instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was told a signature would be needed on receipt, and provided details of contacting me about delivery but it was still delivered when I was out and left on my doorstep. Fortunately I have honest neighbours."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Purchase was for a mic stand ×4 bag. Nice product (Cobra). All is good."
Posted 6 days ago
"All good .........."
Posted 1 week ago
"Did what it’s supposed to, but a softer sound than that of my original marimba beaters of goat’s skin and tightly packed wool. We now have neighbours so your smaller, softer beaters are much more appropriate! Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Sticks seem alright during their first usage. Hopefully they will survive the test of time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was delivered very efficiently and got what I wanted"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"My grandchildren 😍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Son very pleased with instrument"
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a trumpet for my son who is just learning to play, and l was happy with the product. It was delivered within 3working days, in good order and we were satisfied."
Posted 2 months ago
"i happy about this guitar case but size is little bet big for my guitar"
Posted 2 months ago
"It works as expected"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great product"
Posted 3 months ago
"Although packaging was damaged, item was intact."
Posted 3 months ago
"Two recent orders from Instruments4music have been good quality and arrived with in the time scale given"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great set, really happy with product although did not seem to be able to track parcel and unfortunately had to wait another day before collection after it was not able to be delivered"
Posted 3 months ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support