instruments4music Reviews

4.70 Rating 211 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

How would you rate instruments4music?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Brian Brown
Verified Buyer
"perfect product - good value - quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Mr Ivan Drakaliev
Verified Buyer
"For the price I have paid the fretless guitar I`ve got is amazing deal for me! I still need to do some setup, but that still makes me happy! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr David Hooper
Verified Buyer
"Kept me informed of back ordered parts. Parts arrived on time. Great service, Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marsden Woodcock
Verified Buyer
"A good product at a good price, delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good service and good to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Leslie Smith
Verified Buyer
"Very quick service. I needed new mandolin strings and they arrived 48 hours after I ordered them. Fantastic!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Brian Dean
Verified Buyer
"Good product ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John W Jones
Verified Buyer
"Extremely good value for money. A well made viola producing a surprisingly rich tone."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very fast delivery, good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Christina Hallum
Verified Buyer
"Great communication and customer service, would 100% recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery, item arrived next day after ordering around midday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased this guitar for my sons 30th birthday, he isn't a professional guitar player but had wanted a Resonator for a while so this was a perfectly priced gift. Very nice guitar, looks good and sounded good. I ordered it on the Thirsday and it arrived the next day, courier used was in contact telling us exactly what time delivery would be so nobody had to waste the day waiting in for a parcel. All in all, happy with purchase and service from instruments4music. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
COLIN FERGUSSON
Verified Buyer
"Good product and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lawrence Pledger
Verified Buyer
"super fast delivery, great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Patrick Bisset
Verified Buyer
"great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Phil Davies
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, splendid service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sheila Jackson
Verified Buyer
"The drum stick was just what I ordered and came very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BRENDA SCALES
Verified Buyer
"Highly delighted with my purchase for a child's birthday present. Good solid percussion instruments and xylophone neatly packed into a backpack."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nicholas Blair
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Really quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.70 based on 211 reviews