Istome Reviews

4.75 Rating 115 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Istome
Visit Website

Email:

hello@istome.co.uk

brilliant quick service
Posted 2 days ago
My order arrived very quickly and the communication was great. The rug looks amazing in my daughter's room and the cushion is adorable.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. Very quick delivery before estimated time. Would recommend this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Gorgeous String Shelves well wrapped and super fast delivery. Excellent service as always!
Istome 5 star review on 11th May 2021 Istome 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Your wooden products are well made. I was however sent the wrong item (Little Dutch coffee maker) initially and never received information on how to return it which was not appreciated. I decided to show my great niece the coffee maker and she loved it so much, I reordered the original order (Little Dutch toaster) and that came promptly and was received well by 2 year old.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent quality product, great customer service and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. I will definitely come back again!
Posted 1 week ago
Received the incorrect item and then no response to my email to correct the error
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sangita, Oh my, we are so sorry, firstly for mixing up your order then missing your email. I have popped an email over to you and we will work to get this resolved as quickly as possible. Many thanks Andrew
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely item and prompt delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Katherine, Thank you so much for your lovely review! Happy Bank Holiday!
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the Noah’s Ark and car delivery truck that I purchased. Will definitely order from Istome again. Staff extremely helpful and service has been great. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent products, well made Easy website to navigate, good communication and speedy delivery Overall a great shopping experience Highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery - product as described
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order 3 weeks ago and am yet to receive it. I had one dispatch email last week but the courier didn't receive the parcel so it's stuck in limbo. I've emailed twice with no response. Beginning to think this is a scam company...
Posted 1 month ago
Company is let down by the shockingly poor (non existent!) customer service! ...One of the items wasn’t shipped but there was no explanation. I tried to make contact several times, sent emails and left telephone messages but no one came back to me. Poor customer service like this is just not expected these days. Really puts me off from ordering again, which is a real shame as the products are nice. Eventually after about 4 weeks someone got in touch to say the item wasn’t available and I was offered a substitute, which I accepted and was then shipped.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice website and range of products, quick delivery and best prices I could find!
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely recommend. Excellent customer service High quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, very quick deleivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery and customer service when I had a question. Product delivered quickly and just as advertised. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased the ramp racer. It is beautifully painted and very sturdy. It was well packaged. All round very happy and so is the little boy who got it for his birthday.
Posted 1 month ago
The parcel has got lost / hasn’t arrived. Terrible service !! And not replying to my emails.
Posted 1 month ago
Istome is rated 4.75 based on 115 reviews