Inventory Hive Reviews

4.86 Rating 127 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Inventory Hive
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Inventory Hive Reviews

About Inventory Hive:

Our reporting software allows inventory and 'right to rent' reports to be created in a snap - from desktop or App (or both).

Visit Website

Email:

paul@inventoryhive.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Inventory Hive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have had an amazing experience using Inventory Hive. I have dealt with Alex all the way through our trial period and have had his support throughout; no matter how many questions I had, nothing is too much trouble. The feedback from our landlords have been great - they love the professional look of the reports, as do we! In relation to cost - a monthly fee for unlimited reports is amazing for us as a large company and we haven't seen anything else on the market that can compare - We have now upgraded to a paid product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb software. Highly recommend! Thanks to all the staff who have provided excellent support throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m a first time landlord with experience of property management and have found the inventory hive App so easy to use. It creates exceptional reports, covering everything you can think of (and more). The customer service that I received from Mitch during my trial period was second to none, he was able to answer any queries instantly, I had barely hit send on my e-mails to him before he came back with a response. Needless to say I have now subscribed and am willing to recommend Inventory Hive to my fellow landlords. Keep up the good work guys. šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We been using Inventory Hive for about 6 months now. We are more than happy, the system is superb, the price competitive and the customer service exceptional. We handle in the region of 3,000 checkin/checkouts per year in addition to 4-5,000 property checks. The system handles all these jobs with ease and has revolutionised our processes. Very happy and look forward to the exciting updates proposed for the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great platform, very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I had been looking for as it has saved me loads of time and money in that I was paying over £100 for each property inventory check In & Out. Very easy to use with videos to show you how and Alex was especially helpful with telephone assistance and follow up advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very impressed with the company to date, app does exactly what we need it to and the customer service is excellent and they deal with you as a peer who understands the agents role
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic and very professional service. Alex is very helpful and nothing is too much for him. Thanks Alex
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good ... Alex has been fabulous too. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely fantastic service by Inventory Hive - especially Alex Gooch - nothing was too much trouble for him. He helped set everything up, talked me through how to complete my first inventory and fixed my mistakes without any hesitation. Alex is responsive to emails and phone calls and I'd be happy to recommend Inventory Hive and Alex to anyone in the Industry. I'm sure I'm going to be able to save time. Highly recommended and Thank You Alex!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brooke from Inventory Hive was very helpful and provided everything I required. She is very efficient and her communication was fantastic throughout. Thank you Brooke!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inventory Hive is very simple, quick and easy to use. Saves me a lot of time! Thank you Mitch for your help.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service is fantastic, also works with FixFlo which is a major addition to the service as this reduces manual reporting time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant customer service. Very informative and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
To the team @ InventoryHive I have been using the app for nearly 2 years. I have to say, the team have been incredible from the outset. Nothing is too much trouble for them, from support queries, general advice and being able to handle anything we throw their way. I particularly am super pleased with their innovative solutions and the fact they listen (and incorporate) any ideas we may have. I have dealt with pretty much every member of staff (Richard(s), Taylor, Josh...) and their customer service deserves an award. Keep doing your thing guys. Thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic, prompt customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The team have been so supportive and respond to my questions extremely quickly. The system itself has made my life much easier and time more productive, so easy to use and professional. Thank you šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This app has seriously changed my life, my previous daily toil to manage my inventories has virtually disappeared. The software is very user friendly and produces some great looking professional reports. The support team are amazing, Richard in particular has helped me get to grips with how it all works, top bloke! Thanks Inventory Hive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Taylor was really helpful and knowledgable. Rang within 5 minutes of my query. Brilliant service
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had to convince myself that i needed this at first. To be honest i didn't care to much for it at the start. Seemed to take up a lot of time. But that's because i'm always in a rush. However; I'm nearly one year in and i love it. My tenants are reassured with a proper inventory. Them receiving it electronically makes me look more professional. The photos in the correct place within the inventory make a huge difference. The old way was to write it out on some paper then try to print small photos to a single sheet of paper. The interim visits reports are brilliant. I will never go back to my old ways....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Inventory Hive is rated 4.86 based on 127 reviews