instruments4music Reviews

4.70 Rating 389 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend instruments4music
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate instruments4music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Amazing service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Robert Gemmell
Verified Buyer
"Excellent delivery time and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
STEVE FORDINGTON
Verified Buyer
"I had excellent service from instruments4music and prompt delivery. The double bass bow was just what I wanted and I would heartily recommend the company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nick Kilby
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of items fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr David Maggs
Verified Buyer
"Initially ordered 10 sets of strings but the payment was returned. I phoned to ask why and was told that there had been a problem getting the Martin resonator strings. This is clarly nationwide as most other sites I tried had the same problem. Your rep who I spoke to called me a couple of days later to tell me he had sourced a couple of sets, for which I am very grateful. I was right out of strings so please thank him for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Kathryn Amphlett
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and happy with the goods. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Delivery was fine and website worked well, just felt over charged for my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product, sturdy, lightweight and good value. Exactly what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lee Barten
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy transaction, quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mahindra Jethwa
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Colin Martin
Verified Buyer
"Very good could not have better service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Collier
Verified Buyer
"I bought the Cobra Folding Single Guitar Stand from Instrument4Music. It is a sturdy well made product at a very good price and was delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Liz Reynolds
Verified Buyer
"As described, quick delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product backed up by an excellent service. Many thanks..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Victoria Bayley
Verified Buyer
"Just what I needed for electric cable for our motor home. Works very well & fits in side of van! Good dealer, fast delivery. Very pleased 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Lawrence Child
Verified Buyer
"Delighted with my goods. Exactly what I needed to get my violin working as it should. On time and on budget. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Paul March
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery, perfect item.."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Olukayode Babarinde
Verified Buyer
"I am so happy I got the tambourine. Just the quality I want"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Instant and proper delivery Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.70 based on 389 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This