Island Vape UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 829 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Excellent service as per normal, unfortunately had a problem with some faulty DM ijoy coils other than that I'd rate 7 stsrs if i could. Always helpful always have what you need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
ALWAYS GET FANTASTIC SERVICE FROM THE GUYS AT ISLAND VAPE 5*****
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bin soweit sehr zufrieden mit dem Hammer of God über eine Sache hatte ich mich doch geärgert ( Zollgebühren)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommend always helpful and cheerful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love this shop!! Great range of products from juices to mods. Also amazing prices and deals. IVUK Rock ❤️
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service friendly helpful staff always quick and easy to purchase what I need.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service,friendly and helpful staff. Good products and good prices. Wouldn't shop anywhere else. Would highly recommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Products arrived very quickly, will definitely buy more products in the future
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always a very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
always good service and pleasant people to deal with
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the Northampton Town centre store. The staff are great and products just what I’m looking for. This is my go to vape shop. Same day delivery has been a good send.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant! Staff extremely knowledgable and very friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always very happy with the service I receive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great vape shop with loads of different stock, fast delivery and great service. Definitely would buy from this shop again and again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and fast
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always spot on cheers guys
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic selection of liquids and hardware and staff are extremely helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection and very quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.92 based on 829 reviews