Island Vape UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 955 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Friendly and knowledgable staff, really helped me out with buying my first vape. Took the time to explain the different types, the functions and how to use it. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Overall great but not enough of my favourite in stock so will have to return at a later date
Posted 3 hours ago
Lovely guys great service and relaxed environment. Great place for all your vaping needs. Eat, sleep, vape...... Repeat.
Posted 7 hours ago
no words can describe the service
Posted 17 hours ago
Good vapes
Posted 1 day ago
Laid back atmosphere and friendly advice at the Wellingborough Road shop. Helped me get off the cancer sticks.
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
I’ve been using these guys for a few months now I have an excellent range of juice for everyone. It is easy to order and is with you very quickly. You are kept up-to-date with your order definitely recommend these guys!
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely staff, orders always delivered on time. Can’t fault this place.
Posted 2 days ago
always helpful and pleasant staff
Posted 2 days ago
Could not wish for a better all round experience. Excellent staff, friendly and helpful. Awesome selection of products. Fantastic prices and deals always on. Last bit not least all Emile does for charity. Man you couldn't be any better if you tried. Danny
Posted 2 days ago
Island vape are an incredibly helpful store. From my first vape to my newest one they are there to answer questions and are ready to help no matter the budget! Great deals and same day local delivery is a god send when you run out that day, by the evening its problem solved. Always recommending them to friends! Could not speak of the team highly enough!
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely people & really helpful would recommend no problem know what you need
Posted 3 days ago
Always find the service excellent staff are friendly informative and helpful products are great quality and prices are competitive, wouldn’t want to shop anywhere else for my Vape experience
Posted 3 days ago
Always friendly, helpful and can’t do enough, been using these guys for what must be 5 years
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. The same day delivery is fantastic and reasonably priced. I can't fault Island Vape.
Posted 3 days ago
The best ! Simples!
Posted 3 days ago
This is by far the best vape shop around!! I dont trust anyone other than joe to help me, he spot on with recommendations everytime and customer service is on point everytime...island vapes - oakley vale for the win!!
Posted 3 days ago
Overpriced juice No materials available for coil builders and no cotton other than IVuk. Which I use and purchased on the day. I required some for my wotofo profile.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael. Apologies you couldn't find the selection you wanted. Was there anything specific you was after other than the WOTOFO strips? We have lots of different wires, Pre Built Coils, Our own Juice em Up Cotton, DIY Kits, Tweezers (We did stock COTN threads but currently out of stock of those) And which juice do you feel is overpriced? We remain as competitive as we can, and have multi buy options available, aswell as a wide range of concentrates to mix yourself and our 'Monthly Money Saver' to save you even more money. But we are happy to relook at any ranges people believe are too expensive to see if theres anything we can do. I can see you got yourself 100ml of eliquid for £8.99 and was also given 10% off instore? All feedback is important and we appreciate yours so we can continue to work on improving our selections for everyone. Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, always happy to help
Posted 3 days ago
Really helpful staff, great vape and the strawberry cream juice is amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.91 based on 955 reviews