instruments4music Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,955 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend instruments4music
4.8
Based on 1,955 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read instruments4music Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

Support@cyrane.com

Location:

Osprey House, Featherby Way, Purdeys Ind Est

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
instruments4music 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Mr Stefan Jones
instruments4music 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
D Smith
instruments4music 5 star review on 1st February 2021
Mr John Pote
instruments4music 5 star review on 23rd December 2020
Mr David Lumsden
instruments4music 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Anonymous
instruments4music 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Mr Godfrey Smith
instruments4music 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Anonymous
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
quick delivery, super product, cant knock it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Very helpful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly as ordered and delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and communication received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
While out of stock .I still ordered . Was contacted to say my microphone 🎤 would be out of stock for a while. It arrived early and was mostly changed. After changing it works over a fairly long distance . I have had a guitar 🎸 which was also great . Not used in a phantom power mix desk was not sure how it fairs .Or plug-in with wireless guitar . The instructions on this are not to clear .But great. ANTHONY TAFFE Crewe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, had a to wait over 2 months for item ordered to be back in stock. Once back in stock I had item delivered the next day. They rang me directly to update me on my order, first to say that there would be a delay until the item was in stock and the second time to confirm thst it was now in stock and I should reciceve it the next day. Price gor my item on their Web site increased by £25 while I was waiting for restock, but they honoured the original price as advertised.
instruments4music 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NUX B-6 Wireless Microphone Placed an order knowing the item wasn't in stock (as stated on the website). Received a telephone call the next day to confirm this and an estimated date for arrival if I wanted to cancel the order which I didn't. I received a telephone call as soon as the item arrived in stock. Delivered the next day. Very happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order had a long wait because of production issues, but I was kept informed all the way through via email & telephone. The product itself was fantastic & the service matched it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery, product as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great after sales service. I had a small problem with a ukulele I purchased and they sorted it very quickly. Very satisfied customer here.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great value, packaging and prompt turnaround.....all good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great value for money, fast delivery, will use the shop again, a much better option than A****on!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a small inexpensive item. It arrived shortly after. The item is what I ordered. The price was OK and the postage was free, which made the price overall pretty good. So no complaints here. And they included a 10% discount voucher, so I may be going back soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good keyboard bag for my small Yamaha
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
good quality product however took a while to arrive, but i do believe that it was my fault it took so long so they are not to blame
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
ordered a banjo, got it next day a.m early morning, great value, will come here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent value for money and was delivered in excellent time
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to assemble and a really great music stand, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
instruments4music is rated 4.77 based on 1,955 reviews