Istome Reviews

4.75 Rating 114 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Istome
Visit Website

Email:

hello@istome.co.uk

Had an amazing experience shopping with Istome, delivery was fast and hassle free.
Posted 2 months ago
"So nice to have a toy that is cute and my little one loves. Easy to put together and survived being used a lot to transport many other toys."
Posted 8 months ago
"Quick delivery, relatively easy to put together (in spite of the instructions). Looks v.cool and spacious inside."
Posted 8 months ago
"Really pleased with this item! Lovely company! Would highly recommend & use again! Such good customer service! Thanks \ud83d\ude0a"
Posted 8 months ago
"Maileg Hiker Mouse Big Sister"
Posted 9 months ago
"Such a great sturdy and modern storage basket. Loved it so much I brought the medium size too."
Posted 11 months ago
"Speedy service and high quality goods. \nWhat more can you ask for. \nBrilliant service all round"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very happy with my Olli Ella baskets. Speedy delivery, great products."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great plant pot, the lowest price, well-packed package, fast shipping, shipping information, I am very satisfied."
Posted 1 year ago
Sadly I recieved the wrong rug but the service I received in getting the right one was brilliant. Quick response time even late on a Friday night. Quick refund for my return postage and quick delivery of my new rug. The rug is a oyoy one and it is gorgeous!
Posted 1 year ago
Surprised not to hear from shop about item having been shipped for a whole week, but they promptly provided an updated as soon as I contacted them and the item was shipped soon after and delivered without a problem.
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful little lamp bought for my daughters room. Is perfect for when she’s playing and then as a night light when she is sleeping.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful! Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I love the abacus rainbow
Posted 1 year ago
parcel sent to canada, very satisfied
Istome 5 star review on 2nd October 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery, quirky products that are well designed.
Posted 1 year ago
So nice to have a stylish drainer - didn’t know they existed.
Posted 1 year ago
This feels too light to be able to sturdily hold dishes but it really works! Very clever design and looks beautiful
Posted 1 year ago
Pre-ordered 2 items. Once it stock, they arrived promptly and well packaged. Very pleased. Good communication.
Posted 1 year ago
""
Posted 1 year ago
Istome is rated 4.75 based on 114 reviews