Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 401 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Easy to find and order what we are looking, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jacqueline B
Verified Buyer
"Everything is easy. The website is easy to negotiate. Payment is a simple, easy process. this time I had to contact Janitorial Direct with delivery instructions which was easy by email. I soon had a polite, friendly reply. It is a pleasure to do business with Janitorial Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always prompt deliveries and staff are happy to help. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery, good value, VAT invoice supplied without chasing, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff who processed my order efficiently. The product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Product delivered in a timely and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivered on time. Staff answered a query very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good price - good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Items delivered very promptly, Exactly as described and working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to follow order process and items came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have ordered from Janitorial Direct now a number of occasions and each time I place an order it is very easy to order. The goods are delivered in excellent time and the delivery driver who delivers I have always had high praise for them, very polite, helpful I would recommend Janitorial Direct to any one really good Company. regards Debbie; Debs Drainage Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They can supply the correct item ( in this case towel rolls )at a good price. Delivery and whole billig process excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to order, showed me what i had ordered last time. quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy to use web site. Prompt next day delivery. good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"all good as usual regards iain"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy website, fast ordering and reliable delivery. Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
"The advertising that follows you around the Google is annoying, I've used them for years, don't need "throw enough shit" advertising. Other than that they're great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 401 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This