Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 514 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 90%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very helpful when I rang for advice, sent links to products for me to consider. Ordering very easy and swift delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good range of products with good prices. Very good communication and very fast delivery. Online commerce as it should be."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The goods I ordered were delivered within 2 days and were exactly what I expected. I’d definitely use this site again and have recommended it to my local Meeting house."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super service ordered one day delivered the next"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is great, easy to get hold of and happy to help you find the best products. Deliveries are always quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and great product. The sealant has worked very well on my porous tiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived fast. Boxes were bashed but products not damaged. Communication about product name changes or replacement products could be better. That said I will order again as overall I am happy with product and the prices even with vat and delivery are really good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All stages of the order and delivery went smoothly. Received a phone call to let me know the delivery wasn’t missed. Can’t ask for much more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy irdering of equipment from the website. Descriptions are good and clear. Items delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very easy to order off the website and super quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'm very disappointed with the service. At first I got only part of order, secondly I emailed about it- no answer. I called- promised to call me back and confirmed my order still is at delivery company. No call back. After few days I had a chat, promised to inform me- no answer. I made an order at 9th September . Can I have a refund please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product exactly how its described and amazingly fast delivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I cant review as I have not received the products I ordered yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"not got parcel yet but I will soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered three sprayers, the delivery arrived fairly promptly I was charged for three sprayers but only two were delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Speedy delivery best polish I’ve ever used at the right price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used this site a few times It is easy to navigate and purchase items Which are very reasonably priced Fast delivery Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Janitorial Direct are excellent. Deliveries are prompt and pricing competitive. Staff on the phone are helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well packaged and quick delivery, first class service many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"all great ! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 514 reviews