Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 401 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Customer service wasexcellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Delivered to wrong address"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fast, efficient, no fuss & easy to deal with, made this purchase a simple task"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to navigate website, and ordering was simple. Goods arrived within 48 hours. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and an excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very helpful and polite staff (Katy) and excellent communication throughout the process. Very fast delivery. I can't fault anything. My vacuum cleaner is great and the dog enjoyed eating the supplied bags. (bad dog)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Brilliant from start to finish."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality products, good prices and quick delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always competitive on price, fast reliable deliveries. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I asked for details on chat line rcvd positive response promptly. We made purchase for reselling Kits. We will come back soon with new RFQ. Thank you once again Sara"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"easy ordering quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Product advice and prompt delivery, but unfortunately they duplicated the delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Margaret R
Verified Buyer
"My name was not on the 3 parcels and as I live in a nursing home the wet wipes went into their stores and some were used before I raised the issue of non delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good prices, speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Great communication, helpful staff, ordered items as described. Fast delivery.Highly recommend. Will use again. Five star."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service fast delivery and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No fuss easy to order online and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very good to deal with and reasonable on prices A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had a few telephone calls with staff who were very friendly and helpful in helping me find the correct paper towels for our church towel dispenser. They sent out samples and when I finally ordered the towels arrived the next day. ~thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Multiple deliveries all on time, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 401 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This