Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 564 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Jacks Garden Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 360 0505

Email:

customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:

3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacks Garden Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The customer service from Jack's Garden Store is exemplary and nothing is too much trouble for Jo. I will be using them again.
Posted 4 days ago
What amazing service with the human touch! I ordered an arbour swing for my mums birthday. Jo was amazing and kept me up to date on the delivery. I felt like a valued customer and will certainly recommend the business. Thank you Jo!
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
To all at Jack's garden store, thank you so much for the fantastic service & the customer care. I purchased a tree planter seat to place around my Olive tree, delivery within 3 working days. A quality product at a great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service couldn’t do any more to be helpful, extremely pleased with our arch tunnel
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 30th March 2021 Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 30th March 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Jo was extremely helpful when the manufacturer had missed out some fixings from our log cabin. She responded to all emails very quickly and managed to get them shipped from the manufacturer within a few days.
Posted 1 month ago
I am incredibly happy with my purchase - initially, the price was the best I had seen and the reviews I saw were brilliant. Once I made my purchase, Jo was absolutely amazing, customer service is at the front of every interaction, ensuring I was satisfied and fully informed about delivery etc. Delivery was prompt, easy and the delivery driver was excellent too. Can't wait to think of something else I need for the garden and order again!
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I am very happy with my Arbour. The delivery was quick and the customer service was second to none.
Posted 1 month ago
A really easy process even in these unusual times. Good product at a good price, Jo was excellent with answering all my questions and it arrived a few weeks earlier than initially advised so that was great as well. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Good old fashioned customer service! Thanks for sending missing screws straightway and following up.
Posted 1 month ago
A fantastic company, with numerous high-quality and affordable items. A special mention of thanks to Jo for her outstanding customer service and for helping me to select a perfect Garden table. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good prices, quick delivery despite the current climate and fantastic support/after sales too. Brilliant company would recommend them.
Posted 3 months ago
5 star service,and great help from Jo in ordering garden bench.Really great product and very quick delivery,brilliant service.
Posted 3 months ago
Absolutely Excellent! Efficient and personal assistance all the way through. Highly recommended. Thanks so very much Jacks Garden Store...I’ll be back!
Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a Chimenea from Jack's Garden Store which unfortunately arrived damaged. The customer care I received from Jo in their customer service team to resolve the issue was absolutely fantastic. I would never hesitate in recommending this company and will definitely buy from them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer support was above and beyond what I'd expect
Posted 3 months ago
My order was damaged in transit and Jo at Jacks Garden Store was easy to contact and replied quickly, contacting their suppliers immediately and I got my replacement a week later, which would have been sooner if It hadn't been the week before Xmas. I am very pleased with the chimenea I got and the price and the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Could not have been more helpful when ordering. I had requested that I wanted to pick the item up as this was a Christmas present and I needed to keep it as a surprise. No problem and the staff at the Depot also very helpful. Very good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Superb buying experience Jo on customer service was fantastic Fire pit turned up on time Great product and fantastic value Thoroughly recommend this company 👍🏻
Posted 4 months ago
Jo was great Thank you for your help ! Great product
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful from start to finish! Excellent customer services, fantastic product all in all 5 ***** company and we will be returning!!! Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.86 based on 564 reviews