Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.82 Rating 402 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 360 0505

Email:
customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:
3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jacks Garden Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful, friendly and excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Valerie. Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation. I do hope you are now enjoying your barbecue in this glorious weather :-) If I can help any further with anything in the future please do let me know. Happy barbecuing :-) Best wishes Jo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"First class service all round especially customer sevice.Quality product, build instructions easy to follow.All parts clearly labelled.I decided to put shingles on the roof which I would recommend for a professional finish. I strongly recommend the company and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Maurice. Thank you so much this lovely review. I'm so glad you are happy with the cabin and it's always great to know we are getting it right with our customer service! Enjoy keeping fit in the cabin :-) Best wishes Jo
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top notch service!! Very friendly and quick responses to follow up questions. Could have not been any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely table and chairs just what I wanted. Thank you for the letter, nice touch . Anne Dewar...."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We bought a new garden table from Jacks Garden Store - super product, good price, great customer service and on-time delivery. Thank you Jacks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic garden seat, quick delivery, and very helpful and friendly telephone inquiry service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Stephen.
Many thanks for your lovely review - it's always great to hear that we are getting it right. I'm very glad to hear you are happy with your bench - it's arrived just in time for the lovely spell of weather we are having. Perfect for a sunny afternoon :-). Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 1 month ago
"Delighted with our purchase although delivery was delayed. Great customer communication which helped us through and great product once it arrived. A small part was missing but this was sent out first class immediately so came the next day. Would definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent communication with customer, clear concise and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Friendly and helpful customer service. Good quality garden store at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"A friendly, personal service, with prompt replies to all enquiries. A good price for a good product. I will be very happy to order with Jacks Garden Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic service. Jo Hazelton kept me informed at all stages of the buying process. The product I ordered was out of stock with the supplier but Jo was on the ball and notified me when it would be available, chasing it up on a regular basis. I would 100% used jacksgardenstore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very efficient in replying to my email enquiry and extremely helpful over the phone. I am so pleased with my garden shelves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"You delivered what I ordered and what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I got this at the cheapest price, it was out of stock but I was informed when it would be available and shipped, It was, with no problems. A nice addition to the garden. Excellent service without fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Okay Jo, as you asked. Brilliant customer service from Jacks Garden Store when purchasing the Rowlinson Garden Arbour recently. The Price was the best i found after surfing the net, but I had a few issues in the assembly of the Arbour. It was all sorted though, and the issues were addressed and sorted very well by Jo. The product was great and I really couldn’t fault Rowlinson or Jacks at all for a 6 star customer experience. Would use again without hesitation. Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dave. Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am sorry there were problems initially with the arbour but glad we managed to sort things quickly for you. We just need some good weather now so you can enjoy your arbour! Thank you again for your order and if I can help any further with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 6 months ago
"Very professional, great follow up and attention to detail. Made me feel that I was a very important customer. Delivery arrangements and timing absolutely perfect. Would certainly use Jacks again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The pergola we,ordered was very good quality , excellent , and delivery took two weeks. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Joanne from start to finish was amazing. Very kind informative and happy .we didn't have to wait long at all for our green house to arrive .the delivery driver was very helpful and also very happy .altogether we are very grateful and pleased with everything. Thank you .Lynn and Tony Smith."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Lynn. Thank you for your lovely review - you are my new favourite customer :-) I"m so glad to hear you are both very happy with your Orangery. I gather from what you've said you will be seeing very little of your husband from now on! Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 10 months ago
"From enquiry through order placement communication from Jo was first class. I was also kept fully informed and updated by Jo on delivery. The courier company estimated an hour slot but the lorry arrived with minutes of the ETA. The log cabin quality was excellent and easy to assemble. The only problem I had was the steep slope of the roof, contacted Jo and she arranged through the supplier for an installer to complete the shingles on the roof. Cannot praise Jack's Garden Store enough, it is all in the communication. Thank you for making it so easy. Kind regards Bert"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Very pleasant and helpful staff, and assisted in resolving a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.82 based on 402 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This