International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.59 Rating 623 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Master 220h TESOL Course was an amazing opportunity to both review some topics I had only studied at University and to learn new concepts which I had barely known before. It is a must, especially for English teachers who have the dream of working in different countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Victor, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 3 months ago
This course was very flexible to do and included many examples
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Anna. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything was okay just that the grading system was not well explained to me. I understood it rather after the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We are sorry that there was some confusion about the grading system. The course contents and the rating system are explained in detail in the course platform in the FAQ section, which we recommend reading before starting the course. All the best to you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ITTT is the go-to course provider for those who wish to change/supplement career. Extremely satisfied with how the information has been presented and the overall course structure. Tutors reply within a few hours and are very helpful. Keep up the excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent review, Martin. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our course. All the best to you :)
Posted 1 month ago
The course is excellent.. but you should mention passport number, photo and ittt stamp on certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a great review, Usman! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us. All our certificates come with an embossment and the signatures of our academic and course direction, along with the ITTT logo and your full name. They also have a personalized number that you can use to verify the authenticity or the certificate.
Posted 1 month ago
I complete and was good, but the course is not deemed equal to CELTA or other TESOL courses. The equivalency or reputation of the ITTT TESOL Cert. in Turkey has decresed or not at par ,kindly make sure its recognised by turkish goverment. I rate ITTT TESOL 3 star , if this wasnt the issue would give 4 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review Santosh. We are pleased to hear that you feel our course is of a high standard. The CELTA course includes observed teaching practice and is priced at around $US2000. You completed a 120-hour online course with us priced at $US239, which has been accepted as a TEFL qualification by numerous TEFL employers in Turkey. No similarly-priced online course (i.e. without a teaching practice component) would be equal to any in-class course including our own and we do not attempt to make this representation on our websites.
Posted 1 month ago
so glad I went with ITTT for my TEFL course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Archit! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 1 month ago
This course was difficult and very informative. It helped me realize what is involved in the teaching of English as a foreign language and what obstacles I would face when in a teaching position.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello Steven, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 1 month ago
The course I took was set up very well, and straightforward. All the information I needed was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Jennah. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 2 months ago
The system was very easy to use an understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 2 months ago
The course had well guided instructions for easy study. I recommend it to any one who would like to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Mary! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 2 months ago
The course were educational and effective. The customer service was great and now I have a masters level TEFL.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello William, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very satisfied with my Ittt Training. It was very helpful to get me started as an online Tutor during Covid. I was able to start teaching online right away. I love my new job. Thank you, Itttt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Deborah! We're so happy to hear that you had a great course experience with ITTT and we wish you all the best!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent course! I am very pleased with ITTT and all the assistance they gave me. The course itself is in depth, constructive, helpful and interesting. No regret doing this course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Rachel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the course and wish you all the best for your teaching career.
Posted 3 months ago
ITTT TEFL course is really an amazing experience. The course contentis solid, staff and management are superb, and they offer great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Dominic! We appreciate it and wish you all the best :)
Posted 3 months ago
The people at this site were so good to me. I had originally asked them if there was a review body because I had been scammed by another site. There isn't, so they let me take a course for free with them. They did not have to do that or even offer, but they did, and I am very grateful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your course experience with ITTT. We wish you all the best!
Posted 3 months ago
ITTT is an excellent institution. Great tutor and job placement support. I really enjoyed the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Nasser! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 4 months ago
Very effective course and being helpful to my teaching career in many diverse ways. Out off my good experience i had with ITTT, i have recommended the ITTT course to few friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
That's great to hear, Eric! We appreciate your excellent rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 months ago
Overall my courses with ITTT were good, they gave me the basis for beginning my journey into teaching English abroad; however, I did notice many of the chapters would have awkward wording for topics and that often times there would be an extensive dive into topics that were never brought up in a professional sense or on any of the exams. I found this especially troubling in the 60hr TEYL course as it was just a repeat of many of the same information that was already presented in the 120hr course. This was confusing to me as it would appear you cannot take the 60hr course without first having the 120hr. Rather than a refresher or a review, it felt like I could skip whole chapters just due to having seen the information before. Another issue I ran into was when I would take the exams and there would be questions for a seemingly different version of the chapter that I had read. Usually there would be one or two questions regarding topics that were never explained, covered, or referenced within the chapter itself; however, it appeared that I would have had to do research outside of the course in order to find the answer despite the exams being championed as having questions only pertaining to the chapter being tested. Other than those two issues, I did find I was able to absorb information quickly and that, despite the awkward wording, I was able to implement concepts that were being discussed. I would absolutely recommend the 120hr course, but I'm not entirely sure if I would do the same for the TEYL course as that is where most of these issues are glaringly obvious.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for your review. Your comments have been noted. As you scored over 98% on the YL course tests you clearly have a firm grasp of the course contents.
Posted 4 months ago
We are using our training every week in ESL classes. This has been a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, James! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
Did online class. It was fairly easy to navigate and I appreciated the ability to download the material.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving an excellent review, Leanne! We highly appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.59 based on 623 reviews