Is To Me Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 291 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Is To Me Ltd
4.7
Based on 291 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Is To Me Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 0439259

Email:

team@istome.co.uk

Location:

Dunbar Business Centre, Spott Road, Dunbar

When you find a store like Is To Me, you wonder why it took so long, amazing service and delivery speed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a slightly damaged item.....contacted them and the service was brilliant. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Glen, so sorry for the slight damage but great to hear we were able to sort this out for you hassle-free! Thank you so much for shopping with istome :)
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the order, I received my items quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Hamida - thank you for your order and for leaving such a kind review - we love hearing from happy customers :)
Posted 4 days ago
You can always rely on istome to have the perfect gift! Super fast delivery and really helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous choice and great delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Adele - glad you enjoyed shopping with istome. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon :)
Posted 1 week ago
The storage crates were in excellent condition as well as super cute plus delivery came perfectly on time:)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Clarisa, Thank you for your order and taking time to review - much appreciated :) x
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted the Ferm Nordic conch shell for ages but thought it was a bit expensive. Then I saw IsToMe. and here it cost a lot less, so I bought it. The website was easier to navigate than some. I ordered late on Tuesday night and it arrive just over a day later - Mega quick! It is lovely and admired by friends. Thanks, IsToMe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi John, thank you for your order and for taking the time to leave a review - much appreciated! Glad you are delighted and we hope to welcome you back again soon, team istome :)
Posted 1 week ago
Goods came quickly and easy to order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Susan - your order and review are both much appreciated :)
Posted 1 week ago
Just love my Acorn Basket, amazing delivery and Karen on the phone was so helpful, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you :)
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent lovely activity cubes, create quality and very soft. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant! - so great to hear you are delighted with both our products and service! Thank you for shopping with Is To Me and we hope to welcome you back soon :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really easy to navigate website and delivery was super speedy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time I have shopped with you and it was fantastic everything was smooth delivery was good no complaints will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Joe, thank you so much for your order and the time to leave such a kind review - much appreciated. Delighted you are happy and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had the product I wanted at a great price. But communication surrounding postage was poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. I'm sorry if you didn't receive a shipment notification - these do have the habit of hiding in junk mail! Thank you for highlighting this to us, our warehouse will double-check all is working as should be. We hope to welcome you back to istome again soon x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and straightforward transaction. Very pleased with the salt and pepper mills. Entirely satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much Toby :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service,prices very reasonable,site easy to use,fab communication,very fast service and the cutest product. I love this company and would certainly recommend it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Julie - Thank you so much for your order and the time to leave such a kind review :)
Posted 1 month ago
Such great customer service and a beautiful store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much :)
Posted 1 month ago
My order was not actually dispatched. Please email me with the real tracking number ASAP!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Harriet, so sorry you have experienced a delay with your order! Please rest assured this does not reflect our usual speedy service! I have left you a voicemail and popped over an email with full details. If you have any further questions, please feel free to respond to team@istome.co.uk or you can call 0330 0439 259 if you'd prefer to chat through - someone will help you right away!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and truly delighted with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Ann - glad you are happy with both :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your order and taking the time to review
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and prompt delivery ,really pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for shopping with istome :)
Posted 1 month ago
Is To Me Ltd is rated 4.74 based on 291 reviews