Insight Security Reviews

4.79 Rating 165 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Insight Security
Visit Website

Phone:
01273 475500

Email:
info@insight-security.com

Location:
Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
"Extremely recommendable service by Jason on the telephone, very very patient and helpful. After payment the roller barrier goods were delivered promptly within as specified 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with purchase. Perfect for what I want. From order to delivery -less than 2 days. Very happpy. 5* without a doubt."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought 2 boxes of Bird Fire/Gel bird scarers from Insight. The guy on the counter was very informative and helpful and the product has been excellent so far (2 months)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Unbreakable Green Framed Mirror Vialux PMR - choice of sizes. Option: (SM V524 - 600x400mm - MVD 9mtr) The product was just what I wanted. It gives a good view of on-comming traffic without the distortion of of a round heavily convex mirror. As VAT does not apply in Jersey where I live, the mirror was sent VAT free and the service was excellent. Richard - Jersey"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"placed an order over the phone the gentleman was very helpfull explaining obout the product and arrived within 24 hrs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"First class service, can't do enough for you, friendly knowledgable staff who remember you as a returning customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I found the sales staff very helpful and friendly . The product was good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful on the phone, a very quick and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service , price and customer care Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Christian, we're glad we could help.

Kind regards

The Insight Team
Posted 1 year ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks ever so much for your review, we're glad we could be of service.

Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards

The Insight Team
Posted 2 years ago
"The items i ordered were well packed, they arrived in good time what more can you say. Excellent service. Richard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank Richard, we're glad we could be of service, please keep us in mind if you need any help with any security or safety product in the future.

Kind regards

Chris
Posted 2 years ago
"Ordered wall spikes , very reasonable price . Was told delivery in 1 to 3 days , delivered next day ! RESULT . Another thing i liked about Insight Security is being kept informed about progress of order right up until it was delivered . Nice doing business with you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Barry,

Thanks very much for your kind review, we aim to deliver everything to our customers next day if we can and I'm glad we managed to do that, the sooner you get your order, the sooner you can use it to protect your property.

Please don't hesitate to contact us again if we can be of any help.

Kind regards

Chris
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick shipment to Holland. Great contact and service from the backoffice."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ferenc,

Thanks so much for your review, your good feedback means a lot to us and we hope to be able to help you again in the future.

Kind regards

Chris
Posted 2 years ago
"Chris Hammond was helpful and friendly, he saved us money by pointing out a cheaper option for the equipment we needed and it was delivered the next morning. Great customer service. We will recommend your company and use you again if we need anything. David"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Paul was helpful and informative through out. Spent time discussing our options and looking at our situation even though we're no were near east sussex."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great service just a couple of days and I had my items will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The lockable bar worked perfect for my application."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Really impressed with the product and the speedy delivery. I ordered Razor Point anti-climb spikes in short lengths for a garden gate. Really good quality, well packed and delivered really quickly. Even though it was a small order, I was made to feel a valued customer. Very happy! Also very easy to fit... I had them up within an hour. If I had to find any niggle.... it would be great if they came supplied with the right size screws, but luckily I had some anyway. Thanks - would definintely use you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a problem with my card provider making a payment for an item ordered on Sunday and sent them an email. They called me Monday morning and were extremely helpful. My item arrived quickly and was as expected and of very good quality. Great customer service - I would highly recommend them and wouldn't hesitate to use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am able to leave a door alongside our drive open with the security chain on"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews