Inventory Hive Reviews

4.9 Rating 227 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive
4.9
Based on 227 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inventory Hive Reviews

About Inventory Hive:

Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:

paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressive and easy to use software. We have always conducted our inventories in-house rather than sending to an inventory clerk and Inventory Hive has made the whole process a lot easier for us to manage. Not only are we completing the inventories quicker than before but they are much more thorough and we are getting very good feedback from our clients, both landlords and tenants. Really pleased me decided to make the switch to Inventory Hive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Really easy to use system and the team (especially George) are VERY responsive to any queries and have exceeded any customer service expectations we had when we joined Inventory Hive! Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard manning was absoloutely amazing, assisting our staff on every step !!! This is a company who does not run after you, the help they give to their clients is priority. very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We've been using Inventory Hive for over a year now, and we are very impressed with the software and customer service! It's great to see they are constantly developing and improving their services to engage with the constant changes in the industry!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good products and friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
100% positive. I Had the best two training session with Richard and he was very helpful. I will strongly recommend Richard as the best knowledgeable individual within Inventory Hive. Thank you for all your Support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great software and great support whenever it’s needed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Inventory Hive is a great platform to use for reporting. The team is very helpful in assisting with any problems and is happy to take on feedback to help develop their features and adjust to your requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressive software that has helped improve the service we can offer our landlords for interim inspections. Easy to use. Great support from the team and all at a very reasonable cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, friendly staff. Easy to use software. Biggest thing is that whenever there is an issue they are very quick to respond with helpful advice and normally able to resolve things first time without multiple calls or emails
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff who always have time to talk.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Cant fault them. Great platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have been working with Inventory Hive for just over a year now and I couldn't be happier with it. The software is brilliant and easy to use and integrates with our various property management systems meaning we have significantly less admin to deal with. The support team are very quick to respond to queries and usually have my questions answered within the hour. I am kept up to date with new features that are coming so I can plan the year with this in mind. I am also really impressed with the 360 photo functionality in reports and for 360 tours from a marketing perspective. All in all, really pleased with how everything is going. Thanks for your help and hard work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
easy to use and great feedback from our landlords on using this new software to view reports. George is prompt to answer any queries and give guidance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to Richard who was absolutely brilliant and helped me with queries I had. Not only did he help and was professional throughout, he also was fun to chat to and is a great asset to the company. If you need help, ask for Richard.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I spoke to Richard who was not only extremely helpful, but was a lot of fun to chat to. It was a great conversation and I learned some new things about the app I didn't know. He's an asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Alex Gooch Is always extremely helpful when I need assistance on the platform. Recently I requested a big change to be made to our account which I initially thought would be impossible but should just ask and Alex made it work and has gone above and beyond. Asset to your team, he is fantastic!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great App makes working a lot more easier
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to and the support staff are very helpful and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have recently experienced Hive inventories being used across my branch network and thoroughly impressed with the product and the detailed accuracy of how the document is produced. A product which is a real game changer for the industry and look forward to what’s next for Hive. Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.89 based on 227 reviews