Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 358 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sam@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed an order and on the day it was due to be delivered we had lots of snow and the school was shut. The driver tried to deliver again when the school was open but got stuck on the icy roads surrounding the school. Now received delivery and was kept up to date on what was happening by Katy so very happy with service. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Lee P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

delivered to the wrong address again
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order of in-stock items on ‘next day delivery’ is now going to arrive a while week after I placed my order! I chose to shop with this company because I was told they were in stock over the telephone & I was impressed with the option of fast delivery. I feel very let down.
Posted 1 week ago
Carol P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website.
Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Rob S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Made a purchase but not received goods as yet...!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Roger L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, well packaged and the best price online. Have used this company before with same good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Online service is easy and deliveries arrive promptly as promised during the ordering process. Very reliable service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast and efficient ordering process. Staff very helpful if I have a query.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good products at good prices
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very happy with the service and prompt delivery I have no problem in using again.
Posted 1 month ago
KENNETH B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service, as usual. Very reasonable price, recommend no problem.

Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy online ordering and a very prompt service
Posted 1 month ago
LAURA S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery - all good
Posted 1 month ago
Phil S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods were competitively priced and were delivered the next day - all good thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Neil P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Not yet delivered. Got lost in the system.
Posted 1 month ago
David D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication throughout
Posted 1 month ago
Brian R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Had the product I was looking for plus excellent service and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Roger L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good prices and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional service, good quality products, reasonably priced with fast delivery . What more do you need ? . Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again .
Posted 1 month ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 358 reviews