instruments4music Reviews

4.75 Rating 595 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Just what I wanted, good fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Items as described, good prices, delivered promptly, all ok."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"received in good condition, well pack, delivery is quick. tambourine are of good quality, you will get what it says on the description."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price. Speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery good and i have given it a 5 because bought for a xmas present for a 2yr old and 3yr old boys.so not used yet. bigger than i thought they were going to be."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just as expected and was also a quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Well made guitar bag, good padding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Happy with my new sticks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good, reasonably priced and quick delivery. Massive box for what i had ordered though with a lot of those plastic air bag things. Reduce the size of the box and they become unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good fun we will learn how to play them one day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The drum mallets. Were as ordered but one end flew off in drum practice Monday evening. Nearly hitting fellow members . I have now glued and screwed these together in the hope I can get more use out of them -apparently all drum heads do this I'm informed from other band members wen they are new . Thanks again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"had a problem rang up and was assured by staff and as good as their word i was dealt wit h beyond my expectations thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Supplied tension rods, as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good customer service. Original cello case slightly faulty, but new one sent out same day as complaint and old one collected by courier without any quibble. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good product delivered as agreed"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good value. You will get a bit better if you pay hundreds of £s more but this has good quality build, look and sound, all for a very reasonable price. Excellent service from the supplier. A recommended deal."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Prompt delivery, goods as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Speedy delivery fair price if I was to be picky would only give it 9/10 as Assembly not exactly square"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
instruments4music is rated 4.75 based on 595 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support