Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.51 Rating 562 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+441299252440

Email:

sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:

Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Promises deliveries when they don’t even have to stock themselves. When chased unable to give any answers and one messaged or emailed no response back. We understand that there is a huge demand for a lot of cleaning products currently but to not be told anything or even updated his poor supplier communication. Note order placed over two weeks ago still not received anything or even had any feedback.This order was promised to be prioritised and sent out on Friday the Sixth of March as we are part of the Travis Perkins group
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Account indicates good Shipped, however they haven't been shipped and they can't confirm a delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service can’t fault them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent priced paper roll delivered fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
a week after placing our order we haven't received any update on delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although this order took longer to arrive than expected, I am very happy with it. This company have gone out of their way to fulfil orders as quickly as possible, all credit to them. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great company pleased with order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed an order on 3rd March on a 3 to 5 day delivery. Had an order confirmation on the 4th March and no further advice. Emailed on 7 March for an update - no returned advice. I'm assuming this Company has no stock and chooses not to say anything - They assuredly have no balls it seems. Sadly my Brother-in-law recommended them as 1 of his go-to suppliers........ I'll update this review should any delivery actually take place or the order gets cancelled by 1 of us.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't comment on the goods or service as I have not yet received them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Product ordered and never arrived. Had it listed in stock and after 5 days of waiting , had to chase to be told it was never in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service as usual and good value. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful on telephone about ordering for the first time, easy to order and prompt delivery as expected. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
ordered a product that was shown as being in stock only to be told that there was a 2 week lead time for delivery Cancelled order
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Items were as described, good quality & arrived quickly. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Placed an order for items that where in stock, item not arrive as said and now they say they have no stock so god know when I will get them, I’m hoping before the months out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Said in stock and never informed me once taken money never actually had, until I chased a week later!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price good delivery good product will use again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Account RAE002; Doc 108521. Ordered pack of 6 sponge mop heads but only one arrived in the package. Same thing happened on last order. Emailed sales on Monday evening to advise and awaiting a response. Seems to be a problem with the order picking - pack of 6 is interpreted as one mop head. Last time the error was corrected quickly, so have rated "Acceptable" for now .Tracey Rae
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paid for carriage of 33pound to Ireland, only to receive email looking for atleast another 100 pound. Asked for dimensions to check with my courier TWICE. no response. Still no word on if products are dispatched or what happening.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.51 based on 562 reviews