instruments4music Reviews

4.71 Rating 456 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend instruments4music
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate instruments4music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Happy with my new sticks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Arrived so quickly! Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and great value for the money will be coming back again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, will use again , can't be bettered. Cheers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very prompt delivery. I'm very happy with the instrument too. The instrument is better than expected for the price. I'm a very happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect for little hands!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent lighting for music stand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well packaged, nice instrument and also came with a carrying bag, bonus."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast dispatch and next day delivery. Great triple guitar stand as well. A*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good in dear thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a hand drum. Ordering and delivery easy and on time. Excellent hand drum."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service really pleased with the product and will use site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The stand was just too flimsy,and the ledge was so small even the various sheets I had on there were falling off,I thought the magnets were a good idea but during performance I had to segue to another number so couldn't use the magnets."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Promt.Hassle free quality service & goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic quality for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"good, reasonably priced and quick delivery. Massive box for what i had ordered though with a lot of those plastic air bag things. Reduce the size of the box and they become unnecessary."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing ukulele for my son 20 months. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy site to navigate, I constantly received updates to my order, when it was dispatched & my delivery arrived earlier than expected, superb service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.71 based on 456 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This