Island Vape UK Reviews

4.92 Rating 622 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really prompt and accurate delivery when ordering online.
Posted 56 minutes ago
The ordering process online was great and the delivery was received within 2 days from ordering. Very happy with the quality and super brilliant service...Thank you
Posted 5 hours ago
Good. Although the stock holding or reorder times could be better
Posted 2 days ago
Great! As always
Posted 6 days ago
Nice service and choice of products. Same day delivery, if ordered before midday, is a great bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
I've been searching for another Dragon Mod Twenty7 for some time now, not only did i find 1, I got it for a great price! I really couldn't be happier. I called the North Hampton store and spoke with Aiden, he was very informative and made me laugh, crazy good experience with Island Vape!
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly helpful staff. They’ve been great at giving us help and advice. Would recommend there services
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service given the current COVID situation, same day delivery has save my butt a number of times. Great work guys I do appreciate it thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
The site is very easy to use to order goods and they were delivered very quickly.A good professional company providing a good service at very reasonable prices
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing company I ordered from them Friday and I got my delivery Saturday morning, they have amazing products and deals
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect as ever
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always spot on
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nothing short of amazing!!
Local delivery too is awesome! Products I've bought have been fabulous!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service although didnt have all the coils i ordered but replacement sent for 2 of them, would of been nice to know that they wasn't in stock when placing the order as i would of just ordered the ones i wanted instead of buying 2 coils i don't want.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic friendly service. Totally recommend. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Quick service , friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.92 based on 622 reviews