Island Vape UK Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,586 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
4.9
Based on 1,586 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Friendly and knowledgable staff, really helped me out with buying my first vape. Took the time to explain the different types, the functions and how to use it. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Billing Aquadrome team are always friendly and helpful. Very knowledgeable about everything they have in. Always happy to make recommendations. We always make an effort to visit this store out of great service and good vibes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Always on the mark Always gave what I want Never a let down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good shop with a good variety of stock and decent staff. Only problem I had was one of the 3 for £12 Crystal bars I bought last week turned out to be a dud and started flashing after about 3 uses. Obviously this would down to the manufacturer though and not the shop themselves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great for online orders arrives very quickly even with standard delivery and have many options for kits and especially nic salts and great deals on them like 3 for £10 highly recommend for anyone looking for cheap but high quality juice and kits 5⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Staff are amazing been comming to Island vape now since it first opened. Emile the owner has done such an aMazing job delivering products to customers. The team at island vape make people feel so warm and welcome and always serve with a smile.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent staff who are very helpful and knowledgeable and always take the time to make sure you’ve got everything you need very pleased and therefore it’s my only go to place for any vaping needs
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Always exceptional service staff are excellent 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Best Vape shop about!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
All good lads who work there.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly and helpful staff! Great customer service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. They know their stuff and products well. Best shop in the area
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant products and friendly, knowledgeable staff 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The guys are great. Good service and whitty humour I always come out satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always manage to get my favourites delivered and prices much more affordable than local shops great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always helpful most staff very knowledgeable about the products and always very helpful and polite thank you
Island Vape UK 5 star review on 14th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We have been vaping for quite a few months now and the staff have made the journey to quitting smoking so much easier. The staff in the store are lovely and friendly and make a pleasant shopping experience. They always recommend the best products and don't pressure you into spending a fortune. We love that the store is dog friendly too! We could order online but we choose to go into store for the above reasons. Great team of people working there. Corby oakley vale store.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good staff. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good products and good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great knowledge, products and Friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.9 based on 1,586 reviews