Jacks Garden Store Reviews

4.86 Rating 595 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Jacks Garden Store
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Jacks Garden Store Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0117 360 0505

Email:

customerservices@jacksgardenstore.com

Location:

3 Tannery HouseTannery Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Jacks Garden Store made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Phillis
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 26th August 2021
Jeniffer
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Jeniffer
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Sonya
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 16th June 2021
Lisa
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Although my chiminea had been delayed for quite a few months due to the crisis in the Suez Canal Jo continually kept me informed. It finally arrived and was worth the wait. It was a pleasure dealing with you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The best customer service I have ever received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service kept updated on the order.Even though product was delayed which was not there fault kept regular contact to update me brilliant.Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a chiminea from Jacks Garden Store and because of a number of circumstances beyond their control, it took a long time for it to be delivered. However Jacks Garden store and namely Jo Hazelton kept me informed every step of the way and even offered a me full refund as it became clear that the wait for delivery was going to be a lot longer than I and and even they anticipated. It finally arrive and and Jo was intouch to check everything was in there and in good condition, before signing the off on the order. I would buy from Jacks Garden Store again - hopefully any purchase would be delivered quicker than the chiminea, but as I said at the start, it was not thre fault, just a set of circumstances beyond their control.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class customer service from start to finish. Wouldn’t hesitate in recommending to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and communications with this friendly and informative company. An item I had ordered some time ago was unfortunately out of stock (supply issue, not the fault of Jacks Garden Store) and Jo kept me informed of the situation. Resolved to buy a different product which arrived in a timely manner within a few days. Very happy with the customer service, their website and ordering process. Would definitely recommend and happily use again. Jo was an absolute star!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is a refreshing company to work with, offering the fastest telephone and email response times I have ever encountered. They have nailed the little customer service touches that set them apart from their competition, by miles. Have already referred other people to this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with my Summer House.The delivery was much earlier then expected. I shall enjoy using this for all my over wintering plants etc. Everyone was very helpful at Jacks Garden centre
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 2nd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have rated Jacks Garden Store with 5 stars as I’m delighted with the excellent service I received from ordering my Arbour to their delivery. I thoroughly recommend this business and I love my Arbour.
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 24th August 2021 Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 24th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The service was first class. Delivery received promptly and customer care was outstanding. Would definitely order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Jo and the Jacks Garden Team. Garden bench ordered Tuesday evening and delivered Friday, great service! Will definitely be shopping with you again and have already recommended your business to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very impressed with Jacks garden store. We ordered a summerhouse, and although there was a delay in delivery by the manufacturer, this was in no way any fault of the garden centre. In fact the customer service we received from Jacks was excellent, In particular Jo was exceptional in her handling and managing the delivery. Would definitely buy from them again. Rob & Alison.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought garden furniture from Jack's, and it has been a real pleasure dealing with them, from ordering to delivery, and particularly efficient customer service from Jo, when I needed help. She has been so helpful and supportive throughout. I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Service wish you were based on the Isle of Man.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We are extremely pleased with our high quality log cabin we purchased and the superb customer service we received from Jo. I would definitely have no hesitation in recommending this company. 5 out of 5 for both quality and customer service. Thanks again.
Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021 Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021 Jacks Garden Store 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
From the point of order, Jacks Garden Store have been great at communicating and the quality of the product delivered is outstanding.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi jo purchased a raised pond from you october 2014 for my koi' Still going strong no problems no rot at all. Very good purchase reccommend your company highly. frank.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service - slight problem with kit but resolved effortlessly by the lovely Jo who went above and beyond to solve the problem. Great product and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Norlog 175 pond Excellent price and delivery which was outshone by the fantastic customer service from Jo. No hesitation in buying from this A1 company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a great Company to deal with. Bought a chimenea and it was delivered exactly on time. I then had a small issue and contacted Jo who had it all resolved after I mailed her about it. Customer service was exceptional and it is a pity other companies we all deal with fall a long way short on Customer service. I can't speak highly enough about Jacks Garden Store would recommend them to anyone. Well done and a special thanks to Jo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jacks Garden Store is rated 4.86 based on 595 reviews