instruments4music Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,886 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend instruments4music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read instruments4music Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@instruments4music.com

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Guitar hook is ok however I paid for next day postage and the hook did not arrive for 48 hours. I complained about this 3 times but am yet to receive a response.
Posted 13 hours ago
all good, as expected
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product and well worth the money. Great email communications.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, swift delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and products, nothing have not let me down so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The items arrived promptly via post. Sadly the E strings for my mandolin were very fragile and only one survives.
It would be great if there were spare Es in the pack.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very helpful, item came on time, and good value, plus I got a 15% discount voucher with no date limit.
Happy Days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing cello and great value
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered 2 recorders through eBay. Arrival time was very good. Unfortunately there was a problem with them. I contacted instruments4music who rectified the problem immediately and without fuss or delay. The replacement recorders arrived again in excellent time, and in perfect condition. Thank you. Recital will take place on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality product; excellent value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Great turn round to delivery. Will definitely shop here again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nux Horseman emitted massive hum when plugged in. Dissatisfied!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and super fast delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
First class product and service on all levels shame of my own sanity not checking the cable required was the cable type I ordered with the microphones 🤯 offered XLR to XLR instead of XLR to Jack 🤣
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service from the team as they called me to inform me that my order was out of stock and due to arrive shortly, then would be posted shortly after that. However, the packaging that my order was sent in arrived ripped open, and one of the tubes on the lugs I ordered has a lot of rust.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and delivered before expected. Would definitely recommend too much others.
Posted 3 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.77 based on 1,886 reviews