Inventory Hive Reviews

4.88 Rating 151 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Inventory Hive Reviews

About Inventory Hive:

Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:

paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product and support! Mitch keeps us well informed of any new updates and is always on hand to answer our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic customer service from Richard. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alex Alex!, been new to the industry without know my left or right, Alex has guided me through the software and advise on what type of device to use. He is always available when i need someone one to support me. i can't much about his knowledge, but; hes the best. THANK YOU ALEX FOR ALL YOUR HELP. i am truly grateful. Deepsea Property's Ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I use Inventory Hive as an agent and it is so easy to use, it’s a breeze to go through inventories and inspections. The level of detail it entails and templates or drop downs you can chose eliminates the repetitiveness saving so much time. I’m most impressed with the compliance part and knowledge on what the deposit protection agencies look for in the reports. This link was to test Inventory Hive as a tenant so that was good to see how easy it is to use for the end user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I use Inventory Hive as an agent and it is so easy to use, it’s a breeze to go through inventories and inspections. The level of detail it entails and templates or drop downs you can chose eliminates the repetitiveness saving so much time. I’m most impressed with the compliance part and knowledge on what the deposit protection agencies look for in the reports. This link was to test Inventory Hive as a tenant so that was good to see how easy it is to use for the end user.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Inventory Hive has streamlined inspections and inventories for me. Having worked at a different letting agent and using a different app, Inventory Hive makes everything so much easier. The app syncs to your phone, so you can start any inspections whilst you are on the go and pick up where you left off when you are back in the office. Its quick and intuitive and my landlords love the comprehensive reports.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We recently switched to Inventory Hive from another provider of "reports". The difference in the quality and funtionality is staggering. Not all software systems are the same! The proactive 3D/virtual photography adds a modern dimension to an otherwise two dimensional taks, and the compliance functions are great, and really take a worry away from us as directors. Proactive, forward thinking, and easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hive is a sleek, efficient product which makes the inventory/inspection/report process easy and produces industry professional quality reports. Moreover, the team are super responsive to queries raised either for errors at our end or on the rare occasions we have experienced a glitch. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good, efficient and reliable services provided by Simon Cooper at Inventory Hive :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The system has been a god send for us and we have been really impressed by the slick design, usability and quality of the final reports. Would not hesitate to recommend them. The customer service is excellent too! Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Superb customer service! Very good easy to use software. Help on the software email or phone, they get straight back to you and talk you through it all until you understand it clearly. I have just started using this software and am blown awY already with the report layout and the service I am receiving for a very reasonable price!! A very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The software is very easy to use and I did use a different company before but Inventory Hives final reports look and feel so much better. Really happy with the service and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great software, very detailed but quicker than other software we have used in the past. Mitch has been a great support when trialing and purchasing the software.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love it - indepth and efficient. Support desk really quick and efficient with our questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product is fantastic totally changed how we run the front end of our business. Mitch spent time to discuss everything with us. looking forward to working with you over the next few years.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing, easy and quick to use, hopefully Ill get a lot quicker too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
As a first-time inventory clerk, not only was I venturing into a new business but also learning how to use the platform. I struggled for the first few weeks with the speed of my reporting and the content I was providing. I contacted the help desk and Simon called me back and provided me with a full one to one telephone-based/Laptop training. Keeping in touch in the following weeks to make sure I had understood the training and implementing the tools on the platform to make my reports professional and in line with what the DPS would be looking for should a checkout be escalated. My advice is not to struggle, Simon offered support and advice that has been invaluable. He was recommended to me by a colleague in the business and I can see why. Thank you, Simon, my business is going from strength to strength.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great service from Taylor and thank you to Richard for creating a great bit of software, the team are always on hand to help and support your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very detailed high standard Inventory compiled by highly trained staff who have an excellent working knowledge of the TDS guidelines. Booking system is very easy and all staff are very professional and approachable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.88 based on 151 reviews