Inventory Hive Reviews

4.88 Rating 205 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inventory Hive Reviews

About Inventory Hive:

Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:

paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
this software is amazing! highly recommended indeed the customer support / service is 2nd to none Landlord or property professionals are bound to benefit. Excellent concept, product, team, and service. Thanks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
We started using Inventory Hive in 2018 as we were finding various issues with other similar companies. Since starting to use Hive we have been really pleased with the company, product and staff. Using the app is simple and has increased the speed we have been able to prepare reports and manage the process as a whole - as our company has grown this has been a massive help. The support team have been excellent when small issues have arisen and the responses have been nearly instant. In addition to this Richard and the team have always been happy to listen to any constructive criticism as the company have grown and the app has evolved and have been quick to implement improvements if required. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
I have trialled various other inventory based software, and I can honestly say Inventory Hive exceeds them in every aspect. Very user friendly and the team is very approachable and always willing to assist. I look forward to a long relationship with Inventory Hive and watching them grow and develop in line with market trend. They are most certainly ahead of their game currently within the market place. Inventory Hive is not just an application you rent monthly, but you have a whole technical team behind it, making you feel a part of their team. A HUGE special thank you to Alex Gooch, honestly the support and encouragement he has provided me with, my business would not be where it is today without him. His has been extremely patient with me while I have been learning to use the application. Cant express my gratitude enough.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and service. The team are always on hand to answer any questions and also work on feedback to improve the app. 5*.
Posted 6 months ago
Swapped to Inventory Hive as seen their reports. Great people to work with, gret company, great product. User friendly software, easy to set up and use, lots of added extras to make life easier, clear report layout. Fairly priced, quick customer support, lots of training aids. Good, personal service. Highly recommened from someone who's used the rest.
Posted 6 months ago
So much to love about Inventory Hive: on-site report completion helps us deliver faster to clients and means we don't take work home, digital capture of tenant feedback and signatures saves so much time, and templates ensure we never miss anything. We also love the company's innovative focus on new and better ways to do things.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to arrange, flexible and good communications. Engineer was great, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Posted 9 months ago
easy to use and very professional report
Posted 9 months ago
It's been absolutely fine
Posted 9 months ago
Good idea in theory but complicated and confusing interface, with clunky and slow operation. Needs complete user interface redesign from the ground up for the smartphone age rather than an adaptation of dated website based software.
Posted 9 months ago
I actually am not aware of the' Honey' yearly plan, please explain what it is and what my subscription is please. Thankyou.
Posted 9 months ago
on furnished lets it does not allow for miscellanious such as cutlery crockert rugs ornaments pictures etc.
Posted 9 months ago
Intuitive and easy to use product with outstanding customer support! I have been using this service for over a year now and have only positive comments. Special thank you to Simon for his friendly and efficient help with my enquiries. Would highly recommend it to any landlord!
Posted 10 months ago
Great piece of kit to make my job easier and produce high standard of service for clients.
Posted 11 months ago
Inventory Hive is an invaluable piece of software, it’s incredibly straightforward to use, many features that make life that little bit easier. Mitch has been fantastic, very helpful, fun and easy to chat with, whilst maintaining a professional manor.
Posted 11 months ago
The software is really good and easy to use. The staff has been very professional, friendly and prompt to answer to our queries.
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome system
Posted 11 months ago
Intuitive to learn to use, great detail with lots of short-cuts & with great product support. Glad I chose this one!
Posted 1 year ago
I've worked in software development and deployment for 28 years and have just set up a business using Inventory Hive. Excellent software, easy to use and the integration with photographs makes it a fantastic product. A few years ago this technology wasn't available.
Posted 1 year ago
We are using the inventory hive software at our apartment block and it has become invaluable to us, particularly during the pandemic. The team are incredibly helpful in answering our queries thoroughly and nothing is too much. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.88 based on 205 reviews