Inventory Hive Reviews

4.88 Rating 201 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Inventory Hive Reviews

About Inventory Hive:

Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:

paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Swapped to Inventory Hive as seen their reports. Great people to work with, gret company, great product. User friendly software, easy to set up and use, lots of added extras to make life easier, clear report layout. Fairly priced, quick customer support, lots of training aids. Good, personal service. Highly recommened from someone who's used the rest.
Posted 5 days ago
So much to love about Inventory Hive: on-site report completion helps us deliver faster to clients and means we don't take work home, digital capture of tenant feedback and signatures saves so much time, and templates ensure we never miss anything. We also love the company's innovative focus on new and better ways to do things.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to arrange, flexible and good communications.
Engineer was great, knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use and very professional report
Posted 2 months ago
It's been absolutely fine
Posted 2 months ago
Good idea in theory but complicated and confusing interface, with clunky and slow operation.
Needs complete user interface redesign from the ground up for the smartphone age rather than an adaptation of dated website based software.
Posted 2 months ago
I actually am not aware of the' Honey' yearly plan, please explain what it is and what my subscription is please. Thankyou.
Posted 3 months ago
on furnished lets it does not allow for miscellanious such as cutlery crockert rugs ornaments pictures etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Intuitive and easy to use product with outstanding customer support! I have been using this service for over a year now and have only positive comments. Special thank you to Simon for his friendly and efficient help with my enquiries. Would highly recommend it to any landlord!
Posted 3 months ago
Great piece of kit to make my job easier and produce high standard of service for clients.
Posted 4 months ago
Inventory Hive is an invaluable piece of software, it’s incredibly straightforward to use, many features that make life that little bit easier. Mitch has been fantastic, very helpful, fun and easy to chat with, whilst maintaining a professional manor.
Posted 4 months ago
The software is really good and easy to use. The staff has been very professional, friendly and prompt to answer to our queries.
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome system
Posted 5 months ago
Intuitive to learn to use, great detail with lots of short-cuts & with great product support. Glad I chose this one!
Posted 6 months ago
I've worked in software development and deployment for 28 years and have just set up a business using Inventory Hive. Excellent software, easy to use and the integration with photographs makes it a fantastic product. A few years ago this technology wasn't available.
Posted 6 months ago
We are using the inventory hive software at our apartment block and it has become invaluable to us, particularly during the pandemic. The team are incredibly helpful in answering our queries thoroughly and nothing is too much. Would highly recommend
Posted 6 months ago
very user friendly
efficient
cost saving
excellent customer care
Posted 7 months ago
This is a really good system, providing step by step guidance no matter for inspector or tenant. I have to say it is client-friendly software. Besides, much appreciation Mitch for answering every question that we have patiently in time. Their technical team and sales team are also efficient and professional in supporting.
Posted 7 months ago
Being part of various franchise networks we have always used RLA INVENTORY PLUS throughout the offices. This has allowed our members of staff to save time essentially saving the companies money.

The product is easy to use and recommend anyone looking to save time and money whilst visiting the property for inspections, check-ins and checkouts.

I highly recommend the service, thank you to Inventory Hive for an amazing product and service.
Posted 7 months ago
I was unsure as to which inventory app to go with as my original choice was too hard for me to get my head around!
After signing up for the trial Mitch called me several times to patiently go through all aspects of the app. I am delighted with their customer care & have now signed up to use them long term.
Posted 7 months ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.88 based on 201 reviews