Island Vape UK Reviews

4.89 Rating 234 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Great service, very speedy delivery. Staff are always very helpful in store and online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prices are great , service was incredibly fast and the little pack of haribo in the parcel was a great touch ! Very impressed .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service in the shop in billing garden village Northampton and from ordering online. Wouldn't use anyone else for our vape supplies x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service and would def order again through this site
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
πŸ‘ Spot on
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect, arrived on time and the vape juice is superb. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong order delivered prompt response order rectified and delivered next day, With some extra goodies which my son will enjoy eating. Cheers guys 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service/products .......thanks as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional service. The guys know what they are on about
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most brilliant chilled out establishment EVER😊😊 Staff are great and know their job well. Always a pleasant welcome. Feel like u are a valued member of the vaping community. Young and old, all ethnicities made welcome and looked after by brilliant brilliant people who know their job. Thank you island Vape for creating a mire of calm after my hospital appts. Keep up the great work guys πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘»
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The staff in the store are very helpful and friendly however being 5 weeks into giving up smoking it is not helpful when I go to purchase liquids, give a choice of 3 tobacco flavoured to be told they are all out of stock due to a delivery problem,.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debbie thankyou for taking time to feedback to us...
Can you tell me what flavour and strength you desire, and also which store you visit and i will ensure extra are ordered next time. I hope you can appreciate we place orders but from that point we have no control over the supplier delivering as quickly as we would like.
We place orders every 2wks for most items to try and keep the flavours in stock as much as possible.
Thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Greta helpful staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice polite and professional as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love it love it love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Yh great store too shop from.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Martin

Thanks for the review! Anything we can do to get the 3 stars up to 4 or 5?
Posted 2 months ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.89 based on 234 reviews