceptional service, good quality products, reasonably priced with fast delivery . What more do you need ? . Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Speedy service of well packed items. Delivered in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order on website and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order online, Easy to find what I was looking for, and being able to see past orders for quick re-order's is a great feature. Also very good customer service from online chat who were able to amend and add to my previous order to save postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order, good quality, quick delivery, what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I bought a 4 metre telescopic pole and cobweb duster to tackle the years of neglected cobwebs and dust on the vaulted ceiling and beams in my cottage. These pieces combined to make a fantastic, inexpensive and easy solution to my cleaning challenge. Thanks ever so much. I also purchased some eco-friendly cleaning products that I'm looking forward to trying."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This