Insight Security Reviews

4.79 Rating 165 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Insight Security
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Read Insight Security Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273 475500

Email:

info@insight-security.com

Location:

Units 1-2
Cliffe Industrial Estate
Lewes
East Sussex
BN8 6JL

The anti-climb paint I ordered was a very good price and delivery was quick. Unfortunately although it was well-packed the can was dented and had a small leak. Insight were very apologetic and offered to replace if I returned it however leak was minimal and I didn't feel it warranted this so kept it. I've now used some of the paint which is very good and coverage is better than stated in the product details
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great product and easy to fit. My dad has dementia and I needed to fit a cover on his sockets to stop him using his microwave. Unfortunately, with a bit of force, he managed to pull it off the socket.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The prices were good and the website was modern. A quick and easy purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was a bit confused, but that apart the product (razor w anti climb) looks good and has just been installed. It will take time to know if it has the desired effect, but it looks promising
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for your prompt e-mail response and cooperation. Hope to re-purchase items you have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
on the whole good, communication was excellent, however on 1 of the purchased flow plates the rubber stoppers were missing, i had a deadline to meet so i had to fit them, if you could send me 2 of the stoppers that would be great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kevin,

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review for us, your feedback is greatly appreciated.

I'm glad you where pleased with the Flow Plates, however i'm sorry to hear that two of the stoppers did not reach you with the order.

You will be pleased to know that we have dispatched some more to you today via special delivery and should be with you shortly.

If we can be of any further help in the future, please let me know.

Thanks again for shopping with Insight

Kind regards

Chris
Posted 3 years ago
Good quality, well made, although the fixing holes could have been larger. fast shipping, very well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Our company felt that insight security were very professional and helpful. They gave us all the information we required to supply and fit the system they supplied and also sent us up samples which helped us pick the correct system for the works. We will definitely use Insight again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The response and efficiency of delivery was faultless, I would use this company again.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't fitted the product yet, it looks good and arrived on time a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was impressed with the speed of the delivery of my order. As yet we have had no seagulls on our roof since the addition of the fire gels which we purchased from yourselves. Watch this space!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company delivered my goods on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sadly the product has turned up looking very "second hand" " bent" and hopefully useable...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Glenn,

Thanks very much for your feedback, I'm sorry to hear that your tube of Pink Grip did not reach you in the condition expected.

All of our tubes are new and are sent out well packed, so it may have suffered somewhere along the way with the couriers, the nozzles are flexible and can sometimes bend, however should not affect the performance.

Please let us know how you get on and if you need us to send a replacement, we would be only too happy to do so.

Kind regards

Chris
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered the material without any issues and it was delivered within a short period of time. No problems, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
rang and collected within 2 hours. courteous and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good fast service no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The package was received, well-packed and items correct. I was annoyed at the delay due to missing the courier and them not leaving it with neighbours in the same flats, many of whom were home. More so when it said 'card dropped' yet there was no evidence of one in my mailbox. My email of complaint was acted-upon promptly and the items delivered next day. Looks like the supply company are good but not necessarily a good experience of their courier on that particular day. Getting a mistake rectified promptly makes them worth using again, so I personally would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Insight Security is rated 4.79 based on 165 reviews