Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

299 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sam@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Andy J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered at 11.00am on Thursday and delivered at 10.00am Friday, less than 24hrs from satrt to finish.....good going guys!!
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website easy to navigate. No problems with payment. Delivery was also quick. Hassle free. Exactly what you need when you are busy with your business.
Posted 6 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Friendly on phone and quick service
Posted 6 days ago
Roger L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick booking process and the delivery came as we were told. Very good all round.
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, good price, great delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Heather J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived very quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Winnie R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I placed my order on 01/05/17 and I'm still waiting for it to be delivered on 08/05/ 17.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hirji P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great and prompt service. Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product price and service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy website, rapid delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
PETER A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very prompt service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Patricia P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have used this company for a long time now. Good competitive prices and really fast delivery.
Driver even refused help unloading as he was up to his tachometer limit and had to rest up.
Posted 1 month ago
Sarah J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service very happy. Arrived the next day!
Posted 1 month ago
Bruce L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered what i needed quickly and at a good price. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Janice D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent prices and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product at a reasonable price and a really rapid efficient service
Posted 1 month ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery poor -no tracking id or date given. Did not deliver the all of the items at first attemt. Was told can not make delivery on weekend but still went ahead and delivered on Saturday unannounced.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality items and speedy delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Bill M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Janitorial Direct is one of the few sources that I have found who still stock the paper towels that fit our dispenser. Their communications are first rate, they give good advice and their delivery system works very well.
The only thing that prevents me from giving 5 stars is the perception that some of the products are significantly more expensive than the cost at a local supermarket. This seems to be a common theme with janitorial suppliers and is the reason why I don't order more things on-line.
Posted 2 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.58 based on 299 reviews