Istome Reviews

4.78 Rating 103 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Istome
Visit Website

Email:

hello@istome.co.uk

I placed an order 3 weeks ago and am yet to receive it. I had one dispatch email last week but the courier didn't receive the parcel so it's stuck in limbo. I've emailed twice with no response. Beginning to think this is a scam company...
Posted 1 day ago
Company is let down by the shockingly poor (non existent!) customer service! ...One of the items wasn’t shipped but there was no explanation. I tried to make contact several times, sent emails and left telephone messages but no one came back to me. Poor customer service like this is just not expected these days. Really puts me off from ordering again, which is a real shame as the products are nice. Eventually after about 4 weeks someone got in touch to say the item wasn’t available and I was offered a substitute, which I accepted and was then shipped.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice website and range of products, quick delivery and best prices I could find!
Posted 2 days ago
Definitely recommend. Excellent customer service
High quality products
Posted 3 days ago
Good service, very quick deleivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and customer service when I had a question. Product delivered quickly and just as advertised. Very happy.
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased the ramp racer. It is beautifully painted and very sturdy. It was well packaged. All round very happy and so is the little boy who got it for his birthday.
Posted 1 week ago
The parcel has got lost / hasn’t arrived. Terrible service !! And not replying to my emails.
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service. checked to see where order was and they chased it up and it came soon after. great product. exactly as seen online. would recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely products delivered with great service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick efficient delivery. Beautiful well made toys. Shall use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely toy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic well priced on-line boutique.
Posted 4 weeks ago
This I was my first purchase from Is To Me and firstly I was very pleased with the fact that that they actually had my item in stock - I had been looking for a while on other websites with no luck. Communication and service from them was excellent. I received my item - a OYOY dish drainer - very quickly and it was well packaged. Overall it has been a very good shopping experience and as they have such lovely items I’m sure I will be revisiting their website again soon. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication and quick delivery - really happy with product
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew,
After a problematic order I would like to take this opportunity in sorting my order out in a very Professional way and understanding ? I have used this company before and had NO problems so therefore I would recomend to friends and will have no Hesitation in using them in the Future? Thankyou Marie
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, beautiful ! Si happy
Posted 1 month ago
Took weeks to come , missing items
Posted 1 month ago
Always extremely helpful, cannot fault their customer service. Love everything uli buy from them, all products are well made and beautiful. Always my first port of call for anything!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery without any issues at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Istome is rated 4.78 based on 103 reviews