Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 363 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sam@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
"Excellent prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Excellent quality product at a reasonable price and a really rapid efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivery poor -no tracking id or date given. Did not deliver the all of the items at first attemt. Was told can not make delivery on weekend but still went ahead and delivered on Saturday unannounced."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good quality items and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Janitorial Direct is one of the few sources that I have found who still stock the paper towels that fit our dispenser. Their communications are first rate, they give good advice and their delivery system works very well. The only thing that prevents me from giving 5 stars is the perception that some of the products are significantly more expensive than the cost at a local supermarket. This seems to be a common theme with janitorial suppliers and is the reason why I don't order more things on-line."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Good price and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordering and delivery on time,reasonable price. The only negative is the packaging of the toilet rolls which does not withstand the rigours of the delivery process. This is not a problem specific to Janitorial direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Prompt delivery of complete order But postage cost @about 30% of (small) order was exessive"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The order was delivered on time and everything was of a good quality. There was as issue where one of the soap pouches had burst or split and covered everything else in soap in the box"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Excellent web site. Fast delivery. Very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I ordered from Janitorial Direct my goods arrived very quickly .The product is excellent for removing all stains that I have used it on.Great Product,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Simple and quick to order. Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"price and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery.I cancelled an order with another company as they misled delivery time. Janitorial Direct delivered quickly which was the most important thing to us. Will use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"i have used jamirorial direct now a few times. and it is very easy to order and also the items are delivered very quickly the drivers have always been very helpful on delivery. would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered, delivered, simple and no hassle. WELL DONE"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good product and fast delivery at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Recently got in touch with Janitorial Direct to discuss the prices and products as we were not happy with our current supplier. Paula set up a meeting on site, she was excellent on the day answering all of our questions and product queries and extremely patient with all of my continued questioning after. Pricing and products good. We've had two orders so far which have arrived on time and complete, so, so far so good..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery is always prompt and online ordering is easy to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 363 reviews