Inventory Hive Reviews

4.83 Rating 60 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive

About Inventory Hive: Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:
paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Inventory Hive ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Looking To Rent
Verified Reviewer
"Owning a letting agency with multiple branches it is crucial that our staff time is used efficiently without lowering the standard for our tenants and landlords. After working with several inventory based products since 2005, I cannot speak any more highly of Inventory Hive software and staff. The app based products is very easy to use and has an engaging interface. The cost is also very competitive to other products on the market. Inventory Hive has really helped our staff produce in depth inventories quickly and easily."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Debbie Meechan
Unverified Reviewer
"Really easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Paul McMillan
Verified Reviewer
"Always had a positive response when assistance required. The app is evolving positively. Webinar support helps the above."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They fixed the problem for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We hold our hands-up with this one. Essentially we solved a support ticket too soon - due to misreading the request. That's out of character for our team - as great support is always at the heart of our approach. I understand the matter has been subsequently resolved inside an hour of receiving this feedback. Apologies for the bad support experience on this occasion.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Inventory Hive has made interim visits a breeze. Since using the software, communicating visits and our findings with landlords has become seamless. It has standardised our interim visits and simplifies our task by reminding us what to do and look for as we walk through the property. When I encountered an issue, a representative of Inventory Hive phoned within an hour of emailing and talked me through how to rectify the problem. I’m so impressed with the software, but especially with the support staff who provide such an amazing service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely amazing training, the system is easy to use and speeds up the process, definitely a system that we will continue to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
HP Maintenance
Unverified Reviewer
"Excellent web training with Josh. Super helpful and informative. Ran through all the options and an excellent grounding in the software. Will definitely be using the software to manage the portfolio, and sure the after sales support will be equally excellent. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Clare THW Estate Agents
Verified Reviewer
"Easy to use and speeds up the process - great that it can be emailed to tenant - no more wasted paper!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Constant improvements, friendly staff and a user friendly interface make it great working with Inventory Hive. Keep up the good work!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy to use Speeds up time. Very helpful at support if you have any questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mytoor Inventories
Verified Reviewer
"Great friendly staff who are always there to help. App is very easy to use and has a slick and user friendly design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ian Lazell
Verified Buyer
"We recently joined Inventory Hive after using their 30 day free trial, loving the system at the moment and it made such a difference to the reports after purchasing the Ricoh 360 camera. Friendly team & Richard Manning was always helpful when needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dean Edwards
Verified Reviewer
"Great company to deal with. Richard Manning was always on hand to answer ant questions I had. I would recommend this company to any inventory clerk. Thanks guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Martin & Co Sutton Coldfield
Verified Reviewer
"Easy to use software. Great support and help, contact within a very short space of time to resolve issues."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Awesome service, thank you Tayler & Josh. :) Lobster Lettings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
JB Lettings, Galashiels
Verified Reviewer
"This must, without doubt, be the easiest and most comprehensive system for inventories that I have ever used. Extremely user friendly. Can be done either right there on your mobile or tablet (be aware it is a lengthy process to begin with until you work out what information is actually required and what you really don't need to put in) whilst adding photographs, or you can take photographs and add them in while sitting at the PC. Very versatile and the drop down and 'pick' menus make the whole thing almost painless. Once completed it can be directly e-mailed to the tenant for checking and can be signed electronically. I would recommend this system to anybody that needs a clear, concise and user friendly package."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to use and edit. The tenant sign now feature is handy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William Tolland
Verified Buyer
"Always happy to help,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Erik Burgess
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent, easy to use software and very helpful staff who were more than happy to contact us to discuss any questions my colleague and I had."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Patricia Bird - PIIS
Verified Reviewer
"PIIS is a new Inventory business and has been in operation for 18 months the last 6 months whilst using Inventory Hive has been brilliant. The photographs are clear and the actual layout of the document is easy and simple to read which impresses our clients. The staff are always helpful and supportive and always looking to expand and update their software. We look to the future with confidence that our Reports will continue to stand out in the crowd and our clients will be proud to be partnering with us as we partner with Inventory Hive in the development and future of PIIS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.83 based on 60 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This