Istome Reviews

4.73 Rating 124 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Istome
Visit Website

Email:

hello@istome.co.uk

Very good. I like this
Posted 1 day ago
Hello, thank you for you review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your order!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Jane, thank you for your review, we are so pleased that you are happy with your order!
Posted 1 day ago
Super quick delivery and a lovely range of products! Will definitely use again!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely products and quick turnaround from order. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery and gorgeous product. Will absolutely be back!
Istome 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars! Products are good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really fast delivery and delighted with the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and customer service at great prices. Speedy delivery too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
All was good until I received the wrong product, emailed them twice and still have had no response. Mistakes happen but I expect some attempt to put things right!
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant quick service
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly and the communication was great. The rug looks amazing in my daughter's room and the cushion is adorable.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order. Very quick delivery before estimated time. Would recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Gorgeous String Shelves well wrapped and super fast delivery. Excellent service as always!
Istome 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Istome 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Your wooden products are well made. I was however sent the wrong item (Little Dutch coffee maker) initially and never received information on how to return it which was not appreciated. I decided to show my great niece the coffee maker and she loved it so much, I reordered the original order (Little Dutch toaster) and that came promptly and was received well by 2 year old.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality product, great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. I will definitely come back again!
Posted 1 month ago
Received the incorrect item and then no response to my email to correct the error
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Sangita, Oh my, we are so sorry, firstly for mixing up your order then missing your email. I have popped an email over to you and we will work to get this resolved as quickly as possible. Many thanks Andrew
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely item and prompt delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for your lovely review! Happy Bank Holiday!
Posted 1 month ago
Really impressed with the Noah’s Ark and car delivery truck that I purchased. Will definitely order from Istome again. Staff extremely helpful and service has been great. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, well made Easy website to navigate, good communication and speedy delivery Overall a great shopping experience Highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Istome is rated 4.73 based on 124 reviews