Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.61 Rating 462 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy to order, Delivered quickly and the results were excellent"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to deal with. Varied and competitive range of products. Prompt deliveries."
Posted 4 days ago
"Been in the cleaning industry for 35 years I’ve had M&N Cleaning Specialists 27 years very impressed with your service the only thing I was not happy with I ordered green paper hand towels and paid in full you only informed me after payment was made that green was out of stock and blue was only available !which the green should be a week wait need to inform customers before payment many other suppliers do , Many thanks Marc"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service will definitely use on a regular basis."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and came 2 days later . Easy to use and a professional service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good selection and price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prompt delivery and reasonable prices."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased and it came really quick"
Posted 1 month ago
"great service great prices, and always on hand to help"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service and products. Very quick delivery and friendly staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb efficient prompt service. Will certainly use again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The products in got was better than I have had of other company's"
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff and SUPER quick delivery. We ordered at 2pm and it arrived the next morning. AMAZING!"
Posted 2 months ago
"After the order was place I received several emails to confirm and check the order and further emails to say at what stage the order was at. The product arrived quickly and was exactly as described. A very good service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very prompt and quick to offer buying advice. Would reccomend"
Posted 3 months ago
"An excellent and effeceint service. Outstanding value for money, and an amazing range of products to select from. My wife and I will most certainly be making further purchases from you. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"6 days later still waiting for delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always good service and products. Very speedy delivery.. Good range of supplies"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with the service and communication regarding my order which arrived within 2 days of my request. Thank you"
Posted 3 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.61 based on 462 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support