Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.83 Rating 412 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 360 0505

Email:
customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:
3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacks Garden Store made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"My order was time critical, so I emailed Jacks garden store on a Friday with my timescale. I received an instant response from a very helpfull Joanna who double checked some details with me, and confirmed she could get my order delivered to meet my needs. Following Monday item dispatched. Tuesday delivered, perfect condition Durango fire pit table of excellent quality. This is the first time I've used Jacks garden store, and as a not easily pleased self employed builder, used to being let down by companies, this was a five star professional experience. It will be my first port of call for anything garden from now on. Thanks again Jacks garden store and Jo."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Visit Website
"Jo was very pleasant, prompt and helpful in answering my query re the assembly instructions for a mini store, and then in arranging for replacements for damaged pieces, keeping me informed along the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb friendly, helpful and efficient service. Definitely a cut above the rest."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly, helpful service, couldn’t ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Jacks Garden Store were very helpful in organising the delivery of a pergola. It arrived without any problems, and Jo always replied immediately to my email queries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Joe. Thank you so much for your positive review. It's always good to know we are getting our customer service right! I'm sure your pergola will take pride of place in your garden. Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything in the future please let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service, product arrive as expected with no problems, I did have need to obtain a new bracket which I had lost, Jo was really helpful and a new bracket arrived the next day with no charge. I would not hesitate in recommending Jacks Garden Store and special thanks to Jo. The lifetime 7x5 Shed I purchased is a good product which I would also recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Philip. Thank you so much for your positive review and comments. It's always good to hear from happy customers and to know we are getting our customer service right! Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service. The arch arrived when expected, and within a few days it was erected. All parts intact and excellent quality. Looks fabulous in my garden, I would highly recommend the company and certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Katrina. Thank you so much for your positive review. I'm so glad you are happy with the arch - I'm sure it has taken pride of place in your garden :-) Than you again for your order and if I can help any further in the future please let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the log cabin we bought from jacks. Good price, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Gemma. Just a quick email to say thank you for your positive review. It’s always good to hear from happy customers and to know we are getting our customer service right! It was lovely seeing the photos of the cabin. Would you be happy for us to use these on our site?
Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 3 months ago
"Very helpful, friendly and excellent service. Would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Valerie. Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation. I do hope you are now enjoying your barbecue in this glorious weather :-) If I can help any further with anything in the future please do let me know. Happy barbecuing :-) Best wishes Jo
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service all round especially customer sevice.Quality product, build instructions easy to follow.All parts clearly labelled.I decided to put shingles on the roof which I would recommend for a professional finish. I strongly recommend the company and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Maurice. Thank you so much this lovely review. I'm so glad you are happy with the cabin and it's always great to know we are getting it right with our customer service! Enjoy keeping fit in the cabin :-) Best wishes Jo
Posted 4 months ago
"Top notch service!! Very friendly and quick responses to follow up questions. Could have not been any better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Lovely table and chairs just what I wanted. Thank you for the letter, nice touch . Anne Dewar...."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"We bought a new garden table from Jacks Garden Store - super product, good price, great customer service and on-time delivery. Thank you Jacks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic garden seat, quick delivery, and very helpful and friendly telephone inquiry service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Stephen.
Many thanks for your lovely review - it's always great to hear that we are getting it right. I'm very glad to hear you are happy with your bench - it's arrived just in time for the lovely spell of weather we are having. Perfect for a sunny afternoon :-). Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 5 months ago
"Delighted with our purchase although delivery was delayed. Great customer communication which helped us through and great product once it arrived. A small part was missing but this was sent out first class immediately so came the next day. Would definitely order from them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"excellent communication with customer, clear concise and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Friendly and helpful customer service. Good quality garden store at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"A friendly, personal service, with prompt replies to all enquiries. A good price for a good product. I will be very happy to order with Jacks Garden Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.83 based on 412 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support