Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 401 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Great communication throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had the product I was looking for plus excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Good prices and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Exceptional service, good quality products, reasonably priced with fast delivery . What more do you need ? . Would definitely recommend and will definitely use again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Speedy service of well packed items. Delivered in excellent condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order on website and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order online, Easy to find what I was looking for, and being able to see past orders for quick re-order's is a great feature. Also very good customer service from online chat who were able to amend and add to my previous order to save postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to order, good quality, quick delivery, what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"exactly as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I bought a 4 metre telescopic pole and cobweb duster to tackle the years of neglected cobwebs and dust on the vaulted ceiling and beams in my cottage. These pieces combined to make a fantastic, inexpensive and easy solution to my cleaning challenge. Thanks ever so much. I also purchased some eco-friendly cleaning products that I'm looking forward to trying."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mark W
"Easy to order very quick delivery excellent range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Nice And easy to order and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"easy website ordering and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy to order and a quick delivery. The product does exactly what it says......"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great price and very fast delivery. Will definitely use Janitorial Direct Ltd again."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Quick service the only problem was the postage was a bit pricey and the carrier had wrong house number they had 4 instead of 5 lucky enough number 4 was not in so they asked us if we would take it for them, but your invoice in the box had 5 which was not your fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy, speedy process where staff kept us informed of updates immediately."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Samantha L
Verified Buyer
"Items ordered arrived in a timely fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy purchase, promptly delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Excellent as usual. Prompt response and delivery. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 401 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This