Janitorial Direct Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 377 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Janitorial Direct Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
+441299252440

Email:
sales@janitorialdirect.co.uk

Location:
Unit 298 Oak Drive
Hartlebury Trading Estate

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Quick delivery, good value, VAT invoice supplied without chasing, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Helpful and friendly staff who processed my order efficiently. The product is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Product delivered in a timely and efficient manner."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Delivered on time. Staff answered a query very efficiently"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Good price - good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Items delivered very promptly, Exactly as described and working perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to follow order process and items came quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I have ordered from Janitorial Direct now a number of occasions and each time I place an order it is very easy to order. The goods are delivered in excellent time and the delivery driver who delivers I have always had high praise for them, very polite, helpful I would recommend Janitorial Direct to any one really good Company. regards Debbie; Debs Drainage Ltd"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"They can supply the correct item ( in this case towel rolls )at a good price. Delivery and whole billig process excellent !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"easy to order, showed me what i had ordered last time. quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Easy to use web site. Prompt next day delivery. good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"all good as usual regards iain"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy website, fast ordering and reliable delivery. Very good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Jonathan A
Verified Buyer
"The advertising that follows you around the Google is annoying, I've used them for years, don't need "throw enough shit" advertising. Other than that they're great."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Fast efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Easy ordering & prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery arrives promptly and when a box was damaged in transit and returned a replacement came promptly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Ordered at 11.00am on Thursday and delivered at 10.00am Friday, less than 24hrs from satrt to finish.....good going guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Janitorial Direct Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 377 reviews