instruments4music Reviews

4.75 Rating 636 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"This item is really good for its size and cost of it, would recommend to anyone,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fantastic product. And genuinely impeccable service. Many thanks. Will be using you as often as I can. 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and quick delivery, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Received but not tried out due to being a birthday present."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and the strings were cheaper than elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Item as described, very good value and efficient dispatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Seems fine thanks you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality products and a first class service. Looking forward to my next purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Del on time in full, good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good value, great sound and looks well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality product and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Arrived quickly as described and does the job well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"An excellent product at a great price,with super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything about this order was fantastic. Price, delivery and communication throughout the entire transaction. The product itself was sent out the same day and arrived on time, very well packaged. I have a number of guitars, and I've played thousands. The guitar that I ordered is excellent value, and sounds phenomenal. It stays in tune. The only slight issue is that the machine heads are quite cheap and the frets could do with a little light polish. However, this won't be an issue in a few month, as the strings will automatically make the silky smooth. I might change the machine heads in due course, but Instruments 4 music offered such a good price comparison compared to RRP that I can replace all almost anything without losing any money. In any case, how can I complain when an instrument like isn't available elsewhere, and I would have to pay about 10 x the price of this, to get anything much better. Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great stand for home or gigs. Sitting or standing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and excellent value Well pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and item was as advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.75 based on 636 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support