Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.57 Rating 522 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441299252440

Email:

sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Very disappointed for the cost of delivery to Isle of Skye to be £34 more for the standard 3-5 delivery. Is this legal if it is it shouldn’t be. Needless to say order cancelled
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great fast service.thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Second purchase. Good prices, prompt delivery. Definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value and fast deliverys
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast efficient service, can't really ask for more. We have used this tile sealer before and will definitely be buying from Janitorial Direct again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good fast service and competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very competitive pricing without compromising on quality. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very quick delivery, all products arrived in perfect condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful when I rang for advice, sent links to products for me to consider. Ordering very easy and swift delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products with good prices. Very good communication and very fast delivery. Online commerce as it should be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The goods I ordered were delivered within 2 days and were exactly what I expected. I’d definitely use this site again and have recommended it to my local Meeting house.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super service ordered one day delivered the next
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Customer service is great, easy to get hold of and happy to help you find the best products. Deliveries are always quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great product. The sealant has worked very well on my porous tiles.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Product arrived fast. Boxes were bashed but products not damaged. Communication about product name changes or replacement products could be better. That said I will order again as overall I am happy with product and the prices even with vat and delivery are really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All stages of the order and delivery went smoothly. Received a phone call to let me know the delivery wasn’t missed. Can’t ask for much more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy irdering of equipment from the website. Descriptions are good and clear. Items delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to order off the website and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm very disappointed with the service. At first I got only part of order, secondly I emailed about it- no answer. I called- promised to call me back and confirmed my order still is at delivery company. No call back. After few days I had a chat, promised to inform me- no answer. I made an order at 9th September . Can I have a refund please?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product exactly how its described and amazingly fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.57 based on 522 reviews