instruments4music Reviews

4.74 Rating 782 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend instruments4music

Write Your review

Tell us how instruments4music made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I have used instruments4music on a number of occasions and have always received good service in addition to competitive prices on accessories. I would highly recommend them."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order. Arrived soon after. Very good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service, good product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product received promptly with v good comma."
Posted 1 month ago
"Sturdy, well made stand. Adjusts perfectly for my cello with a hook for bow. Brilliant, would definitely recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery, good communication, pleased with the whistle"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality case. Excellent price."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great, daughter very pleased."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent item. Fulfilled all my needs. Item arrived very quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"A very good, speedy transaction. Excellent communications throughout and a decent product. Many thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good but reel in plastic not strong and long lasting"
Posted 1 month ago
"So easy to order. I have bought about 10 Ukulele's for pupils without any problem."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Arrived on time and as described."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, speedy service . I will definitely use instruments4music again ."
Posted 1 month ago
"delighted with the product. It arrived promptly and was exactly what Iwanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"just what I needed , prompt reply to my email and sorted it out when delivery went to wrong place (delivery drivers fault)"
Posted 1 month ago
instruments4music is rated 4.74 based on 782 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support