Island Vape UK Reviews

4.89 Rating 255 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Excellent service, fast delivery and even a cheeky packet of sweets in the packet too👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great prices online and in-store, always get what I'm after and delivery is quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love the own brand juices. The only brand I will use. Brilliant products, brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived quickly no damages to package
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast prompt no fuss service . Keep up the good work guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Reçu le colis en une semaine seulement, je suis en France !!! Merci à island vap UK envoi rapide et sérieux
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
heureux d'avoir reçu l'article rapidement!
Merci pour votre achat
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service, ordered items on the Friday and was delivered Saturday morning, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Im in love with My infected le 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good products. Delivery came next day excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I always order grinch 12mg online. I’ve never had any problems with delivery it normally arrives 2-3 days after purchase. I always order over £30 worth to get free delivery. The guys that work at the billing vape shop are brilliant with advice and suggestions.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good order come quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always a great service online or in the shops!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, with some great discounts. Did end up collecting my goods as live local to the shop. Customer service face to face was really positive, very professional, and courteous. Would definitely recommend to others and would have no hesitation purchasing again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered on Sunday still not here on Friday
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi
Im afraid due to the time of year Royal Mail seem to be extra busy and some parcels are taking longer than usual. I can assure you it was posted Monday at 4.30pm so im afraid beyond this point we cant do much to speed it up.
However, if you still havent received your item by Dec 27th we can claim it as 'lost' so please email us or give us a call then.
Apologies and thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Very happy. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices, rapid despatch and delivery, excellent communication. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Rob!

Glad you had a great experience, and we hope you enjoy your bargain RDA!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent delivery time with the perfect juice. Would recommend to anyone. Great Xmas gifts for vapers. Thanks island Vape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank-You Nick

Hope to see your name pop up again soon..We have some deals on the way :)
Posted 1 month ago
What a great service! Really fast and efficient delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Carl,

All the best on your vaping journey
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff very helpful 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant. Great juices and really fast delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.89 based on 255 reviews