instruments4music Reviews

4.70 Rating 366 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

How would you rate instruments4music ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"fantastic melodica"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
Peter Tapsfield
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, great product , well pleased with Purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"This bass drum beater is really well made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Supplied tension rods, as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was just what I wanted, looks well made & works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick postage good price good quality. All good. 😃"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great little practice amp. Delivered quickly and efficiently. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Derek Allen
Verified Buyer
"great fast service, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt delivery goods as stated and very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Philippa Booker
Verified Buyer
"Swift delivery arriving before the proposed date. Excellent product well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service. Original cello case slightly faulty, but new one sent out same day as complaint and old one collected by courier without any quibble. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time, in good order. Can't ask more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely fast delivery. Great communication from seller. V happy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift delivery of item ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and reliable service at a good price. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ok. This shop had what I wanted. I ordered it and paid. They delivered it. Its not rocket science. We like what we got."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
James Cross
Verified Buyer
"Good comms, good price, quick delivery. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service and price. Perfect item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karena Pattison Smith
Verified Buyer
"Willow loves her new instrument, as a child with dyspraxia it is easy for her to use, and to be able to achieve something that sounds good quickly :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"QUICK DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
instruments4music is rated 4.70 based on 366 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This