Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.82 Rating 395 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Visit Website

Phone:
0117 360 0505

Email:
customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:
3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Jacks Garden Store ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"excellent communication with customer, clear concise and helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Friendly and helpful customer service. Good quality garden store at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A friendly, personal service, with prompt replies to all enquiries. A good price for a good product. I will be very happy to order with Jacks Garden Store again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service. Jo Hazelton kept me informed at all stages of the buying process. The product I ordered was out of stock with the supplier but Jo was on the ball and notified me when it would be available, chasing it up on a regular basis. I would 100% used jacksgardenstore again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient in replying to my email enquiry and extremely helpful over the phone. I am so pleased with my garden shelves!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"You delivered what I ordered and what I paid for."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I got this at the cheapest price, it was out of stock but I was informed when it would be available and shipped, It was, with no problems. A nice addition to the garden. Excellent service without fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Okay Jo, as you asked. Brilliant customer service from Jacks Garden Store when purchasing the Rowlinson Garden Arbour recently. The Price was the best i found after surfing the net, but I had a few issues in the assembly of the Arbour. It was all sorted though, and the issues were addressed and sorted very well by Jo. The product was great and I really couldn’t fault Rowlinson or Jacks at all for a 6 star customer experience. Would use again without hesitation. Dave"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Dave. Thank you so much for the lovely review. I am sorry there were problems initially with the arbour but glad we managed to sort things quickly for you. We just need some good weather now so you can enjoy your arbour! Thank you again for your order and if I can help any further with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes Jo
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional, great follow up and attention to detail. Made me feel that I was a very important customer. Delivery arrangements and timing absolutely perfect. Would certainly use Jacks again. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The pergola we,ordered was very good quality , excellent , and delivery took two weeks. Happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Joanne from start to finish was amazing. Very kind informative and happy .we didn't have to wait long at all for our green house to arrive .the delivery driver was very helpful and also very happy .altogether we are very grateful and pleased with everything. Thank you .Lynn and Tony Smith."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Lynn. Thank you for your lovely review - you are my new favourite customer :-) I"m so glad to hear you are both very happy with your Orangery. I gather from what you've said you will be seeing very little of your husband from now on! Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 8 months ago
"From enquiry through order placement communication from Jo was first class. I was also kept fully informed and updated by Jo on delivery. The courier company estimated an hour slot but the lorry arrived with minutes of the ETA. The log cabin quality was excellent and easy to assemble. The only problem I had was the steep slope of the roof, contacted Jo and she arranged through the supplier for an installer to complete the shingles on the roof. Cannot praise Jack's Garden Store enough, it is all in the communication. Thank you for making it so easy. Kind regards Bert"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very pleasant and helpful staff, and assisted in resolving a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I ordered a garden store cupboard for my garage from Jacks Garden Store after searching the web for a neat and practical solution to house tools and garden equipment neatly out of sight. I found the perfect one at a reasonable price and ordered it on line. The service I received from Jacks was excellent, prompt and efficient communication and delivery, with follow up emails and also a sweet little gift with a thank you, which I thought was a lovely touch. I certainly wouldn't hesitate to use JGS again, a lovely friendly efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Cyndy. Thank you so much for your positive review. It's always lovely to hear from happy customers and to know we are getting things right. I do hope you have found your utility store useful and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Thank you again for your order. Best wishes Jo
Posted 9 months ago
"Great service from the delightful Jo. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Caroline. Thank you so much for the lovely review - you were a delightful customer! I hope you are enjoying your tree seat now the sun is back :-) Thank you again for your order. If I can help with anything else in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 9 months ago
"Goods delivered on time as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alan. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. I do hope you pergola has taken pride of place in your garden. Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 9 months ago
"There was a minor hitch with availability of a product on the website but an alternative was quickly sourced and the customer service was excellent - thank you Jo."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
HI Marion. Thank you so much for your review. It's always lovely to hear that we're getting it right. I do hope you have been enjoying plenty of alfresco dining on your table, especially now the sun has returned! Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 9 months ago
HI Marion. Thank you so much for your review. It's always lovely to hear that we're getting it right. I do hope you have been enjoying plenty of alfresco dining on your table, especially now the sun has returned! Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 9 months ago
"You had the product I wanted and at a realistic price. Your staff were polite and friendly and the transaction was made quick and easy. The beehive composter was delivered when promised and the quality of the goods was excellent. What more can I say. If only everything was so quick, easy and good."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Alison. Thank you so much for the positive review. I'm so glad to hear you are happy with the composter and I do hope your daughter liked it :-) Thank you again for your order and if I can help with anything further in the future please do let me know. Best wishes. Jo
Posted 9 months ago
"V happy with my new garden table and chairs, and at a competitive price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The product I was looking for was temporary out of stock , but customer service checked with their supplier & kept me fully informed when the item would be available together with a delivery date . This was all done by telephone calls to me by the very efficient & friendly Joanna @ Jacks garden store. The overall service & experience was first class & I would have no hesitation in recommending them & using their services again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.82 based on 395 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This