International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews

4.59 Rating 627 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+66805321587

Email:

web@tesol-tefl.net

Location:

25th Floor, Workington Tower, 78 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan

Write Your review

Tell us how International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Master 220h TESOL Course was an amazing opportunity to both review some topics I had only studied at University and to learn new concepts which I had barely known before. It is a must, especially for English teachers who have the dream of working in different countries.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello Victor, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 5 months ago
I learnt and applied a lot of the course content to my classes, and it was practical and more valuable than the training I originally received.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
That's great to hear! We appreciate your great rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 3 days ago
The course is useful if you haven't had courses in teaching English. It provides a solid introduction to important aspects of the English language that an instructor of older and more advanced students will need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving a positive review! We wish you all the best for your teaching career!
Posted 1 week ago
Made learning easy and course instructors were easily accessible.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
That's great to hear! We appreciate your great rating and wish you all the best.
Posted 4 weeks ago
A great course, super complete and with a lot of resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Susana! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 1 month ago
This course was very flexible to do and included many examples
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Anna. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was okay just that the grading system was not well explained to me. I understood it rather after the course.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review. We are sorry that there was some confusion about the grading system. The course contents and the rating system are explained in detail in the course platform in the FAQ section, which we recommend reading before starting the course. All the best to you.
Posted 2 months ago
ITTT is the go-to course provider for those who wish to change/supplement career. Extremely satisfied with how the information has been presented and the overall course structure. Tutors reply within a few hours and are very helpful. Keep up the excellent work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your excellent review, Martin. We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with our course. All the best to you :)
Posted 2 months ago
The course is excellent.. but you should mention passport number, photo and ittt stamp on certificate
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for leaving a great review, Usman! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us. All our certificates come with an embossment and the signatures of our academic and course direction, along with the ITTT logo and your full name. They also have a personalized number that you can use to verify the authenticity or the certificate.
Posted 2 months ago
I complete and was good, but the course is not deemed equal to CELTA or other TESOL courses. The equivalency or reputation of the ITTT TESOL Cert. in Turkey has decresed or not at par ,kindly make sure its recognised by turkish goverment. I rate ITTT TESOL 3 star , if this wasnt the issue would give 4 star.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review Santosh. We are pleased to hear that you feel our course is of a high standard. The CELTA course includes observed teaching practice and is priced at around $US2000. You completed a 120-hour online course with us priced at $US239, which has been accepted as a TEFL qualification by numerous TEFL employers in Turkey. No similarly-priced online course (i.e. without a teaching practice component) would be equal to any in-class course including our own and we do not attempt to make this representation on our websites.
Posted 2 months ago
so glad I went with ITTT for my TEFL course.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Archit! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 3 months ago
This course was difficult and very informative. It helped me realize what is involved in the teaching of English as a foreign language and what obstacles I would face when in a teaching position.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello Steven, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 3 months ago
The course I took was set up very well, and straightforward. All the information I needed was provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Jennah. We're happy that you're happy and we wish you all the best.
Posted 3 months ago
The system was very easy to use an understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 4 months ago
The course had well guided instructions for easy study. I recommend it to any one who would like to do it.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Mary! We at ITTT truly appreciate it.
Posted 4 months ago
The course were educational and effective. The customer service was great and now I have a masters level TEFL.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello William, thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We're grateful for your honest feedback and we're glad you feel we're on the right track!
Posted 4 months ago
I was very satisfied with my Ittt Training. It was very helpful to get me started as an online Tutor during Covid. I was able to start teaching online right away. I love my new job. Thank you, Itttt
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for your kind review, Deborah! We're so happy to hear that you had a great course experience with ITTT and we wish you all the best!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent course! I am very pleased with ITTT and all the assistance they gave me. The course itself is in depth, constructive, helpful and interesting. No regret doing this course!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Rachel! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the course and wish you all the best for your teaching career.
Posted 5 months ago
ITTT TEFL course is really an amazing experience. The course contentis solid, staff and management are superb, and they offer great services.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving a 5-star review, Dominic! We appreciate it and wish you all the best :)
Posted 5 months ago
The people at this site were so good to me. I had originally asked them if there was a review body because I had been scammed by another site. There isn't, so they let me take a course for free with them. They did not have to do that or even offer, but they did, and I am very grateful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your course experience with ITTT. We wish you all the best!
Posted 5 months ago
ITTT is an excellent institution. Great tutor and job placement support. I really enjoyed the courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for leaving a 5-star review, Nasser! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your course experience with us.
Posted 5 months ago
International TEFL and TESOL Training Ltd. is rated 4.59 based on 627 reviews