instruments4music Reviews

4.77 Rating 1,915 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend instruments4music
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read instruments4music Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Support@cyrane.com

Location:

Osprey House, Featherby Way, Purdeys Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick and efficient delivery and good product. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the cobra folding triple guitar stand, very good product and arrived the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really excellent service. Extremely helpful when a problem arose. Sorted my query with great sensibility and speed. All the ordered items were good quality and fun to play. Now my first port of call for future instrument purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was very good Had a replacement tuner sent straight away (although that doesn't work either - don't understand why)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service following courier problem outside of I4M control ... full credit to Dan and Christina! Will definitely use I4M again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast delivery and excellent low prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm very pleased with my new guitar rack and the service I received was polite and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product. Sturdy and durable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well priced, good website fast and informative delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the service Quick delivery Very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Both items as described and expected. Would have been happy to give very good if we had been told one item out of stock, but we had to email to find out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well made product, good value . It arrived very promptly, well packed and packaged. Thanks will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The xylophone arrived very quickly and we couldn't be more pleased with it. We wouldn't hesitate to shop here again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy website and great quality product delivered very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitive prices, fast delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service and beautiful instrument
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Product good quality and as described. Company communications good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Got what I ordered in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Happy with the bag and it arrived quickly once it came in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
instruments4music is rated 4.77 based on 1,915 reviews