instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Well pleased. Very prompt delivery. Thanks"
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
"good price, good packing, very fast shipping, product exactly as described. That's a five star!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Item delivered on time and as described."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, great price, great service"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, nice item. Many thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Exactly what I wanted, delivered next day with a friendly and helpful voice at the other end of the phone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted !"
Posted 1 week ago
"As advertised, very good for the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"ideal unit for my grandson to use as a beginner."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with the service. Will use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great price and fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"On time delivery and good value"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service"
Posted 1 week ago
"The Product is well made and arrived on the date specified"
Posted 1 week ago
"Eacellent products and service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Ukulele case was everything you said it would be and more. I Am extremely happy with it. I look very professional carryng it, even though I am just a beginner and love it. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, amazing price, quick delivery, excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good kit delivered quickly at a fair price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tambourine we ordered arrived promptly. It is very well made and really excellent value for the money. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support