Inventory Hive Reviews

4.86 Rating 102 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive

About Inventory Hive: Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:
paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Their recent update is brilliant. Being able to connect to my Ricoh theta 360 camera within the inventory hive app makes it so easy and so much quicker. You only have to use one app instead of two."
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Tayler gave a really proactive and speedy response to a query. Just what you want from a business supporting your business to deliver the best possible customer service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great platform and a support team who are not only friendly but go out of their way to help."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and patient operative. Josh helped me with everything I needed and nothing was left out. He was approachable, friendly and helped me get exactly what I needed."
Posted 5 days ago
"early days - all seems OK"
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely fantastic from Richard and his team. I have started using the system and is extremely easy and user friendly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product and service, I highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Thanks Richard for your help. Problem solved and the swift response from you is highly appreciable."
Posted 1 week ago
"great support and a great product which will cut time spent on inspections and make our staff more productive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and software, Highly recommend !!!!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service from the start. Very impressed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still in the trial phase so haven't yet completed a whole inventory, however I have used the interim report options and the time I have saved on this alone will be worth every penny of the monthly fee! The outgoing reports are professional and in depth at a click of a button. The support from the HIVE team is second to none. Well done Inventory Hive, great piece of software!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Victor Cyan said "I was impressed, so impressed, I bought the company!"..... yes I'm really old ok ?!?! I didn't buy Inventory Hive, but I would if I could ! Seriously, there isn't anything out there that compares to this system. It's dirt cheap even though it's feature packed! 360 video in your inventory, digital signatures, check-in/check-out/interim inspection comparison, the lot! The team are also friendly and always happy to chat."
Posted 1 month ago
"I cannot recommend the guys at Inventory Hive enough. Although I sold the lettings side of my business in December 2018 I would not hesitate in putting them forward to any other company who could use their services. They will always put themselves out to overcome issues with you and as a business partner they were superb"
Posted 2 months ago
"Dear Inventory Hive team, the software is amazing and works seamlessly, my team and I have been trying out the features within your platform for the past week. However, we have not conducted any on site jobs using the software. Unfortunately after testing the platform on our phones we realised that 8 photos per item would not cut it. Here in Singapore the houses are much bigger and require detailed conditions due to the nature of the market. With your current limitations we are unable to fulfil the requirements of our clients. If InventoryHive is unable to increase the number of photos per section, thé team at Meridius Inventories would not be able to use the platform."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Imran,

Thanks for taking the time to feedback with some detail : )

Firstly, we glad to hear you think the software is amazing - we think it is too, but there’s always work to be done.

In terms of 8 photos per item (eg each door, light switch etc) we generally find that’s more than sufficient in the UK when combined with 10 ‘Room Overview’ photos and the option of adding 360 photos. Most of the deposit schemes here look for a balance of written descriptions with photos, rather than relying too heavily on photos themselves.

As the founder of Inventory Hive I’m always keen to learn more about different markets and I will message you directly so we can have a chat. If there’s ways we need to adapt to fit the market in Singapore then we’ll certainly look into it.

Thanks again and hopefully speak soon...look out for my email.

All the best - Richard Abbots
Posted 3 months ago
"We have recently set up an account with Inventory Hive and I haven’t got one bad thing to say about them, the software is brilliant, very comprehensive and user friendly. From the offset, Lee and Josh have been great, from the first sales call I received - not the average pushy sales person! They know all of the ins and outs for the system and offer help and advice when needed. I’ve made 2 inventories on the system already and I can’t wait to carry on using it. One of my favourite features is that it’s all paperless and signatures are obtained via simply drawing your signature with your finger on your phone/tablet screen."
Posted 3 months ago
"Richard in particular has been extremely helpful since my first point of contact. He has today spent nearly 2 hours on a live demo explaining everything Inventory Hive can offer me..allowing me to ask whatever questions I need. I have signed up straight away before my free trial has even ended because I'm over the moon with the service I believe they have to offer me. Customer service is brilliant and I cannot wait to start working with Inventory Hive. Highly recommend so far. Thanks"
Posted 3 months ago
"Only just signed up so getting everything moved from our new provider but the help and support has been great, especially from Richard and Taylor who have been there to answer any question I may have."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service very helpful staff and a great product. Saved me so much time"
Posted 4 months ago
"Not had much chance to use just yet but I’m so impressed with the training, Support and product"
Posted 4 months ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.86 based on 102 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access