Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 431 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Always, efficient and website is very good when sourcing items."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Prompt efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good product and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Unfortunately the items I ordered last weekhave still not arrived, but will give feedback when they do"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and easy ordering. We've not had any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Product arrived exceptionally quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am sorry to say, no purchase was made due to the stock problems Janitorial Direct encountered due to no fault seller, however, Janitorial Direct advised me the problems and did refund the full amount within the matter of a day or so, for which I must thank the seller, to rate Janitorial Direct on a sale I find this very hard to do as there was no sale, to rate Janitorial Direct on updating me of the order I must rate as Very Good, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good range of cleaning materials delivered very quickly. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Satisfactory solution to delivery issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First Class Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product and price fine but I could not get your website order system to work. Messages left asking for a call back were not responded to. When I got your on line support to help, they were very good and sorted it for me. Hopefully next order will go smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always very informative regarding product, prompt deliveries and helpful staff - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve got a little puppy and he keep marking his territory indoors so I mop the floor and with damp cloth wipe all the corners - the smell is gone ! Very fast delivery ! Good price !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product quickly dispatched. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered to the billing address (my home address) rather than delivery address (work) luckily I wasn't in so could call TNT and get them to redeliver to the correct address - just a bit annoying - checked on invoice and delivery address was stated as work address"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have received the mops I ordered, but still don't know what I have paid for them - no correct invoices received"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We have always had good service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant service, very quick delivery and great prices too. Will use this company in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 431 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This