Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.9 Rating 621 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
4.9
Based on 621 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Jacks Garden Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 360 0505

Email:

customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:

3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacks Garden Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent customer service couldn’t do any more to be helpful, extremely pleased with our arch tunnel
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 30th March 2021 Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo was extremely helpful when the manufacturer had missed out some fixings from our log cabin. She responded to all emails very quickly and managed to get them shipped from the manufacturer within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am incredibly happy with my purchase - initially, the price was the best I had seen and the reviews I saw were brilliant. Once I made my purchase, Jo was absolutely amazing, customer service is at the front of every interaction, ensuring I was satisfied and fully informed about delivery etc. Delivery was prompt, easy and the delivery driver was excellent too. Can't wait to think of something else I need for the garden and order again!
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am very happy with my Arbour. The delivery was quick and the customer service was second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A really easy process even in these unusual times. Good product at a good price, Jo was excellent with answering all my questions and it arrived a few weeks earlier than initially advised so that was great as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good old fashioned customer service! Thanks for sending missing screws straightway and following up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A fantastic company, with numerous high-quality and affordable items. A special mention of thanks to Jo for her outstanding customer service and for helping me to select a perfect Garden table. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good prices, quick delivery despite the current climate and fantastic support/after sales too. Brilliant company would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
5 star service,and great help from Jo in ordering garden bench.Really great product and very quick delivery,brilliant service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely Excellent! Efficient and personal assistance all the way through. Highly recommended. Thanks so very much Jacks Garden Store...I’ll be back!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Chimenea from Jack's Garden Store which unfortunately arrived damaged. The customer care I received from Jo in their customer service team to resolve the issue was absolutely fantastic. I would never hesitate in recommending this company and will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer support was above and beyond what I'd expect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order was damaged in transit and Jo at Jacks Garden Store was easy to contact and replied quickly, contacting their suppliers immediately and I got my replacement a week later, which would have been sooner if It hadn't been the week before Xmas. I am very pleased with the chimenea I got and the price and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Could not have been more helpful when ordering. I had requested that I wanted to pick the item up as this was a Christmas present and I needed to keep it as a surprise. No problem and the staff at the Depot also very helpful. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb buying experience Jo on customer service was fantastic Fire pit turned up on time Great product and fantastic value Thoroughly recommend this company 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jo was great Thank you for your help ! Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful from start to finish! Excellent customer services, fantastic product all in all 5 ***** company and we will be returning!!! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Had a problem with a crack in one of the handmade ceramic chimineas, Jo @ Jack's Garden Store was superb and replaced the item promptly and with no quibble, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic, professional customer service and communication from Jack's Garden Store. I would certainly be a returning customer and recommend them whole heartedly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.9 based on 621 reviews