Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 591 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Jacks Garden Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 360 0505

Email:

customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:

3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacks Garden Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Phillis
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Jeniffer
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Jeniffer
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Lisa
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
All was okay, sales, delivery and assembly, should have checked when they finished but doors don’t line up and when you close them the automatically rest with a 12mm gap but there again it was cheap and you get what you pay for
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We were given a date for delivery of our garden table/benches and we stayed in all day. We tried to contact the delivery firm to ascertain what time they were expecting to arrive and to give directions but no responses. The assistant at Jacks Garden Store was very helpful and said there were often problems with the delivery company. We did receive the goods the following day having stayed in yet again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The Arbour was received at exactly the right time and date agreed, the main part of the arbour is excellent value for money! so no real problems there then. My only gripe is that the roof shiplap jointed wood was put on upside down. This means that when it rains the water goes into the joint instead of past it and onto the next board. When I queried this the upshot from the manufacturer was ‘this is the way it is suppose to be’ in other words ALL the roofs are wrong!. I got nowhere with this and as a result will probably not recommend this manufacturer again. I will be removing and replacing in the correct position the roof slats myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
delivery was terrible, I had to phone many time, and argue to get what i had paid for. disappoint with the product,
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
A beautiful-looking seat but disappointing because it is already showing signs of rust after only a couple of months in very dry weather and it will need to be re-painted soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.86 based on 591 reviews