instruments4music Reviews

4.67 Rating 295 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

How would you rate instruments4music?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"sdlcfks l/dfjknlfvg"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Leslie Fuller
Verified Buyer
"Always spot on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Joshua Fatimilehin-Tulip
Verified Buyer
"Decent delivery time and good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geoff Catlin
Verified Buyer
"It the job of rolling up a 50m lead for a clay Pigeon trap"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Warren Kinder
Verified Buyer
"very quick delivery and excellent product thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Geoffrey Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Goods were well packed, and delivered quickly to my door with the minimum of fuss or hassle, by being kept informed every step of the way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr James MacVeigh
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and quality to match."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Powell
Verified Buyer
"Very Fast delivery, great item, cannot fault, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for high quality case. And............. Really fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr ANTHONY Watson
Verified Buyer
"Great leads and received them very quickly definitely recommend Thanks Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Angela Rawlings
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting for goods to arrive. We have not been given a code to chase the Royal Mail either"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My item was of really excellent quality and value for money and, after an initial hiccup ,was delivered promptly. Would definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Omar Rahwangi
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris Dickinson
Verified Buyer
"Great price. Good quality. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tina Sherwood
Verified Buyer
"I received my instrument quickly & am very pleased with the quality. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr TREVOR PEARCE
Verified Buyer
"The order I placed with you before Easter hasn’t arrived yet, It’s been more that 2 weeks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David Comben
Verified Buyer
"Purchase arrived with plastic tags on 2 draw strings missing and a 3rd tag came off in unpacking process. Way purchase was packed meant it was folded and squashed out of shape. Disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Geoff Laver
Verified Buyer
"Just what I wanted at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Tear
Verified Buyer
"Size of product was incorrect. The internal length is actually 6 cm shorter than advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Speedy delivery fair price if I was to be picky would only give it 9/10 as Assembly not exactly square"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.67 based on 295 reviews