Island Vape UK Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,128 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Island Vape UK
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Island Vape UK Reviews
Friendly and knowledgable staff, really helped me out with buying my first vape. Took the time to explain the different types, the functions and how to use it. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
cei mai buni
Helpful Report
Posted 20 minutes ago
Always friendly and helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great shop and staff are very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Staff were really very helpful brilliant will visit again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Excellent service very knowledgable
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
While normally I am very happy with the service I receive, on the last occasion I was disappointed. Not by the fact that they were not able to deliver my same day delivery on the same day (I can understand that issues arise that cause problems). But the fact that the service I paid for failed and I had no redress.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Anthony. Very sorry to hear the same day service failed you. Im not too sure yet why the package wasnt delivered in time, but I have issued you a refund for the delivery charge (which we would normally do anyway if the delivery wasnt made) Im going to do some digging today to find out more and ensure the same thing doesnt happen again. Thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Good product range and price. Service assumptions of tone have always let them down
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi James. Could you please expand on this so I can arrange feedback/training where required to our staff? We're always looking for ways to improve so feedback like this is essential! Thanks for taking the time to feed back
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly, will do all they can to make sure you are a satisfied customer. Goods are of great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always really friendly and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
nice staff good value products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Staff are always friendly and very helpful 🙂 x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great communication by phone for advice, great service... Great delivery... 10 out of 10 for me... Will continue my orders. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very knowledgeable staff, very friendly, great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service, and always friendly and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing ! Never disappoints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All ways great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Island Vape UK is rated 4.91 based on 1,128 reviews