instruments4music Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,646 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend instruments4music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read instruments4music Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

sales@instruments4music.com

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent company to deal with. Item arrived well packaged and promptly. Customer service replied to my query quickly and resolved the issue for me
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality ukulele strings.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good quality and pleased with the look .Its only a guitar stand but my guitar cost a small fortune so i did not want to leave it against a wall etc
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and reliable. Pleased with the product
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived in good time and was as described it would be. Happy with product.
Posted 5 days ago
Drumsticks ordered for my daughter - arrived in good time and seem very good quality. Will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely guitar in stock. Only issue was delivery. Website said 3-4 days. It took 14....
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery via Royal Mail. Good product and a good price. Better quality than I expected. It fitted my Yamaha NP-12 keyboard lovely with plenty of room for the stand, music and other stuff. Lots of space. The over the shoulder strap is especially handy as I carry a lot of stuff around.
Posted 1 week ago
Cobra padded keyboard case, looks OK and will do the job for carrying pedal steel guitar legs and pedal bar. Bought to divide the weight of this very heavy instrument.
Posted 1 week ago
Straight forward transaction from choice to delivery. Very happy with my purchase experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I wanted, it’s strong but lightweight and smart.
Posted 1 week ago
Very lovely, looks exactly like the photos, my son loves it. Turned up early too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very Quick delivery, efficient service, great customer service. Product just as described thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
It is good and quick to deliver.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice guitar plays just like my yamaha good tone for the price you can not go wrong
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value, super quick delivery. My daughter is very pleased with her Piccolo.
Highly recommend.
Thank you Instruments4Music.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and delivery. A1
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Very prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and item exactly as described. You can’t ask for more can you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
:-)thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.77 based on 1,646 reviews