instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 832 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Perfect, just what I was looking for."
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with product"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very good value for money and speedy delivery"
Posted 15 hours ago
"very efficient and rapid service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Well packaged and quickly delivered"
Posted 3 days ago
"Really good quality not to cheap but not to expensive ideal if you only need a pair great :)"
Posted 4 days ago
"All good just took a little longer to arrive that expected. But all in all great value for money."
Posted 4 days ago
"Top quality with top class service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product at a good price."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product and service"
Posted 4 days ago
"The product was very nice. But I wasn't given exact details concerning the delivery."
Posted 4 days ago
"Smooth. Thanks"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great purchase and quick delivery very happy customer"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought for my daughter to use for a dance routine not had much practice with it yet. But lightweight and just what we needed"
Posted 5 days ago
"Goods (Cobra keyboard case) received as estimated, good price, excellent service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought for my partners Nan who has Dementia but still sings along to music. Perfect for her to make lots of noise and put a smile on her often expressionless face. Thank you sending it so quickly and at such a good price"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service as always. The Stagg cajon bag I ordered is super high quality, a perfect fit and even better than expected!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Would deal again many thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and informative communications before purchase. Short delivery time and excellent value for money acustic guitar amplifier."
Posted 1 week ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 832 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support